Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location, friendly staff but terrible breakfast choice.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel just outside Perth. Checking in manager and staff very friendly and helpful. Clean comfortable room.
Bar not too expensive like other chains.
Breakfast bar is terrible. No choice and make sure you get in the restaurant sharpe in the morning!!
I would book room only next time and go to the restaurant/ Bar next door for a better (£4.00) breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff were exceptional.
Clean comfortable rooms
Decent choice of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reasonably priced

By

July 18, 2017

Comfortable stop gap on our way back home. The only main complaint I have was that the room was not very soundproof. Luckily we only started hearing people shaving and talking etc after we had woken up but if you are a light sleeper this may not be the best hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay.

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had a very enjoyable stay. Check in and check out were very efficient. We had a family room which was very clean. The shower was brilliant with plenty of hot water for 4 of us. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The choice at breakfast was average but everything was hot and well cooked. The only negative opinion is that the bacon was extremely fatty. The staff were very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend staying here. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to Stay at

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and tidy, the staff were attentive and the breakfast was reasonably good

Read More
Read Less

LARGE ROOM, TINY BED

By

July 10, 2017

club

We had two nights in room 203. The room had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There was plenty of room and I think if the room had a king size bed it would make it that much more special. The bed seemed very small. So was the TV. The breakfast was OK. No complaints. I would look elsewhere next time due to the bed size. It's also a little out of town. Bigger beds could be your USP and I'm certain would sell more rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

July 09, 2017

Conveniently located off the A9 this hotel is ideal for an overnight visit to Perth. It has ample parking, a pub with a good choice of food attached that also has reasonable prices.
Perth city centre is around a 25 minute walk away or a 5 minute drive, please keep this into consideration when you book.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to enjoy the "Fair City of Perth "

By

July 09, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my 5 night stay in comfortable
pleasant surroundings within easy distance of Perth and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

July 09, 2017

club

We only stayed one night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was as expected, clean, comfortable and I was able to relax after a long drive with a cup of tea in the room.

Read More
Read Less

High 5 to all staff

By

July 08, 2017

Staff very friendly and polite at all times ...good custo.er service

Read More
Read Less

Quality functional stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great location and very popular. Quiet night with all the functionality I need. Useful eatery next door and a petrol station too. Used several times and will continue to use.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel on major route

By

July 07, 2017

Slept well breakfast one of the best as it is standardised across the brand but this breakfast was by far the best of the week so far obviously ingredients sourced by different suppliers I would recommend that whoever supplies the bacon for this hotel and whoever prepares the scrambled eggs should be repeated at the other hotels within the chain.

Read More
Read Less