Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 157 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business Trip

By

December 03, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay on business. Comfortable, quiet and right off the main highwy.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service. Very clean.

By

November 30, 2016

club

Room was comfortable and loved the shuttle service to the casino. Enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. thanks Vinny Marwaha Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Good Location

By

November 23, 2016

See comments in review. This is an above average Holiday Inn Express with an excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vinny Marwaha manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean And Friendly!

By

November 22, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at a Holiday INN, the staff was friendly and the room was clean as was the whole hotel inside and out.
i will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. sincerely vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

The breakfast selection was not good. I was thinking buffet like all the rest of the hotels I stay. That was the only negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. sincerely vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

Only Option

By

November 03, 2016

club

Really great bed... Wish I had more positive comments to add. Just not what I expected from this brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean hotel

By

October 07, 2016

The hotel was in excellent condition. No external noise during the 5 night stay. Very relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 06, 2016

club

good breakfast, room was good , nice staff. good location need more parking spaces , more selections in vending machines. overall no complaints that would keep me from coming back to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

Limited housekeeping

By

September 27, 2016

The bathroom was beat-up: tub with rusted spots, glue on the walls where shower shells used to be. Keep in mind : I am IHG rewards club member :) (felt truly appreciated).
Stayed for 3 nights. No towels for the first day, and because phone in the room was not working, i had to get them myself from the reception. The towels were never replaced even I left a note about needing new ones. Trash was not taken out during those three days either. Only the bed was made during the 3 day stay. However, tip was diligently collected every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

The room was all it should be. Shower pressure and heat were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

clean and great staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

Clean , friendly staff, great breakfast, great TV, loved the shower, comfortable bed,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

September 08, 2016

club

Had good access to casinos and restaurants; good to get away from the casino after a good day of slowly losing our money. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less