Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 316 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

This staff is excellent at this hotel. However, the room was clean, yet old and needs to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Dolores3, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We truly appreciate your recognition of the staff. It is important to us to provide a great stay for each guest. We are delighted that you chose us as your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

August 06, 2016

It was my first time ever booking at a Holiday Inn and will probably be my last. The front clerk was nowhere to be found upon arrival around 1 something in the morning, waited around for several hours. My family was tired and upset because we drive from Chicago, Illinois and were not going to get enough sleep because we had to wake up at 6 AM to ge ready to go to my son's gradution at Fort Benning. Customer service also no help. All customer service do was calling the hotel too and I would pick up the phone to let them know that nobody was around. After waiting around and looking through the hotel for the clerk she finally appeared from the room where I knocked she seem to have been sleeping her eyes were red and she was trying to put on her shirt. The customer that was waiting with me started yelling at her and telling her where was she. And that we've been waiting here for hours and she was never to be found that what kind of service is this. The manager contacted me the following day to review what happened after it was said and done the hotel manager comp our stay but when I look at my bill I see that I still had a charge. I'm not a happy customer I don't think I will ever make a reservation holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear DLVSQZ, We truly value your feedback. Thank you for helping us to improve. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not excellent. We look forward to another opportunity to make the right impression with you. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was able to visit the Phenix-City-Ft. Benning area in Alabama. I found the hotel staff to be friendly and seemed to anticipate and try to fulfill any need or want that I expressed. The room was spacious and comfortable with at home amenities in the room that were appreciated. The common room that featured an excellent breakfast in the morning, papers to read, and a feeling of relaxation was fabulous. If I am traveling in this area again I will certainly book into this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear mindshaper, Thank you for your excellent review. It makes our day to know that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the relaxing environment. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and quiet hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is in a quiet area and you don't have to worry about road noise. Upon arrival the staff allowed me to check-in early which was a huge relief as I got into town about 2 hours earlier than expected.

The breakfast attendant was the liveliest person ever and made sure to greet everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear scionic boom, We are excited that you enjoyed a quiet stay with us. We truly appreciate your great review. Ms. Pam is a joy in the morning as she welcomes everyone to "Phenix City without the O." Thank you for making us your home away from home! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great place to stay convenient to shopping and restaurants. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Msjtee, It makes my day to know that you received great service. We love it when our guests truly enjoy their stay. Thank you for making us your home away from home. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

July 21, 2016

club

It is the staff that make up a very well ran business and this Hotel has an entire staff of friendly and knowledgeable employees, Every one that we spoke to went above and beyond in our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Anascarnut24, Thank you for your awesome review. I am so excited to share it with the staff. It makes my day to know that you had a pleasant experience with the entire staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great experience, comfortable stay, friendly staff, and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Bill 79152, We are really excited that you had a great experience. It is important to us to provide a friendly environment and a clean, comfortable stay. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 15, 2016

club

The Bed pillows all was very comfortable.The room was very nice and clean bathroom was clean and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Etta1, We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your comfortable room. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika Thomas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usually good service when I stay here

By

July 14, 2016

I usually stay here about 2-3 times a year but last visit was not so good. Normally greets as a IHG rewards member and the Spire Elite level, which I am sometimes upgraded - but I wasn't. But I had asked for a change from 2 queens to a king size bed and was told that they could not change my room since I had a reservation already. Even though when I got there around 8pm, I seen like 5 cars parked outside. The rooms on the first floor must not be sound proof, as the other floors, because I could hear the ppl in the next room talking until past midnight. But on the pro side, the lady in the b-fast area (sorry forgot her name) was very friendly and remember my grandson and where my granddaughter was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear magicmant, We really appreciate your loyalty as a Spire member. Thank you for staying with us. Ms. Pam will be excited to hear your great comments about her. I apologize that you did not receive the usual excellent service with us. We would love the opportunity to give you the welcome and stay that you deserve as a valued Spire member. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awsome place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location and the staff is very attentive and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Kevin0315, Thank you for your excellent review. It makes our day that you rate us as an awesome place to stay. It is our pleasure to exceed your expectations. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika Thomas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get your day off with singing and eating!

By

July 01, 2016

club

Ms. Pam was the hostess for our breakfast experience at Phenix City Holiday Inn Express. She greeted us with a smile, humor, and a beautiful voice as she sang the entire serving time. Hard to be grumpy in the morning with that kind of send off! Thanks, Ms. Pam

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was a very clean and friendly place to stay. Pam the breakfast worker was always joyful and made sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less