Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 196 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Front Desk Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

The front desk girl was wonderful- she was a delight and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We value customers just like you. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

all was comfort

By

July 11, 2016

club

my best hotel stay this year, this will be my place to go when ever im in petersburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comment. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Petersburg area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms with exceptional staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Every hotel employee was extremely kind and accommodating. The room was immaculate and so comfortable after a long trip on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to comment on your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great service and room quality. Breakfast was not up to par.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your comment we value all feedback from our guest in order to improve the quality of service we provide. We hope you will consider staying with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Sleep issues

By

June 15, 2016

My only issue is I have 3 plates and 12 screws in my neck and 4 fractured disk in my back and I don't sleep well on hotel beds. It is not the hotels fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We appreciate all comments left by our guest. I'm so sorry you were not able to get a good nights rest. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Be Confident of Comfort

By

June 14, 2016

We attended a music festival. There were other festival goers also staying at the hotel. All conversation was very positive. The breakfast included something for everyone and the staff went out of their way to accommodate any need.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review we truly appreciate guest like you and we hope to see you next year.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable but room service never happened as requested

By

June 08, 2016

Room was comfortable, good breakfast choices but communication seems lacking between staff members -- request for room service after given time we were leaving room for the day NEVER occurred. Very disappointing to return to room in the evening and find room had not been cleaned as expected, especially after specifically having called the front desk to make the request in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
On behalf of the entire staff here we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying with us. We appreciate all feedback from our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff and great breakfast.

By

May 16, 2016

club

The Petersburg Holiday Inn was a pleasant stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
M Brody thank you so much for your comment if you return to the Dinwiddie area please come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 16, 2016

Hotel met our needs while traveling through Virginia to North Carolina

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comment we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Room doors and staff attentiveness

By

April 27, 2016

club

In a nutshell - Room door was not working properly the entire time (3 days).

Posted byCustomerCare
May 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dinwiddie, VA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service and the door condition. We will address these concerns.We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

April 20, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. No room service the entire time. Had to ask for towels twice at front desk, no asking of what room I was in or really even a concern. Even asked if I could at least turn in our used towels as the bathroom was small and felt cluttered. Told me to just shove them under the sink. Garbage overflowing. Just an overall disappointing stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 01, 2016
Dear Lilly53, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for not meeting your expectations regarding our bathrooms. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 17, 2016

club

Had a very pleasant stay.Hotel was very clean. Staff efficient and friendly. Slept very well.Internet worked very good.

Read More
Read Less