Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Room Experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

When we stay at a hotel the most important feature of our stay is the bed quality and temperature of the room. We had an excellent night and rested very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable mattress!

By

March 20, 2017

Friendly staff, very clean facilities and very comfortable mattress!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great Service at the hotel and nice staff, I love the rooms and clean overall.

Beds were comfortable and environment so quiet, for sure I will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gilda R Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All great but breakfast ...

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast quality is extremely poor... not only at this hotel, at all holiday inn express.. I stayed at one in México and the food quality is enormous... why is the US serving this cheap, unhealthy food?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gilda R Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 12, 2017

The only thing wrong was the air conditioner wasn't working properly in my room. Other than that it was fine. I was working strange hours while staying there and was just too tired to mention it to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations-Loved the bed

By

March 08, 2017

club

everything within reach, plenty of electrical outlets, softens of towels

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you’re in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel. still looks knew. walking distance to all the best restaurants in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We’re happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel and location. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 03, 2017

very nice staff clean-comfortable rooms. very relaxing and convenient for food

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Musky smell rusty fixtures

By

March 03, 2017

Need to update this hotel asap. The fixture need to be replaced, the smell needs to be addressed. When I mentioned this to the front desk they did not acknowledge the problem

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
First and foremost, we’d like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We have directed the issues you mentioned to the appropriate departments and they are being taken care of. We hope this does not deter you from stay with us in the future. We hope to see you again next time you’re in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent option

By

February 28, 2017

If you need a good hotel, Holiday Inn Pharr is totally recommended.
Quiet- clean- nice breakfast- good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

February 27, 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet, clean, easy in and out. Service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Consistently

By

February 27, 2017

club

Over all holiday inn express are very consistent and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a very good stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less