Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 225 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Perfect for our quick stop

By

22 March 2017

club

We arrived quite late, as a pit stop for our long drive back home from Florida. It was great to have check-in be quick and efficient. I also appreciated that breakfast was included, although some of the "fresh" food that was brought out was a little cold.

Read More
Read Less

Dinwiddie deal

By

21 March 2017

club

Great experience. Staff very helpful. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We hope to see you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 March 2017

Good location, easy to find, clean, friendly staff. The room was large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again if you are in the Dinwiddie area.
Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you again if you are in the Dinwiddie area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 March 2017

club

This is our third visit to this hotel...really enjoyed it! We plan on returning next time we travel through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Dinwiddie.
Read More
Read Less

Hospitalization for family, flexible, caring

By

01 March 2017

All staff kind and welcoming. Thanks for support during crisis requiring extension stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Place to Stay Passing Through

By

06 February 2017

Landed late in Richmond and had a meeting in Winston-Salem next day. This was a great place to stay overnight being that it is convenient to I85.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

03 February 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Bed not as comfortable as most. Very noisy room, walls must be very thin as people talking in next room could be clearly heard. And we heard lots of thumping above us. Finally do not think that FOX news was appropriate in the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We value all guest feedback and we appreciate your honest review. This will help us improve on the quality of service we provide.
Read More
Read Less

Very Unsanitary and broken equipment. Terrible guest service

By

31 January 2017

club

I am not happy with my stay at this hotel and will not come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
I am so sorry about the issues you encountered while staying with us. We value all customer feedback in order to improve on the quality of service we provide.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

30 January 2017

They need to have better quality breakfast items. It was not fresh and the eggs were very bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We value all customer feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 January 2017

Enjoyed the stay and the breakfast. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great staff

By

13 January 2017

The staff at this hotel will go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Okay for the area

By

01 January 2017

club

The best thing about the hotel was the front desk staff. They were helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less