Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 567 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Tourist stay

By

March 22, 2017

Little space for breakfast and staff were helpful I ask for a top floor but ended up with a bottom floor room which annoyed me

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and handy pub-restaurant next door.

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel has a convenient location for travellers heading to/from the Highlands; the bed was very comfortable and breakfast was good - even if the breakfast area was possibly a little small for busy times.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and welcoming hotel is alway very clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Everything else was very good, but the mattresses were springy and could have been better. The internet was one of the best for a hotel, the service and overall feel was very good. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 13, 2017

I had excellent stay for 5 nights. Staff were friendly. They were happy to provide extra stuff. Tea etc. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome return to the City of Perth

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Perth since it was refurbished and we have been most impressed with the transformation and the introduction of the new breakfast menu. We received a warm welcome on arrival from Shona on Reception who quickly checked us into our room on the ground floor.
Overall our stay was most enjoyable and truly exceeded our expectations. We will certainly look forward to returning to stay once again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Good clean an comfortable express hotel. All you need for a good nights sleep when away from home for work.

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The rescently refurbished hotel is a great central stopping point for the Perth and Dundee area, the hotel was busy on the nights we stayed and the staff remained attentive and friendly. "John" on reception was courteous in any assistance required.
The refurbished reception area and rooms make the whole experience pleasurable..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 04, 2017

club

No hassle, just a good nights sleep and the food next door is great.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

From moment I arrived staff were fantastic and helpful.The room was clean and comfortable,breakfast was great and the hotel was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Mother/Daughter Weekend in Perth

By

March 01, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay at the hotel and the staff were more than helpful and friendly. They were interested and gave sound advice on public trasnport, places to eat and things to see and do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 01, 2017

Holiday Inn Perth is ideal for business or leisure. Buses into the centre are frequent and pass just outside of reception (across the road). The rooms are comfortable and the staff excellent.
Enjoy a hearty breakfast before exploring this excellent area of Scotland. Overall a good value for money hotel in a great location. Give it a try - you'll be back.

Read More
Read Less