Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 329 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

clean comfortable room beds and linen ample bathroom clean with sufficient

By

February 12, 2017

clean and comfortable bedroom sufficient lighting comfortable bed and pillows nice3 towels and plenty of toilet tissue

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Pamela, Thank you for your high marks and your glowing remarks and we hope you come back to see us soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Pamela, Thank you for your high marks on this review and we are so very happy you had a great stay with us. We hope you come back to see all the other changes we are making to the property.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 09, 2017

Hotel convenient to sports complex. Arena area. Rooms clean. Did have problem with elevator not working for the weekend overall. Good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Lellie, We do apologize for the elevator being out during your sty but can tell you that it is back in operation. We hope you will come back to see all the changes we are making to the property.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experiance

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Over all clean. Hotel under construction/remodel. Look past and experiance was typical of any HIE. Not a fan of the choice of modern decor. Remodel was poorly done. Paint was sloppy and blotchy in room I stayed. Furniture was of poor quality. Others may appreciate the decor choice. Just not my thing. If it were my hotel I would have issue with poor quality of workmanship. Less than acceptable to my standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Mark, I do apologize that your room was less than satisfactory. We are in the process of doing a thorough deep cleaning and inspection of the rooms. We do hope that after the renovation is over that you would give us a another shot.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 25, 2017

club

Hotel is being remodeled. Find another place if possible. I'm sure once ty he remodeling is done it will b errr s nice place in a good location. But ask if remodeling us complete because they won't mention it until your already booked and checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Jarrod, I do apologize that you were not informed of us renovating the 1st floor of the hotel. We do hope that you come back after the renovation is done to see all the changes we are making.
Read More
Read Less

Construction site

By

January 14, 2017

The whole hotel is under construction; even my room's bathroom wasn't finished. Missing painting on the wall and still construction dust on the walls. Half of breakfast room had open floor and ceiling. I have not been informed that the hotel is under construction. No discount or reward points at all were offered to compensate for this.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Daniel92109, We do apologize that you were not informed before check in that we are under full renovation of the first floor. We are trying to get this done asap! I will have a manager get in touch with you concerning this. Again we do apologize.
Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

January 07, 2017

club

As stated prior, breakfast needs to be handled better as well as the actual food quality. Lobby construction needs to be completed asap. Shades on the windows would be great... Location is good for business as well as being next to a cracker barrel....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear johnnyboy100, We do apologize that you had some problems during your stay. We are working on the 1st floor as we speak and should be done soon. Again we do apologize for the inconvenience.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear johnnyboy100, We do apologize for the problems you encountered due to our renovating the first floor. We are trying to finish this process asap so we can go back to business as usual. We hope in the future you will give us another shot as the improvements we are making are going to make a big difference to the property.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable and clean

By

January 06, 2017

Called on short notice and changed from King to queen room without any issues. Staff was very friendly and always greeted us when either coming in or leaving. Beds were very comfortable and I had requested extra pillows and they were in room waiting. Hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Cammi62, Thank you so much for the high marks and for taking the time to post a review. We are happy you like the new eds as they are brand new as well as the new bedding.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

The only reason I do not rate this hotel 10 across the board is because it's been under construction since May 2016 and still not complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Bob0077, I know it's been a long renovation process and we hope you come back when it's finished. Thank you for your high rating and we hope you have a happy and healthy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2016

Staff was great.The bed was new and very comfortable. Could not tell much difference between soft and firm pillows, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear gbaby2, We are so very happy that you had a great experience with us and hope you come back again soon. I will check on the pillow problem you experienced and see to it that it is taken care of.
Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear gbaby2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be friendly. We would like to apologize that our choice of pillows fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 20, 2016

Front desk clerk was rude, I believe her name was Shonda. Rooms appeared to be recently remodeled, however you can see that they definitely went with the lowest bidder. Bathroom is tiny, sink spouts to short for that sink, shower water does not get hot enough/ low pressure. One tiny garbage can for the room. We used to enjoy staying here, not sure what has happened to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Jmtatum, I do apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay and wanted to let you know they have been addressed to our management team and owners. We hope in the future that you will give us another shot to show you how we treat and appreciate our guests.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Jmtatum, I do apologize for the problems you had during your stay. We are still in the process of working out the final details in the room and have taken all of your feedback to help in this process. We hope you give us another shot to show you how we value or guests and their comments.
Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

November 16, 2016

Where to begin. For starters, the hotel is currently under renovation. This was not mentioned on your IHG website. I confirmed my reservation for (1) King bed and a sleeper sofa. When I arrived, I was given (2) double beds. My wife and I were travelling with an infant (6 weeks old) and wanted the couch to ease with feeding. I complained (on the phone) that I was not given the appropriate room and was told she would address it with the manager when he got in. I decided to walk down to the front desk and speak with her directly on the matter. I showed my confirmed king bed room and she said that the computer stated I reserved double beds and that the hotel didn't offer king beds with sleeper sofas anymore. The renovation changed arrangements of some rooms. After some discussion, she was able to find us a room with a king bed and couch (not a sleeper sofa). We didn't need the sleeper sofa, just wanted a couch. It was frustrating because she initially said they didn't have any "other" rooms left. Lies. We packed up our belongings from one room and moved to anther. The lady at the front desk was friendly during most of the conversation. Although, that wasn't the case when I initially checked in. I was eating a cookie and she looked at me and said "do you need something". I said, "Yes, I'm here to check in". She was on the phone at the time, hung up and looked up my reservation. Then she noticed I am a gold member. Then she started being friendly. What a joke. The next morning I had a business meeting. I woke up around 5:30 AM and got dressed. By 6:30 AM, the construction workers decided to get an early start. My wife and newborn had the pleasure of listening to that racket for most of the day. Then, my wife decided she would shower because the baby was asleep. Well, that wasn't going to happen, there wasn't any running water available. This made my wife very upset. She called me during my meeting and told me what was going on. I called the hotel manager. I was a little heated with the scenario. The manager then got a little heated too. He said he tried to provide her another room to shower in. I asked him if he had kids, and he said no. I said it is a little difficult to keep jumping from room to room when you have a child, especially a sleeping newborn. He didn't seem to understand. He offered or gave me 5,000 points I guess. I told him I was leaving the hotel. He then discounted my stay by one night. I still didn't want to stay as a matter of principal, but didn't want to move all of our stuff to another hotel. We ended up staying there for 3 more nights. Mostly uneventful, although the construction always started before their scheduled 9:00 AM start.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Seth1234, Again I do apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay at our hotel and hope in the future when the renovation is done that you would come back to see all the changes we are making and show you that we take your concerns very seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 27, 2016

club

The staff has to be hands down the best I have ever come across.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so happy that you had a great experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less