Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 173 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great employees

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and allowed us to sit in great room in the evenings to catch up with family.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

March 20, 2017

Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful in recommending places to go to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

March 18, 2017

club

Amazing staff and comfortable beds!! Highly recommend great place easy access to I35. I have stayed here multiple times and it has always been amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very hospitable!

By

March 16, 2017

club

The breakfast is worth the stay and everyone is so very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

We are usually happy with Holiday Inn and this one was no different. Beds are great, breakfast room here is large (not always the case), good service from front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bee

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great stay from start to end. We enjoy the comfortable bed and pillows it was a nice getaway

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express -Perry, OK

By

February 26, 2017

club

This is a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Reasonable rates, totally relaxing beds and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Russ, Thank you for your review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate the feedback, and will pass your comments along to our staff. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. The lady in the kitchen area was very friendly and helpful. Beds were good room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
blondee, Thank you so much for your review. I will pass your kind words along to our staff. They will appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thank you for staying with us, and please stop by and see us again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perry HIE

By

February 13, 2017

club

I like Holiday Inn Express because I can rely on the rooms being comfortable and appreciate being able to grab breakfast before hitting the road again.

It was odd that my online reservation confirmation was correct for a King Bed, Nonsmoking room. However, the desk clerk said his computer was showing 2 beds, Smoking and he apologized that no rooms were available with those specifications. Out of the 3 hotel rewards programs I use the most, IHG.com seems to be the least user-friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome surprise on long trip

By

February 09, 2017

club

We decided to push thru OKC to Perry on our way from TX north. Great idea to stop in Perry at this Holiday Inn Express. Quiet and comfy, pillows are a dream.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
MN Snowbird, I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I appreciate that you took the time to leave this review. Our housekeepers take great pride in assuring that our bedding is as comfortable as possible for our guests, and it nice to see that reflected in this review! Thank you for staying with us, and please stop by and see us again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 08, 2017

Friendly Staff, room was clean and very comfortable. Local area does not provide much in the way of food delivery. Posted restaurant hours were not accurate at three locations. Food was okay at best (hotel, and local area).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
fire1962, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for completing this review. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will address the food hour postings right away. We are hoping to have more options for dining in our area soon. Please come back and see us the next time you are in our area! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fast check in

By

January 25, 2017

club

The quality of food was the only thing lacking at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
jilgy, Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and I value your opinion. I apologize that the the quality of food was lacking for you, and I will monitor and address the concern. We wish to provide everyone with the best breakfast possible to start the day, so this is a matter I take very seriously. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in our area! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less