Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 391 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room clean. Friendly staff. Really nice breakfast. Enjoyed staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

This property is located very close to the base, but also to the nice downtown area of Pensacola. The rooms are updated. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, very friendly staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and excellent front desk staff

By

June 16, 2017

Professional and courteous front desk staff (Ms. Nicole was very helpful and her assistance was much appreciated).

I would recommend asking Ms. Gail at the breakfast bar to take a step back. I ate breakfast twice and both days she found it necessary to corrected me. I found this odd and uncomfortable. Two ladies at the table next to me also made a comment about her hovering over the customers and watching everything they do. Again, this made everyone uncomfortable.

I would also recommend not putting the food tongs inside the warming trays as this makes them hot to the touch and is what caused one of my unwanted discussions with Ms. Gail when I laid them on a plate on the counter (where they should be).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay with Kids

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stayed for one night while traveling to the NFA. The hotel staff was friendly. The pool was quaint. The room clean and comfy. Great channels for the kiddos. Delicious breakfast. We had a great stay and I recommend you give this hotel a try.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I Have Been To

By

June 15, 2017

club

Ants in the sink
Toilet Seat Broken
AC Unit Screaches Frequently!!!!
Refrigerator didn't get cold
Bathroom door squeaked like a haunted house
Water never got hot
Let's be honest, this was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever seen. Staff was quick to offer 20,000 points to get me out the door and once we were out of town we got 10,000. Save yourself the trouble and don't stay here! I would say that at least breakfast was good but the biscuits were like bricks and I had to mix the gravy myself on the line because it was obviously done by someone that did not care.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 14, 2017

club

Went to meet my bf at base, really close by, nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 11, 2017

Everything was great. Rooms were clean. Staff was great and polite

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 10, 2017

I stayed June 4 and found I was upgraded to a suite for being a spire elite member. Little did the receptionist know I had gotten married earlier that day on the beach in Navarre FL. My husband and I were very surprised and thankful for the generous upgrade. Staff was very friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great breakfast

By

June 09, 2017

club

Close to Corry Station, awesome dining room staff and cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Our beds and pillows were very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The pool looked great too but we didn't get the chance to swim this time.. The coffeemaker was the only disappointment but the staff handled it. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 06, 2017

Room was large and clean. Included a handy mini-kitchen with refrigerator, microwave and sink. Beds/pillows were very confortable. And the free brekfast was fantastic as was the service. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less