Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nicest place for area

By

February 21, 2017

club

Fishing area so this is the nicest of the places to stay in this part of the country

Read More
Read Less

Nice location at a great proce

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This property is well maintained and the staff was outstanding. Excellent service and a great rate. We ride all the local bike trails in Florida and this is a must stay location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. A BIG Smile and thumbs up from our staff!!! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day:) Thanks, Ali Hale GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Manager

By

February 17, 2017

Had a relaxing and wonderful stay! My room was clean and was taken care of early and they worked around my schedule. The entire front desk staff was professional and efficient. I had a long, fun and interesting conversation with Courtney. Ali the Manager was always hustling with a infectious attitude and the greatest smile. Great managers put together terrific staffs !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

February 15, 2017

club

This was a great place to stop on our vacation across Florida. If near Perry again I would stay here. Clean rooms, comfy bed and nice selection of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. frontdesk manager
Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

February 15, 2017

club

THIS IS A FAIRLY GOOD CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD BEDS, BUT THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS NOT HELPFUL AND COULD CARE LESS IN MY OPINION...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
As an IHG Club member we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Tori W. frontdesk manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 13, 2017

The room was clean. The staff was nice. The breakfast was not on par with other Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed here before. May stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. frontdesk manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Professionalism?

By

February 07, 2017

I'm not for sure what may have been going on during our stay regarding the front desk but during the initial check in, the front desk clerk wasn't available and I had to call out into an adjoining room that I was at the front desk for check in. When the clerk came out I could tell she wasn't happy to be disturbed. But that wasn't the only time a clerk wasn't available. She gave me 2 door cards and when I went to our room, only 1 card worked. When I went back to the desk to ask for a replacement, no desk clerk - she was out in front smoking. I decided to check with her later. But later that evening - again no desk clerk and the following morning, once again no desk clerk but a sign saying the clerk would be back in a few minutes, but about 30 minutes later - again, none was there. Our room was fine but the fitness center needed updating. Of the 2 treadmills, I don't think 1 worked and the other worked but was complicated to start and didn't have any instructions how to start. The top of the work out bench was very loose and I don't think safe to use. A plus for the fitness center was the ample size to exercise. Not all Holiday Inns have space for comfortable exercising.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience concerning our front desk. This will be attended to immediately. We always want our front desk available to you at all times. We are having difficulty with our treadmills and these are being replaced. Again I am very sorry . Manager Ali Hale
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay.

By

January 31, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The beds are super comfortable and the free Happy is great. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

January 29, 2017

club

Friendly check-in and provided evening appetizers. Breakfast choices lots of carbs and eggs with cheese. Nothing for fruit or protein without dairy in it. Large rooms. Could use more plugins. Strange lights. When used bathroom in middle of night, the light in entryway also came on lighting up the room where my husband was trying to sleep.
Beds comfortable and cooling system was quiet running

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from all of our guest. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service at front desk

By

January 29, 2017

The lady at the desk was extremely friendly and helped us decide on where to have dinner. She also explained the evening refreshments (these could be improved upon) and the breakfast hours ( also could be improved on). The property was really clean and new looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. We always strive to make our guest happy. We hope that you come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Facility was not as clean as it should have been. Bathroom had mold around the tub and fan was very noisy. Room heater fan was awful and we had to turn it off because of the noise. It was cold the night we were there but couldn't run the heater. Surface area was clean but around the edges it wasn't clean. Just really needed a good cleaning. Halls as well as room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in rural Flordia

By

January 08, 2017

club

A welcome quality hotel in an area of rural Florida with few options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less