Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel Review

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Staff was very friendly, room was very clean and large, I got my preference on floor, good supply of snacks, well lite parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

March 27, 2017

Other hotels in the area are better for the same price. This location is my last resort when everyone else is booked.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

March 25, 2017

Very accommodating staff, fast check in, but could be faster, at all hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and close to fuel stations and plenty food.

Read More
Read Less

Room Experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

When we stay at a hotel the most important feature of our stay is the bed quality and temperature of the room. We had an excellent night and rested very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable mattress!

By

March 20, 2017

Friendly staff, very clean facilities and very comfortable mattress!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great Service at the hotel and nice staff, I love the rooms and clean overall.

Beds were comfortable and environment so quiet, for sure I will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gilda R Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All great but breakfast ...

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast quality is extremely poor... not only at this hotel, at all holiday inn express.. I stayed at one in México and the food quality is enormous... why is the US serving this cheap, unhealthy food?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gilda R Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 12, 2017

The only thing wrong was the air conditioner wasn't working properly in my room. Other than that it was fine. I was working strange hours while staying there and was just too tired to mention it to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations-Loved the bed

By

March 08, 2017

club

everything within reach, plenty of electrical outlets, softens of towels

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you’re in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel. still looks knew. walking distance to all the best restaurants in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We’re happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel and location. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 03, 2017

very nice staff clean-comfortable rooms. very relaxing and convenient for food

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less