Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1353 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good place to stay

By

August 21, 2017

club

The room was clean and everything worked. Great location - within walking distance to a lot of sights and very close to bus stops and subway. The staff was great! Everyone was very friendly, personable and helpful. The breakfast was good with lots to choose from. The guy at the front desk (I think his name was Jude) even scheduled a cab pick up for me to the airport because I had to change my flight out due to bad weather. The cab arrived on time. I would stay here again if I ever come back to Philadelphia. I highly recommend this hotel. I had a great stay - Thanks :-)

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

August 19, 2017

We arrived at 6:45 am after an overnight flight with two children. When we walked in the first person we meet at the desk was so sweet and pleasant. We were exhausted, but she made us feel great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

August 17, 2017

Really comfy beds, great location, and a great pool. I wish the free breakfast was a bit more organized, it turns into a mad house around 10 am.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, clean, generally quiet. At some times of day there was some kind of drum routine going on in the street outside - that was kind of distracting but admittedly it was during the day so it didn't interfere with sleep. Hotel staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel !

By

August 16, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel. Nous étions 2 adultes et 3 enfants, la chambre était grande et propose, la piscine à bonne température, et surveillée ! Le personnel très aimable et l'emplacement idéal dans le centre de Philadelphie.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 14, 2017

Hotel and its staff were very helpful and great. My husband and I eat a vegan diet, so we requested soy milk with breakfast options when we checked in. The next morning, the front desk phoned to inform us that soy milk would be available for the duration of our stay (9 days) at breakfast and it was. That really helped us out a lot. I found the room and amenities very good. My husband used the pool, and liked it. The free wifi was good most days (slight issue for an hour or 2 on one day). Room & beds were very comfortable. It was great to have a MW oven and fridge in addition to the coffee maker. The hair dryer had a "cold shot" button, so that impressed me too! The location was great for accessing most touristy spots in Philadelphia. It was very close to the subway train, which was great for me. Plenty of shops (including grocery shops) and restaurants nearby.

My gripe with most hotels is that they ask us not to replace towels every day, but provide little space to dry them after use. In this hotel, there was no towel bar by the sink. I had taken a plastic hook for such a possibility, so not as much of a pain as it could have been.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

August 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, desk table on wheels, and chairs in the room. Bath small but I took several tub baths. No toothpaste but front desk provided promptly. Breakfast usually crowded but always found a quiet table near the TV news and enjoyed the choices. Not gourmet; about the level of my breakfast at home. I had a conference rate and could walk to my conference [less than 2 blocks] so the location was superb for me. I know the conference price can not be beat because I searched before booking. Disappointed by the pool which small and old.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant staff

By

August 12, 2017

club

Easy check in with no wait. Pleasant welcoming staff. Quiet room. Great breakfast buffet - they had something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 12, 2017

Great location for visiting tourist sites and colleges. Variety of great food options close by. Clean updated room and nice amenities - hot breakfast, pool and fitness area. Close parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value, would come back anytime

By

August 12, 2017

club

We decided to go to Philly for leisure. We were really impressed by the value of this hotel. Very well located, excellent wifi, a nice pool, a good and varied breakfast. What could we ask more?

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 11, 2017

The only reason I didn't give this hotel 5 stars is for their decision to stock the rooms with duck feather pillows. I believe that this is an allergen for many people, as it was for three of the four people in my family. We had a miserable first night due to these pillows, but management did handle the problem very well and removed all of the pillows and replaced them with foam pillows for the second night, and we were able to sleep much more comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia

By

August 11, 2017

club

We had a great stay in Philadelphia. The hotel was within walking distance of all attractions and parking was convenient and affordable.

Read More
Read Less