Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1160 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Decent hotel

By

January 12, 2017

Decent hotel, great location with outstanding staff and attractions around the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
TheTravelingGuy1982, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our fantastic location! I will be sure to let the staff know that you appreciated their hospitality! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

Clean room and very helpful customer service. Will definitely come back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
HCmaryland, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the hospitality of our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, nice beds and yummy breakfast.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Upon arrival The staff was very welcoming and we were checked in very quickly. We chose a room on a high floor and definitely did not regret it because the view was spectacular. Very cleanly rooms, and bathrooms. Comfortable beds and speedy attendance to guests! Breakfast exceeded expectations and was delightful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
CKneer97, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to let the staff know that you appreciated their hospitality! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nothing like a holiday in express

By

January 11, 2017

Honestly I have had horrid experiences with express hotels in the past. From time uncomfortable rooms to plain unhygienic . this hotels location is great. The rooms are huge and very clean. They also provide complentsry breakfast .

Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
DRATM, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were able to take advantage of our fantastic location and complimentary breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Philly!

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I had my best stay ever as a Platinum IHG member at the Philadelphia Downtown Holday Inn Express. I have to say after my last stay in Quantico, Va, I was quite leery of staying in a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Xanadude, Thank you for your review of Holiday In Express Midtown and for being a Platinum Member! I am very excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel! I will be sure to pass your review along to the rest of the staff! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Philadelphia! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Front Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Had some issues with the room, but the friendly and efficient staff made the stay very pleasant!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
YG_FL, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with your room during your stay with us, however I am glad that the staff were able to make your stay a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

January 09, 2017

club

I would re visit this holiday inn. The check in was easy and very welcoming. The lobby smelled fresher. Lastly the breakfast was very good for a contenental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Rolo1234, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel cálido, cómodo, y servicio excelente

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, el personal y la limpieza excelente. Desayuno rico y completo. Muy recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Sole1, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Phily

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The only issue with this hotel was the outside noise - We could hear everything in the hall wall and outside the hotel. We were on a high floor and still could hear the horns honking on the street. Recently stayed in Manhattan and experienced a silent night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
BOB OBO, Thank you for your recent review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are currently looking into your noise issue to hopefully resolve it for future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel was about a 10 minute walk to the area historical attractions, it is located in a part of town with plenty of food and general shopping within an easy walk and the hotel staff was very friendly. I would stay here on any return trips to Philadelphia and I would like to thank the hotel staff for taking great care of us over the 4 days we were there, which included the Christmas eve and Christmas day holiday. The employees that had to work on those holidays were likely not excited about having to be there (who would be?) but they did not let it show at all, which I find admirable. Thanks again to them for their hard work over a holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
jw42mc, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with over the Christmas Holiday and were able to take advantage of our fantastic location! I will be sure to let the staff know that you appreciated their hospitality over the holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed New Year's 2017

By

January 08, 2017

From the time we arrived to the time we left the staff was wonderful. Nadine the night time front desk person was a delight and Gladys was simply awesome. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, a lot more choices than I anticipated. Not just doughnuts but biscuits & gravy, scrambled eggs bacon and sausage too. The location was excellent for walking to the local bars and dance clubs plus only a block away if that from the Mummer's Parade. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here anytime but especially New Year's Eve. I would go back again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Ms. Blessing, Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our fantastic location and complimentary breakfast! I will be sure to let our staff, particularly Nadine and Gladys, that you enjoyed their hospitality! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Spot and Great Value

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great Value, perfect location and Staff was polite and just wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Valerie208, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express Midtown! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our hospitable staff and fantastic location! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, C. Lewis Administrative Assistant/HR Manager
Read More
Read Less