Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very nice stay

By

February 26, 2017

Complete satisfaction. Enjoyed the stay very very much. Don't have a bad thing to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Agradable

By

February 25, 2017

Limpio, tranquilo y personal atento, cordial, buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

February 22, 2017

Holiday Inn as always pays attention to the average businessman and his needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room!

By

February 21, 2017

The room was quiet and I slept rather well. Stable internet connection for conducting business. I highly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, internet access

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good hotel! Had access to internet. The hotel is located right by Rudy's BBQ so that is always a plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 20, 2017

People are nice and room was clean - shower needed to be a bit stronger

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your room. We'd like to apologize about the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We hope this does not deter you from our location again. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit to Pharr.
Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Was a great location, only issue was the HVAC being quite loud. Other than that, it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback. We’d like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay regarding the HVAC unit in your room. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good updated and clean room , it also has a Rudy's restaurant right next door , which makes it very convenient if you don't want to drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Mixed Bag Here

By

February 15, 2017

This HI Express was a mixed bag for me. Some things I liked, and some things I didn't. First the GOOD: The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was great. The bathroom was clean and well lit. The house keeping staff was friendly. The is a Rudy's BBQ in the parking lot. Now for the NOT SO GOOD: The breakfast was not good. The selection was poor and often one or more of the containers in the hot box were empty. My amenity points, as of today, still haven't been awarded. I called the hotel the following week to check, and the clerk said she would refer the issue to her manager. She must have used the words "No Problem" 4-5 times during the conversation. I guess "I'm sorry", "Thank You" and "You're Welcome" aren't part of her vocabulary.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 09, 2017

This is a Hotel Chain that I can trust to provide the same clean rooms, and great customer service, in the many towns I travel too with Business. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express to Co-Workers and Subordinates.
The Value for my Dollar has never been in question.
Keep doing what you are doing.
Great Value for Excellent Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you're in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Me gustó el hotel, tiene una muy buena ubicación y los cuartos me encantaron, solamente que no me gustó tanto el desayuno, ojalá y tuvieran más variedad de fruta.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Relajado y tranquilo,,, muy buen descanso , todo muy limpio, e muy amables todos los trabajadores...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en escribirnos. Nos da mucho gusto que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less