Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 406 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great bed, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff at desk was very friendly. Free fresh cookies. Great breakfast. Very nice and new accommodations. Very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 27, 2017

Newly remodeled looks great! Staff very welcoming to all guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, but a few problems.

By

April 27, 2017

club

We chose this location due to proximity to a family member. After driving over 10 hrs, we were very tired and looking forward to a good night of sleep. We were disappointed on how uncomfortable the bed/pillows were. Sheets were like sand paper, pillow felt cheap, TV didn't work, and noise from traffic was horrible. Bathroom tub had black mold around edges, so that was a little off putting, as well. I will say that the staff was very attentive, professional, and quick to help with the sheet and TV problems, so the next night was better (sans the noise). We have stayed at many HI Express hotels over the years, and where the room and bathroom at this particular hotel was the most spacious and contemporary looking, it didn't serve our purpose of getting a good night of sleep. If the quality of sheets

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great service. Great stay. Great staff. During a stressful time, the staff greeted us with open arms, got us into a room right away. Very friendly. Made our stay very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great property within an easy distance and drive to downtown Columbus. Very friendly and accommodating staff - highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Quiet and easy to park

By

April 23, 2017

club

It was a good room and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good also and the check out was fast and easy .. 5 Stars

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff and clean rooms and excellent breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

club

We loved our stay at your hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were very clean as were the entire complex. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

You expect to be treat well at a Holiday Inn Express. That was certainly the case here. My highest praise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great Place recomend it nicer than the colombus property easy access

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, wonderful staff

By

April 14, 2017

club

Front desk staff extremely polite and professional. The breakfast was great, except ran out of food and the person was very slow to replace missing items.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 14, 2017

Awesome:
My last stay at Phoenix city holiday inn. I will summit up in one word. Here goes my one word (AWESOME)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

First and foremost, let me say that Tomika may be the best hotel manager that I have ever met. She was the first person there to great us when we arrived and the was there when we left. She and the entire staff were very professional and accommodating. Very satisfying stay. The new remodel of this hotel was very well done. I thought it was a new hotel, not one that had been remodeled. Highly recommend for a quality stay.

Read More
Read Less