Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 198 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

A good stop in Perry, convient location. Would stay here agin. The manager was great, inquired about room preferences and made us feel very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 17, 2017

club

My wife and I had a great time and would definitely recommend at stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Exallent front desk man

By

June 16, 2017

My friend and I stayed at your hotel June 4-7, I travel a lot so I stay at l=
ots of hotels but my friend doesn't. We both were so impressed with the guy=
that worked the front, I can't remember his name but he worked from 4-11 (I=
believe). He was so kind and welcoming. I have never ran across a hotel wo=
rker so kind. Your hotel needs to keep him around. When ever I visit Perry=
I will be staying at your hotel. I will be back the next 3 years because o=
f basketball camp. I hope he is still there. My friend asked me if all hote=
ls have employees like that and I fortunately I had to tell her no, this guy=
is one in a million. Thanks for the great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great as always!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Was created by a friendly face that remember us from a previous stay! Always a wonderful experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 14, 2017

After a very long day of travel we were exhausted and ready to find a motel. Very lucky to find this gem. Clean, comfy beds as well as everything else. We were pleased and would come back anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Perry Wonderful

By

June 10, 2017

club

Front Desk Greeted and made Me feel Very Welcome when I first walked in . Angela helped me find a Great restaurant, She moved me to a quieter room when the neighbors were to loud. I had a Restful Sleep on the comfortable king bed and the delicious Hot breakfast started my Day very well. Great Hotel!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep ... Short but Sweet

By

June 06, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was great! We arrived late needing a great bed and a good night's sleep. Beds were great with 4 wonderful pillows per bed. Breakfast was delicious and staff very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel. The only thing was, our room would not get as cool as I like it. It wasn't uncomfortable and I didn't complain because it was in the middle of the night. Other than that, it was perfect. The lady working in the breakfast area (Peggy, I think) was very helpful and sweet! Also, the young man who was working the front desk was very helpful with all our questions and needs!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, new hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. Bed was great. Staff very friendly and hospitable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

May 13, 2017

club

Have stayed here more than once, nice place to stay long the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great guest service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff were excellent, professional and friendly, helping us find available room late at night. As always in Holiday Inns we stay at, the bedding was comfortable, linens and towels clean. Entire Property was clean

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

May 08, 2017

I would have liked to have had some free weights in the fitness center

Read More
Read Less