Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 265 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 07, 2016

club

I was passing thru and I decided To stay overnight to visit some old friends and family. I booked my room late in the evening and within 10 minutes I was able to check in. The check in process was quick and efficient , my room was very clean and quite comfortable, and the breakfast the next morning was hot and fresh. My overall experience was awesome. I will stay there the next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. It was good to hear you had a good stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and was very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a bless day
Read More
Read Less

Clan and comfortable

By

August 04, 2016

club

Excellent no real complaints other than the breakfast wasn't good, very few choices, and the manager's happy hour not too happy, again the food wasn't great and the alcoholic choices were only beer, no wine or cocktails.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the breakfast and happy hour. We will do what we can to better both.
Read More
Read Less

Short vacation with the kids

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We make several short trips to Perry Fl. during scallop season at Keaton Beach. We have stayed at several local motels over the years. The Holiday Inn Express has become our stay of choice. They cost a little more than the older local motels but the quality of the rooms, the staff, the free breakfast and happy hour more than makes up the price difference. Plus they have the best pool in town. A plus for the kids. Also the free internet, as always, is a hit with the kids. That's always the first thing they ask for once we check in, "what's the password for the internet?". We love the suite rooms. They do cost a little more, $10 to $20 more depending on the season. Same as the regular rooms but larger with a sofa sleeper/sitting area. The free breakfast is always varied and fresh. It includes pasties, pancakes, sausage gravy biscuits, yogurt, cereal, several oatmeal and grits flavors, link sausage and juices. You will not leave hungry.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Food selection

By

July 12, 2016

club

i like the many selection you have to eat in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

jsmith

By

July 12, 2016

club

best staff and hotel in area, loved the room and food. fitness room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 10, 2016

club

Comfort and Great Service was the main reason we stayed at this hotel,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

July 10, 2016

club

Overall experience was the best i had from any holiday inn express brand and i will return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

jw555

By

June 22, 2016

club

enjoyable stay, i asked for 3rd away from elevator and got what i requested, they gave me upgrade at no extra charge,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Read More
Read Less

Good AC

By

June 21, 2016

club

my room had the best ac, it was cold, which made me sleep better, the bathroom was clean and i like the new coffee makers, bbar had good hot food and good service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Read More
Read Less

ease of check in

By

June 21, 2016

club

i walked into this hotel and was wowed by the lobby area and front desk greeting was great, same goes for check out,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Read More
Read Less

leisure

By

June 19, 2016

club

i always stay at this hotel each time i come to perry,fl and recommend this to everybody

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Read More
Read Less

Variety of Breakfast Choices

By

June 17, 2016

they had a great variety of breakfast choice
along with a good night sleep, i am ready for another day

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Read More
Read Less