Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 144 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

ENJOY GREAT SERVICES

By

July 26, 2016

club

MY FAMILY AND I REALLY ENJOY THE COMFORT OF THIS HOTEL, THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN:)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
TRINAJEFF, Thank you so much for your review! I'm pleased to hear that you were comfortable here, and I hope we made you feel at home! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 25, 2016

club

We have stayed at this property a number of times during our trips home from visiting to the Northern US - mostly Minnesota. The location is is right at the 11 - 12 hour driving distance leaving a 7 hour trip home the next day. There are a number of hotels in the area and we have stayed at most of them over the years. We make this type of trip at least 2 times each year so we have the opportunity to stay in this area quite often.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Staticman, I appreciate your review! Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We are thankful for all of our guests, but we especially look forward to seeing our returning ones throughout the years. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Travel Accommodations

By

July 11, 2016

club

This hotel was a great stop for last minute travel accommodations. We decided to stop for the night and called ahead to the front desk to inquire about availability and affordability. They price matched the rate found on hotel web sites. The hotel appeared to have been built within the last 5 years but not maintained very well. All accommodations were clean and safe!!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear Jennifer820, Thank you for choosing us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am happy to read your comments regarding our hotel, specially that you found our property safe and clean. It is always motivating when one takes the time to acknowledge our efforts. However, I am disheartened to see that your overall satisfaction was affected by the condition of the hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our department for review to make necessary actions that addresses these concerns. We are looking forward to your next stay and give you the best hotel experience. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

perry staff and hotel

By

June 11, 2016

club

the staff were excellent at this hotel
exceptional in fact and I have stayed at quite a few holliday inn properties not sure why my miles from 2015 are not showing on the rewards but that is a separate issue

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your compliment, and I will make sure to pass it along to my staff. I am very proud of them, and they make all the difference. It's rewarding to see others appreciate their hard work. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Perry. We hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 08, 2016

We live just outside of Perry and had to stay in a hotel because we had been w/o water for two days. The hotel was clean and while the bed was comfortable it was not our Tempurpedic. The staff was mostly very friendly. I made reservations for two rooms through the reservation national phone number using my free night and 15000 points on the other room lowering the cost to $40. The next day my grandson noticed a charge on his card for the full price of his room. After arguing with the desk person over the phone that he should have been charged $40 to no avail I drove back to the hotel for a face to face and got it fixed. The young man was very rude to my grandson over the phone and after I confronted him face to face he finally fixed everything. I have to add that they were experiencing some computer difficulties at check in but the girl at checkout seemed to understand and have everything under control.

Also have to add the water had to much softener in it making tub very slick and I slipped and fell in the tub. I personally do not like water softeners.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Glock 19, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I'm glad the majority of your stay was pleasant! I apologize for the confusion over the rate on our end and any frustration that occurred as a result. I assure you we value you, and I hope that you will come stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 08, 2016

club

Comfortable great great great great. Outside was plain. Inside somewhat plain but adequate. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
mordeb55, Thank you for your review! I'm pleased to hear how comfortable our beds were for you. We appreciate having you stay with us. I hope you will stop by and see us again the next time you are in our area! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Must Stay!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Love this hotel. It is the cleanest hotel with the friendliest staff I have visited in a while. Always have had a great breakfast as well. Highly recommended if you are staying in Perry, OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
DouglassB, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. I appreciate your kind words, and I will pass them along to my staff. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 27, 2016

We came in for my niece's graduation and this allowed us to stay for a few nights with the family and overall the stay was great. The pool could have been cleaner and the internet up on the 3rd floor was very slow as I kept on getting upset so I just got off of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
RJYjim, I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! We value all feedback that can help us provide the best stay for you possible, so I want to thank you for your comments. I will address the issues that you mentioned. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our neighborhood! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 18, 2016

club

good motel enjoyed the stay rates where a little high club members should get complementary gifts when checking in(water /snacks/discounts) vending machines very OVERPRICED

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Anonymous, I appreciate your review. We value all of our reward members greatly, and we always are looking for new ways to express that appreciation. The snack bags and points are given once members reach gold status or higher, but we want all club members to feel valued! So please always let us know of any special requests, and we will do our absolute best to fulfill them! We work hard to provide competitive rates within our area and usually have prices at or below our competitors. I do apologize regarding your concerns on our vending prices. I will contact the company that provides the vending machines to see what I can do about that. Again, we appreciate you staying with us, and I hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 16, 2016

We stay at a lot of Holiday Inns in our travels. We have stayed at this location last year and will stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Jane368, We appreciate your loyalty, and we would love to have you stay with us again. Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that we provided great service to you, and I will pass that along to my staff. Enjoy your week, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest service was very good

By

May 12, 2016

club

Breakfast monitor was very good and very friendly. Access to parking was a bit confusing but OK considering the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
TomTRC, Thank you for your review! We are lucky to have excellent breakfast attendants, and I will pass your compliment along to them! We are having some changes coming which will make our parking more convenient in the future, as the median strip in the highway will be opened up allowing everyone to drive in through the front. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Great night's sleep.

By

May 11, 2016

club

After a long drive, my stay was nothing short of wonderful. Bed felt great. Slept sound. Room quiet. Breakfast great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
BelovedArmadillo, I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! I will pass your compliments on to our staff. I appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to leave this review. Please stop by and see us again if you are in our area! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less