Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

comfortable stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

I stayed here with my daughter when we visited friends - the hotel was very comfortable and clean and it looked recently decorated staff very friendly and interacted with my daughter too - breakfast was good plenty of cereals/fruit/yogurt to choose from-hot food is sausages, scrambled egg and toast - (Bacon would of been nice however I cannot fault what was there)

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Really very friendly and helpful in all my dealings with them throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent staff
Very clean
Comfortable
Great price
Fully recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stayed here as I couldn't get in at Cambridge. Went to visit the IWM T Duxford, will definitely use it again for the air shows. The welcome was great and check in was quick and easy. I didn't know if they cooked evening meals here but I went to the Harvester which was good. My sleep was great and the shower facilities were excellent. Breakfast was well presented but bacon would have been a bonus. Checkout was as great as checking with the staff being helpful this is the third time I've stayed here and every trip seems to come with the same high standards

Read More
Read Less

Good for dogs but

By

February 14, 2017

club

Welcomed and put in room near front doors so could get out with the dog easily. However was not told at any point during booking I would have to pay more to take the dog which I find rather underhand and at that point had no choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Nice quiet room, clean comfortable.Breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent modern comfy room but poor breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was much nicer than we were expecting. Modern and clean, more like a 4 star hotel. The radiator was situated under the desk so by the time the room was warm, we had been asleep a couple of hours and had to turn it down at 3am as became too hot. The bed was quite firm but rounded at the edges so almost fell out of bed and because of that seems small when used to a king sized. Pillows although a choice of soft or firm were supplied didn't seem comfortable. The breakfast was very poor. Although quite tasty there was only cereal or hot. The hot consisted of toast, beans, scrambled eggs and very small sausages. Not a full English and the plates were side plates. The staff couldn't keep the hot food topped up so my wife and I got the last two tiny sausages and a tablespoon of eggs and beans. The staff topped them up eventually but we had already sat down to eat and others were waiting. The juices were heavily diluted and had little colour or flavour. Apart from the above. Excellent value for money, much better than expected and would use as my preferred place to stay in future.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Shower is fine, bed comfortable, room quiet, heating can be controlled, location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Good Morning Kenny, Thank you for your review. I hope to see you again soon. Amanda Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Lovely hotel clean an d nice rooms and friendly staff, bar meals awful, disabled rooms too far away breakfast good for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Good Evening Ally, Thank you for leaving your feedback. Pleased you found the hotel clean and staff friendly. Really sorry you were disappointed with our food offering. We are trying new things all the time. Our wheel chairs rooms are all placed near to our fire exits, with easy access incase of a fire. Kind Regards Amanda Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure trip overnight

By

February 02, 2017

club

Booked the hotel as it was located near to family. Good value for money and the room was imaculate. The breakfast was great although there was no bacon just sausage, eggs and beans.
The hotel was quiet and I would definitely return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Great to hear you had a Relaxing stay with us. We really do want every guest to have a fab stay with us. Our current breakfast offering is a continental with the addition of three hot items (beans, scrambled eggs and sausages) but I do know it’s changing soon – watch this space. Come and see us again soon. Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with polite and professional staff. The only dowside was the price but that's to be expected as i was an exhibitor at a show being held on the East of England showground so pricing is at a premium as they have a captive audience so to speak, but that doesn't detract from the overall experience of my stay at the hotel which was first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Delighted to hear you had an excellent stay with us. We love to hear when guests enjoy their stay. Come back soon, Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service/locatuon

By

January 30, 2017

all good - no issues - staff attentive and welcoming. service was good as you would expect - did what it said it would. efficient and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
WOW what a fantastic review – thanks so much. We really do want out guests to enjoy their stays with us. I have shared your review with the team and they are all delighted. Come back soon, Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less