Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 343 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Over Charged

By

March 17, 2017

I was quoted a rate when we checked in. Twice we asked if that was for both nights. Both times we were told yes. Morning of check out, bill under the door was double that amount. Was told by clerk, the gal that checked us in was new and probably misunderstood. Asked for a discount. He referred it to Jeff the manager. He discounted us a whopping $60. for one of the 2 nights. How generous!! I want the charges reversed on my credit card immediately.

Read More
Read Less

need credit card charges reversed

By

March 16, 2017

stayed on points, but my credit card was charged

charged $50 for Sun/Mon on one reservation

charge $25 for Tue on 2nd reservation

want charges reversed ASAP

Read More
Read Less

stay OK... charges on cc need to be reversed ASAP

By

March 16, 2017

place is ok... lobby being remodeled during stay

day staff not very friendly, spend a lot of time on their personal cell phones

tried to check in early, but room not ready... couldn't get an answer as to how long it would take or when the room would be ready... asked 3 times while waiting in the lobby for about 2 hours

they didn't vacuum room very good during the stay

stayed on points... whole stay should have been free, but they charged my cc $50 without warning or explanation... still waiting for refund to my credit card... please refund ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for our needs

By

March 15, 2017

club

we were visiting relatives, a 97 year old, and only needed to use the breakfast option.
The food was an 8 of 10, and all was very clean, and the support staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

March 13, 2017

Jeffs team members were fabulous. All of my team members enjoyed their stay also

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Dlixx, We are so happy you and the team had a great experience with us and we hope to see you next year!
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 12, 2017

First floor under construction, construction debris and dust, hallway roof leaking.

No room housekeeping second night of stay.

Trash receptacles overflowing.

Extremely overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction, dirty areas, unhelpful staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction with a temporary lobby area set up. The stairway areas were dirty and there was no sign of the areas being cleaned over a three day period. The staff was uninformed of walking trails in the area when there was a great 16 mile walking trail adjacent to the hotel. The breakfast was sub par. Not a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

OVERPRICED

By

March 06, 2017

My son's hockey team was there over President's Day weekend for a tournament. We were booked there by a 3rd party since it was a "Pay to Play" situation we did not have a choice where to stay. The staff was nice and accommodating and the rooms were clean (but small). My problem is it's OVERPRICED! We got a group rate so it was slightly under the usual nightly rate. We have stayed in many hotels for such occasions and paid way less for similar accommodations. The breakfast consisted of foods you could find in a vending machine, no restaurant or bar. The Cracker Barrel is the only restaurant in walking distance. It's great to be near the sports complex but that doesn't justify the price. They were renovating the first floor and we were not notified ahead a time or offered any break in price. I contacted corporate who just gave me the excuse that the individual hotels set their own price and basically gave me the brush off. The hotel manager in Peoria was suppose to contact me but never did. I feel ripped off and will never stay at Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

March 05, 2017

Please read comments in survey. Poor customer service, room was not clean, no warning about construction, price for stay was too much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Front desk great!

By

March 05, 2017

Slept well. Front desk staff was excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear King, We are so very happy that you had a great stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

I love how comfortable the beds are and plan to order the pillows for my house!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Shenanigans19, We are so happy that you had a great stay with us and yest the pillows are great!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and rooms--hotel under construction!

By

March 02, 2017

I recently stayed in this hotel with a youth hockey team for a tournament. The rooms were newly refurbished, very clean, and the furnishings were new. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The only drawback is that the hotel was still under construction/remodeling, and many of the amenities were not available. There was a single elevator to serve all floors. The only available stairwell was at the end of the building. There were still tarps and walls being added. The breakfast lounge was available, but the fitness area, bar(?) area, etc. were not available. We were not notified in advance that this construction was taking place, and there was no consideration on the bill for the inconveniences.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear HockeyMom, We are so sorry for the inconvenience due to our first floor renovation. We do hope in the future you come stay with us again so you can see all the changes we have made to our property.
Read More
Read Less