Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Reunion Visit

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Room clean and inviting. Pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the staff was great. It was very clean nice and neat. Overall it was a great stay.I would love to stay at y'all place of business anytime

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great stop during travel, rooms were nice, service at front desk was great and very caring. hair dryer shorted out and desk was very concerned to make it right for us.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent was very curiosity and helpful...............................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Stephanie, It is our pleasure to provide a great stay. Thank you for making us your home away from home. You must come back to visit us and enjoy the completed facility. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great start to the day Ms Pam

By

February 05, 2017

Ms Pam had such a great personality and joyful ... I would visit again just to say hello to Ms Pam!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

February 05, 2017

Staff was super nice and always asking if they can get you anything. Greeted you when you were leaving for the day and greeted you when you returned. Best hotel to stay in Phenix City Alabama. Breakfast was awesome every morning and have a great variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Miss T, We are so excited to know that you enjoyed our southern hospitality. Your comfort is always our top priority. Thank you for your excellent review. We really appreciate you making us your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and great service all around

By

February 05, 2017

Love the whole experience, we decided to travel by auto all the way from Arizona. That was not a good idea, my husband is not happy on planes. Well we learned our lesson. We needed to relax, once we got to the room we had 1 full day to get to know GA. The hotel we stayed at was so accommodating. We went to our sons graduation, left our luggage there. It got to be really late, we didn't check out until after 3pm. They did not have an issue with that at all. I'm telling you, great people!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Diane, We are delighted to know that we helped you enjoy your visit with your son. Congratulations to your family and we truly appreciate your son's service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not able to charge

By

February 01, 2017

club

No place to plug up and charge electronics (cell phone. tablet etc) on night stand and half of the plugs behind night stand did not work. (Intermittent power).

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is remodeling

By

January 30, 2017

The things that I found undesirable is due to the remodeling of the hotel. Workers were sometimes noisy and there was a mess in the parking lot. One of the exit doors had no glass and was covered with plastic.
The room issues are poor lighting in the bathroom and the office chair is too low for the desk.
The issue with the breakfast was the area where the eggs and sausage was located are hard to access. Pans were stacked up in the warming area and you had to move the covers to access the food. Just difficult to get the food out.
The food was great and the cook was funny and wanted to make sure that we had plenty to eat.
Once the remodeling has been completed the hotel will be top notch. The staff will see to that.
I will stay there in the future should my carry me to the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear LALG, Thank you so much for your patience during our renovation. We really appreciate your honest comments. We will certainly use them as an opportunity to improve the guest experience at our property. We hope that you will have an opportunity to enjoy the property when the renovation is complete. Thank you for making us your home away from home. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 28, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff
And a good location for my business in Phenix City
Area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Gustav, We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for making us your home away from home for all of your business needs. We look forward to you enjoying the facility in the future. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Read the reviews

By

January 27, 2017

I was in town for a funeral. I normally try to stat at a IHG because of the high standards.
If I have to stay in Phenix City again, I will stay at another chain in Columbus.
Inside, the hotel looked like they had started reconstruction then just quit before it was finished. So the first question was why?
First impression was it was a normal Holiday Inn. Inside that changed. First, the desk clerk was squatting behind the desk while a young woman walked around with a young baby. Then went behind the desk and put the baby down.
The desk clerk checked me in and I received the first floor handicapped room I requested. It needed to be completed in upgrading to. But the room was what we asked for.
Later that night, my wife could not find a blanket. When I went to the desk, there was a black guy trying to pick up the young girl running the desk.
One the way back to my room I noticed a racoon at the door. This is rare, even for Alabama.
The highlight of the visit was the lady at the breakfast bar. She was very helpful. But her supplies were not stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Sergeant Rock, I sincerely apologize that you were not aware that we are under renovation. We have that special announcement clearly posted for our guests to see. We are in the process of improving the property to give all guests a great experience at the property. All of the guest rooms will be renovated as well. We ask for your patience as we work to provide some upgrades for all of our guests. We would love for you to be our guest again when the renovation is complete and all areas of the hotel are back to normal. Thank you for making us your home away from home. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Travel

By

January 23, 2017

Hotel staff was awesome
but the building was still under construction when I stayed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Talon the Bold, Thank you for making us your home away from home. We really appreciate your patience as we work hard to give our guests a better experience. We look forward to your return to enjoy the newly renovated facility with us when complete. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less