Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    896
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place for short stay in Philly

By

July 19, 2017

club

Terry at the front desk was very nice. When we needed extra towels as well as hand soaps, these was provided right away. Great choices of food at the continental breakfast. My kids were able to enjoy the pool. Location of hotel is very close to tourist spots. I'll recommened this hotel to anyone who visits Philly.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking hospitality

By

July 18, 2017

I dont usually review unless service is exceptional or lacking. Unfortunately, it was lacking. We had interactions with 3 separate front desk staff and not one made us feel welcomed or expressed any enthusiasm to help us. When asked for an item at the front desk that housekeeping forgot to restock in our room, the item was set on the counter, the staff member said "thanks" and walked away. Housekeeping staff, on the other hand, was welcoming and friendly. I understand this is a busy city hotel but we usually receive warm welcomes and attention to service from all Holiday Inn hotels. Truly disappointed in this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Room Comfort

By

July 18, 2017

club

Excellent service provided by daytime desk personnel. Had a great, quiet, clean comfortable room for me and my grandchildren! Pool and workout space were very well appointed and attended. We enjoyed our 4 night stay very much! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Four out of 5 stars no shower liner and the sink the water was going out slow

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The location was very good and staff were helpful from the start. We were delighted that the hotel is progressive employing a very effective special needs person (my wife and I have a special needs daughter). I must say this made our stay more special.
They also unusually for a downtown hotel have a nice pool and lounging area.
Would thoroughly recommend staying.

Read More
Read Less

Independence Day vacation

By

July 16, 2017

club

We chose this location for our Independence Day vacation and this hotel was in close proximity to all of the historic sites. It was a short walk to Independence Hall and many of the national historic sites. The included parking was a welcome touch. The view of the city scape from the top floor was amazing and the room was well appointed. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, rooftop pool and plentiful breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

party of 4 stayed for 3 nights in July. We got a rollaway for a one time cost of $20. Room was nice, bathroom was quite small, but with a very powerful shower head! Amenities were bath and body works. Hotel pool was very nice for cooling off after a hot day. The breakfast was outstanding - donuts, cinnamon rolls, eggs, bacon, pancakes, yogurt, cereals, and they mixed up the variety a few of the days. Location was good - about a 10 minute walk to Independence Hall. We did one of the hop on, hop off tours which had a stop near the hotel. Parking was tricky, they pack the cars in 3 per space, but it didn't cause any problems for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in downtown

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great downtown hotel, good breakfast, clean room but a bit dated bathroom. I didn't come to Philadelphia to hang out in my room so it gave me everything one would need after a day of sightseeing, even a pool I didn't even get to use. I would book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night at the mid town Philly location. It's centrally located to get to many site seeing locations or a quick inexpensive uber ride. Our kids loved the nice outdoor pool. The staff was very nice and helpful. Our room was super nice and the beds were comfy! If we return to Philly we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

excellent, pleasant staff, good breakfast,convient location.

Read More
Read Less

TV

By

July 11, 2017

TVチャンネルで映画、スポーツ等のチャンネルをもっと増やして欲しい。インターネットの接続で、パスコードを要求されたが、事前に知らされていなかった為、最初繋がらなかったが、最終的に自身のログイン画面から繋ぐことができた。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, busy hotel, poor breakfast.

By

July 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times before long ago.
It is in a great neighbourhood and the rooms are quite spacious.
The breakfast this time was poor.
All the items including the coffee and OJ seemed cheap and not
very appetising.
In the end for a couple of mornings we just had toast and jelly.

Read More
Read Less