Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 311 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 23, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The room was very nice recently renovated with exceptionally comfortable beds. Excellent service from the staff. We would stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort of our newly renovated rooms! Our staff takes pride in giving you a great experience. We look forward to having you visit us again when in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Visiting friend of 65 years

By

July 07, 2016

Well what can I say, the staff at the front desk when out of her way to correct the problems we encountered here with the rooms.

First the hotel is going thru a complete rebuilt of the rooms and other areas, this means that the construction workers are all over the place and do leave a mess in the elevator and hall way carpets. Never hear of plastic runners?

The front desk was very nice in trying to get the correct type room I had asked for, But when we went into the room at 500pm the room had not been touched by housekeeping.

The next room we when to at first looked Ok but as we started to unpack I when into the bathroom and found an open soap in the shower area , next I started to put the drinks into the refrigerator and found someone's dinner in there along with open bottles of water., we then checked the beds to see if they were clean Ok here.

Had a good talk to the manager that night and the next morning about what we found, she was very sorry and would take care that the room was cleaned correctly today wild we were out.

Upon returning and checking the room the manager had been true to her word and everything was the way it should have been the night before.

I will give credit where its due, the rest of the staff needs to ready pick up the ball if they want to keep there jobs the Manager was great but one person cannot due it all.

A side note: I have stayed here over the years at lease 4 times and never had problems so i will chalk this up to the rebuild and will try the IHG unit again in the future.

And they are still doing the chocolate chip cookies there great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I regret that you had to experience the issues you did. I can assure you the items you addressed were taken care of and discussed with HK Manager to make sure these things don't happen again. We pride ourselves on our service and want to continue to strive to make our property the best it can be. It was a pleasure having you and your Mom visiting and we look forward to your return visit when back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy construction

By

July 04, 2016

Renovations are occurring at this location and the workers started much earlier than we were told they were going to. We got in really late from a graduation and work began at 700 am which prevented us from feeling rested. But other than that the stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the construction noise. We are glad, however, you enjoyed your stay as we truly take pride in giving our guests a comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you when you visit the area again and enjoying one of our newly renovated rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing 3rd stay

By

June 30, 2016

This was our third time staying at this hotel. If it had been my first, it would have been my last. We had a room that definitely needed renovated. Out toilet leaked water onto the floor from where it connected in the wall, our view was of dumpsters and a remodeling crews' work area. While trying to rest they were cutting tile below our window. Many of our favorite channels did not work because the TV was too old. Everything just seemed run down. More like a cheap motel than a hotel. Haven't decided if I am going to give them another try. The first two visits were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Monica I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and not so pleasant experience you had while staying with us. We are presently under a total renovation of our hotel and understand your frustration. We pride ourselves on our Service and providing our guests with a comfortable stay. We welcome you to return when you visit the area again and stay in one of our newly remodeled rooms. Being an IHG Rewards Member, I will add some point to your profile for your unpleasant experience.
Read More
Read Less

Recital stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Fantastic stay at the Holiday Inn Express Peoria/Glendale. Issy is sweet and helpful as ever. I always have a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review regarding your stay with us! We appreciate it and are happy you enjoyed your time with us. We pride ourselves on our customer service and its great to see repeat guest being so comfortable. See you when you return!
Read More
Read Less

Very, clean

By

June 20, 2016

club

Had a great night stay. I travel allot and always stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels. They have not let me down.

The Breakfast is stocked very well and always ready.

The staff has always been very courtesies and helpful.

I have come to know that most Holiday Inn Express Hotels are consistently clean, and are the best for your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed a comfortable stay and look forward to having you visit us again soon. Our staff takes pride in serving our guests and appreciates your kindness.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Convenient, and Close to Cracker Barrel

By

June 07, 2016

club

Staff were very nice. In the morning the pancake machine did not cooperate and staff could not be located at first. Better communication would make this easier. Other than that the food was good and the room provided a safe comfortable place to sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous We appreciate your positive feedback and glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel.We will definitely look into the pancake machine and be more available when it does not cooperate!
Read More
Read Less

Glad to see remodel in progress

By

May 28, 2016

club

Hotel in need of new hall floor treatment; Furniture dresser drawers need repair. Air condition unit is a bit loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Guirado, Thank you for the high marks on your review and just so you know we are in the middle of renovating the property and will be addressing all of the issues from above.
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

May 24, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. No issues with anything, really, except the bath didn't drain.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear jtmbk, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay and we will take a look at that drain. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Peoria North

By

May 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay, rooms need updating. Easy access to loop 101.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear WW321, Thanks for your kind words and we hope you come back soon to see us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 18, 2016

club

Location was great, beds were comfortable and there was no noise that would keep you up at this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Bob0077, We are so very happy that you had a great stay our hotel and hope you come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting carpet

By

May 16, 2016

Carpet was absolutely disgusting in hallways and both rooms I stayed. Customer service is excellent so stay here if everything else is booked but I wouldn't otherwise until they replace the carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear pasarah26, We do apologize for the problem you encountered during your stay and want to reassure you that we are under renovation of the whole property and hope you will come back to see all the changes we are making.
Read More
Read Less