Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 448 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lo que debe ser una noche de hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Cuando uno viaja de negocios y llega la noche con horas de vuelo a cuesta, por lo general ha dormido poco y está muy cansado luego de largas y extenuantes juntas de trabajo.
Lo que desea es descansar y estar pronto al otro día para enfrentar una nueva jornada de juntas con proveedores y clientes; los hoteles Holiday Inn Express dan el descanso y algo más.
Gracias a todos y hasta la próxima.

Read More
Read Less

10/12/17 TRIP

By

October 16, 2017

club

The stay was fantastic. When I checked in I was told since I was a member I would be upgraded to a suite. the room was large, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

While in town for business, I chose this property as I generally stay at IHG properties. The location was great, very convenient to everything I needed. My room was clean and comfortable - I slept so well. The front desk staff were very friendly and professional. Overall, I would recommend this property and would stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio todo muy limpio

By

October 14, 2017

Un hotel bien puesto y con servicio atento . limpieza y tsmsno de habitaciones comodo estacionamiento y lygar callado para descansar . en un precio bueno

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with no worries.

By

October 12, 2017

From the minute we arrived the staff was very accommodating. We arrived early and our room was ready. It was 98° and the pool was just what we needed to start a great leisurely weekend.

Read More
Read Less

DE COMPRAS EN MCALLEN,TX

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio y habitaciones de primera clase en el Hotel Holiday Inn de Pharr,TX., buena ubicación para los diversos Males y Outlet en McAllen,TX.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

October 05, 2017

club

Only thing I needed and wasn't provided were q-tips. But I understand they don't carry that amenity. No problem with anything at all. Everything was comfortable and place felt safe. No issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, horrible internet

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Had a minor mishap upping arrival, the original room they reserved for me hadn't been cleaned when I arrived at 4 pm. Not a big deal, a simple room switch and problem solved. The rooms are great at this hotel but the internet is terrible. Hardly worth connecting to, and it stays that way all hours of the day. If you can deal with out wireless internet, this hotel is definitely worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience here!!!

By

September 30, 2017

Every time I stay at this location I have the best experience ever. Thank you again great job everyone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and prompt I would recommend this hotel to everyone I plan to stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Good location

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great room - very clean. The front desk staff was polite. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 16, 2017

Great stay clean room. Great customer service. Good laundry room. Pillows are a little used but no big deal

Read More
Read Less