Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

First Time

By

April 24, 2017

club

Carpet in the room had several dark stains
Other than that, very nice

NEED SOME LOW CARB BREAKFAST OPTIONS

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

April 23, 2017

One of the nicest Hotels that I have stayed in. I travel and stay in Hotels about 21 days every month around the country and I have to say this has to be one of the nicest. The staff was nice. The room beyond expectations. Motorcycle Friendly Facility. AAA+++

Read More
Read Less

Pros & Cons

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel was updated, clean & the bed was very comfortable. It was late when we arrived so we didn't use any of the amenities the hotel offered. The in-room coffee was a plus! My negative was the hotel's Express Start Breakfast. If your gong to serve breakfast for your customers from 6:30 to 9:30 am. Please leave it out & available until 9:30. At 9:10 am breakfast items were depleted and not being refilled. By the time I helped my husband get something to eat; even the bread/muffin trays were being removed. So, while they were being taken back to the kitchen, I snagged a piece of bread from the tray for toast & had coffee while he ate. I did find peanut butter for my toast which was a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Trip Home from Florida

By

April 13, 2017

Very nice motel with great happy hour with snacks upon our arrival. Very nice lady serving guests making sure everyone had exactly what they wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Truck parking

By

April 13, 2017

Okay property, a.c. seemed weak. There was about 8 spots in the back that can fit big truck's. Get there early to beat the guys in pickups that seem to like parking in large vehicle spots.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 12, 2017

Beds were very comfortable and slept well. In room coffe much better than other hotels. Breakfast was plentiful and good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly Staff.

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I visited the area for a local event. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were all very courteous, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the Happy Hour with appetizers as well as the morning Breakfast. Very pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

April 11, 2017

club

This property has so much to offer--a great location (and easy to find), a pool for relaxing, a Manager's Reception in the evening, and a great breakfast in the morning. It is within easy driving distance of restaurants and shopping. The staff at this hotel were attentive and friendly. If we were in the area again, we would certainly stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Perry

By

April 04, 2017

The Holiday inn Express in Perry is an all around great hotel. Rooms are clean. Staff friendly. WiFi could be a little better but had no issues on cellular. The one thing I could ask for is more towels for the bathroom but not a big deal if you get the room cleaned everyday. I would overall recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Better Internet

By

March 30, 2017

Front desk was excellent. My crew is tired of the breakfast and the internet is really slow. There was talk about staying at the Hampton next trip. I'll do what I can.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 28, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and the bed was great. There was a social time that we enjoyed. The breakfast was OK but would have liked some hot pancakes but the machine was not in use. Staff were very friendly. If we are in the area, we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

March 28, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, bed were comfortable. Breakfast was limited.

Read More
Read Less