Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great seevice

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great stay here. Emily at the front desk was very polite and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again and I will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

BC

By

June 20, 2017

Front desk very professional and helpful! Love these folks! Make you feel at home! Hate the carts for transporting personal belongings to room! Everything falls off getting on and off the elevators and when you try getting into the room! Also needs a lamp on the desk for book reading and working on the laptop! Rooms are very clean and good working A/C's! My choice of all motel!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Clean rooms, decent prices, and the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

I will be back. Love the place I stayed at. Everyone was friendly. Rooms were awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great service polite staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. Would like to suggest that you put a couch or extra chair in the room. That would be my only complaint about our stay. We usually try to find a "Holiday Inn Express " when we travel. At our age it is important to have a nice room when we travel. Yours fit the bill. Thank you so much for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous and friendly. The rooms were very clean and up-to-date.

We didn't sleep well, however. We like it very cool when we sleep. Although we set the temperature down low, the AC kept on shutting off and kept the room very stuffy and warm. Running the AC also creates white noise. When the AC was off, we were woken several times by noise in the hall. There was probably at least a 1" gap under the door to the room, which allowed in the bright light from the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to shopping and close to the river. Great variety for breakfast and friendly staff. You are basically on the Alabama and Georgia line, I highly recommend the river walk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrades

By

June 10, 2017

club

I stay here on average one or two nights a week. In the past few months they have upgraded the rooms. I have to say that all the upgrades are VERY nice. I really like the upgraded mattresses. Before they weren't very comfortable and as a result I never could really sleep well. With the new ones I am able to sleep and get plenty of rest. I still take my personal pillow from home simply because no pillows are as comfortable as the one that you are used to using.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

My wife and I had a great stay here. The staff was phenomenal. Are room was very clean . The beds are great . All the emenities where what we exspected. For the money I don't think you can find a better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 08, 2017

club

I would stay at a Holiday Express time and time again during my travels

Read More
Read Less

Everything good

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great overall stay from check in to check out. Staff was
quick to check me in and was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Only stayed for one evening as I was passing thru on business. The hotel was very nice, and the people were courteous. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less