Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

It was nice but problem

By

March 18, 2017

club

Everything was good besides the issue we had. They offered to add points to my new account and haven't seen them yet added.

Read More
Read Less

Managet

By

March 17, 2017

club

The manager Tomeka goes above for the guest. She is an absolute joy to see every time I walk through those doors!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

March 16, 2017

The staff was incredible. Breakfast was very good and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great welcoming staff

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was excellent, the property and rooms were very clean, the staff was very nice and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear TFS33, We really appreciate your 5 star review. It makes our day to know that you enjoyed our property along with a little southern hospitality. Thank you for your recommendation. It means so much to us. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alabama trip

By

March 10, 2017

The stay was very comfortable, no problems. ..............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Bed experiences

By

March 08, 2017

Not what I expected! The bathrooms where very dirty and the smell from the water was terrible. We spoke to someone about it and not much help, just that the water wasn't going to hurt us.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff especially breakfast staff. She was helpful and even sang to us. Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was updated and towels were soft. Beds were comfy and linens updated. Hotel was bright, clean and I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Hostess

By

March 02, 2017

We have been coming to this hotel since 2010. Our son was in the military. We love the sweet lady in the breakfast area. She starts our day off GREAT!!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and outstanding breakfast.

By

March 01, 2017

Your staff made sleeping very comfortable for us.
We truly enjoy the breakfast at this location as the cook is excellent as well as very friendly. It is an excellent way to start the day. Registration stall were very helpful in assigning us to a room on the back side of the building as the front side is exposed to noisy traffic.

Read More
Read Less

PHX City HI Express

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, newly remodeled and cozy. Been doing this trip for 30-yrs and nicer than ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Even though the hotel was in remodel the place was nice and the staff and construction crew were extremely nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very Nice- hotel was undergioing interior renovation.

Read More
Read Less