Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 314 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great night sleep

By

March 28, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and the bed was great. There was a social time that we enjoyed. The breakfast was OK but would have liked some hot pancakes but the machine was not in use. Staff were very friendly. If we are in the area, we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

March 28, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, bed were comfortable. Breakfast was limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Nice comfortable rooms . Service was Great . Breakfast choice was good .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice stay. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 26, 2017

club

We have stayed here multiple times, always enjoy the break from driving. This time it was spring break and bike week in Daytona Beach. The hotel was completely booked. The staff seemed well trained and professional in handling the situation. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 25, 2017

club

Greeted by smiling receptionist as I entered the hotel.
Registration was helpful and every way.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was very nice and clean. My wife and I arrived about 15 minutes prior to the evening gathering ending. We went over to get a drink and some snacks and everything was gone. We asked the waitress if there was anything left and she said that she was not allowed to put any more out. In the morning we went down for breakfast and it was not too good. The sausage gravy was cold and the biscuit was frozen. I would not recommend the breakfast and can't tell you anything about the evening gathering .

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a small town

By

March 16, 2017

club

This hotel was what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. If fact overall this Express Inn exceeded our expectations. The beer, wine and light snacks in the evening was a very nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 15, 2017

Stayed at this hotel during a very popular outdoor event and was amazed at how well the staff kept up with all of the people and the mess that they tracked in on their feet from being in mud.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very nice landscape,outside appearance of hotel,was made to feel very important. Front desk appeared to work hard @ finding rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks for the great feedback,as a IHG club member we value your opinon.Have a blessed day! Thanks again,Tori W. frontdesk manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

great stay good value nice people this survey ia way too long I'm done with it

Read More
Read Less

good customer service

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Ali the manager was able to take care of any problems that I had immediately. Sam in housekeeping took good care of my room. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly- Tori, Aaron, Kortney. Heather in the dining room always had a smile on her face in the morning and made sure I had my banana for the day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the Perry area.

Read More
Read Less