Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 325 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfy beds and nice staff

By

February 20, 2017

I was very impressed by the clean and comfy beds. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was yummy. Lots of choices .

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is a good place to stay in Pensacola,the staff was great.
I really like this place.

Next Holiday inn Fort Lauderdale Florida,DaniaBeach

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet good accommodations at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

A little business and pleasure

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price , would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and conveniently located. The breakfast could have be a lot better

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

The property is located in a central area to the base and eating facilities. The property grounds, lobby, rooms and breakfast area were very clean and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

February 06, 2017

Staff was excellent. Free breakfast was disappointing. Toilet ran constantly so we kept bathroom door closed. Not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, easy access to museum

By

February 05, 2017

The desk clerks, Nicole and Rachel, were very helpful, giving recommendations for restaurants, directions, and sights. Gail started each day with a friendly "good morning" and warm smile. People truly do make the place!
Only one suggestion for improvement...add another comfortable chair for TV watching.

Read More
Read Less

comfortbale room

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great service room and convenient to my job and breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much Chris for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, NICOLE H FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Pensacola holiday inn

By

February 02, 2017

It was only ok beds were hard , elevator was slow. Staff was nice though...

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Hi Traveler33, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the beds and the elevators may have caused. Your feedback will be shared with the management team as we aim to be better with each and every stay. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff was great! The manager, Michelle was even better, if that is possible. We were very comfortable during our stay... We left late one day and the room was not cleaned, but there were enough towels and supplies to last the two days. I do not hold this against the hotel as we left after 2 p.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much boomer577557 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our new AGM Michelle. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

January 31, 2017

Welcoming host. Had a great experience pool was nice breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much Ethan for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our pool was warm enough at this time of year for you to enjoy. See you on your next visit. Sincerely, NICOLE H FRONT DESK INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

this hotel was everything a hotel should be. From quality clean restful rooms to friendly people to good exercise room and pool to good TV and bathrooms. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much Travel Buddy for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, NICOLE H
Read More
Read Less