Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 308 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overnight stay

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was very nice and clean. My wife and I arrived about 15 minutes prior to the evening gathering ending. We went over to get a drink and some snacks and everything was gone. We asked the waitress if there was anything left and she said that she was not allowed to put any more out. In the morning we went down for breakfast and it was not too good. The sausage gravy was cold and the biscuit was frozen. I would not recommend the breakfast and can't tell you anything about the evening gathering .

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a small town

By

March 16, 2017

club

This hotel was what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. If fact overall this Express Inn exceeded our expectations. The beer, wine and light snacks in the evening was a very nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 15, 2017

Stayed at this hotel during a very popular outdoor event and was amazed at how well the staff kept up with all of the people and the mess that they tracked in on their feet from being in mud.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very nice landscape,outside appearance of hotel,was made to feel very important. Front desk appeared to work hard @ finding rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks for the great feedback,as a IHG club member we value your opinon.Have a blessed day! Thanks again,Tori W. frontdesk manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

great stay good value nice people this survey ia way too long I'm done with it

Read More
Read Less

good customer service

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Ali the manager was able to take care of any problems that I had immediately. Sam in housekeeping took good care of my room. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly- Tori, Aaron, Kortney. Heather in the dining room always had a smile on her face in the morning and made sure I had my banana for the day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the Perry area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 05, 2017

club

Quality of facilities and services totally overwhelmed us. We'l be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 02, 2017

We enjoy this small hotel, staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The happy hour was nice with free drinks, which included beer, wine, tea and water, along with an assortment of appetizers. It was nice to relax and the waitress was very attentive to get our drink order. The breakfast was a nice selection and it was keep well stocked by the staff. We enjoyed our stay. We used the exercise room and we were given free bottles of water after our workout by the front desk staff. That was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

4th night of trip and still nice place

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Only problem was remote did not work. Breakfast was not much but mostly our fault as we got down there late. Overall nice place

Read More
Read Less

Gramma needs sleep

By

February 22, 2017

Liked the hotel as a whole. Friendly, helpful staff, clean public areas and rooms. The bed was a bit firm for my liking so I did not get a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicest place for area

By

February 21, 2017

club

Fishing area so this is the nicest of the places to stay in this part of the country

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express PERRY.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us,its something our staff take great pride in. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 850-584-3200 orperryhiex@gmail.com. Sincerely, tori walker front desk manager 8505843200 perryhiex@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less