Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 387 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    31

Vacation in Arizona

By

October 17, 2017

club

This facility was a pleasure to stay in. They did every thing they could to make this visit a success. The staff were incredibly helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great time with family

By

October 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our time with family in the party room for the weekend.

Not much about the hotel was pleasant. Oh, the coffee in the breakfast area was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

September 29, 2017

club

This hotel was great! Staff was very helpful. I will be staying here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness is missing

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

The room I got assigned in this hotel had some stains on the bathroom walls and the linen/towels were not completely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Job related

By

September 17, 2017

club

The bed was pretty comfortable. The service was excellent especially Issy at the front desk. Her attentiveness and welcoming attitude made the experience special. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable location

By

September 06, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel in a convenient location. Breakfast was pretty good and had several options. Staff was nice the first evening we checked in. Decided to stay another night after checking out and the staff that next day was kind of rude when inquiring about pricing. Overall a good value. The faucets in the rooms are super close to the back of the sink...seems to be a bad design. Room smelled musty but overall was clean other than some stains on the bathroom walls.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

August 31, 2017

Stayed one night. Would stay again if traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

looking forward to returning!

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

EVERYONE was friendly and helpful! I interacted with people at the front desk on every shift, the woman who worked at the breakfast buffet, maids, a maintenace man. Every person I had contact with made me feel like a valued guest. when we left, we forgot to take the do not disturb sign off the door. Issy called my cell, to made sure we had left, before entering the room. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial trip

By

August 24, 2017

Staff made the difference. Stay was good. Bed was too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

August 18, 2017

club

This hotel is currently undergoing a facelift. Several of the areas of the hotel were either not renovated, or so recently renovated that there was still an aroma of paint or adhesives in the air

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, restful night

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom a bit out dated and not vent for shower so got hot quick in room. Outdated a/c unit, but worked. Staff was great as always. Room was very spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

The quality of the matress was awsome everything was really clean, we had coffe inside our room

Read More
Read Less