Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 359 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

Had a great stay, loved the staff. The check in agent was outstanding, she went out of her way to find us a roll away bed, she was very friendly every morning we saw her. At check out the agent was to busy being on her cell phone, it felt like I was a bother to her caused I returned my keys and letting her know we were out of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

Friendly staff -comfortable bed - clean rooms and breakfast was fresh every morning.
Had easy access to the highway and surrounding areas for shopping and a walking trail behind the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel was clean and updated. The room was a little awkwardly designed but I had no no issues with it.

Read More
Read Less

Complete disappointment

By

May 11, 2017

club

They are in the process of remodeling. Rooms are very small difficult to move around. Has the appearance of a dorm room. Very expensive for so poorly renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in the thick of things. There must be 20 decent restaurants within a few blocks. The hotel itself is nice as are the staff. It is well maintained and pretty typical of HE Expresses everywhere. Unlike some of the other chains, HE Express is pretty consistent. You will pay a little more but you know what are getting.

Read More
Read Less

The staff make the difference

By

May 09, 2017

The staff is amazing. Shondra and Issy are the best. they made us feel so welcome and we felt like family. My mom had recently passed away and they were so kind, gave me a hug, asked if I needed anything - they went above and beyond.

The rooms are super clean, comfortable, lots of plugs for recharging. The beds are ridiculously comfortable. I want one for my own room.

Breakfasts were pretty good. Lots of choices. The pancake machine is weird - gives you crunchy pancakes.

The staff is what makes us come back. Any place can offer a bed and breakfast, but not every place offers you hugs!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 03, 2017

Everything was new, fresh and clean. Jeff, the manager was fantastic. Stay here when your in the area.
Mike B.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of accessible rooms

By

April 24, 2017

Second time we stayed at this property and second time and again NO accessible rooms were available. We were not informed ahead of time that this was the condition at this property. Will not stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

All New

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

When you enter this.newly remodeled HIE you immediately feel you have chosen a restful and clean facility. You are then greeted by a pleasant and professional staff. Jeff was especially pleasant .
I appreciate that the staff offered us water as we were departing for the day and at checkout.
Value
We used points, which did cost a little more than other hie and we used our free day so I do not know the value per the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

April 14, 2017

club

I would like to see my points in my account..I had points also for not having room cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

to hig in price

By

April 12, 2017

club

way over priced for what I got. would not be staying again and would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selection

By

April 11, 2017

club

The breakfast was a little disappointing compared to ohter hotels I have stayed at recently. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less