Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 826 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

Really a great stay. Very clean and VERY friendly and helpful staff!! Room was spotless as well as bathroom and had my own KEURG in room. The beds and pillows were awesome!!

Will def stay at another Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Philadelphia. Our room had a beautiful view of the Ben Franklin Bridge over the Delaware River. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is within easy walking distance to the historic area of Philadelphia - we walked over in about 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 25, 2016

club

The staff was very pleasant upon arrival and during the entire stay. The staff assisted us in calling for cab service to the airport. The breakfast was very good and eating area was very clean. Rooms are very clean and well maintained. Due to the highway and train traffic on the bridge it was a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great rate!

By

September 23, 2016

club

Perfect location, close to the highway and all tourists attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice

By

September 22, 2016

The staff was very nice and while they were very busy, they took the time to greet all customers.

Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable stay.

By

September 20, 2016

Great beds and pillows, clean room and common areas, a very restful nights sleep. The Penns Landing HIE provided all this and the bonus of a very convenient location to explore central Philadelphia, and a marvelous view of the riverfront and Ben Franklin bridge. The convenient shuttle offers easy access to all the major sights of downtown Philly. The breakfast offering is the usual bland mix standard to all chains and groups offering free breakfasts.It is a mystery to me why they insist on using the words turkey and sausage to describe the meatlike substance in the tray, so most of my breakfasts remain meatless. But that is a personal issue.Otherwise this hotel was a great place to spend a couple of days in Philly.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Clean room, comfy bed, good breakfast, what more do you need for an overnight stay?
Staff very professional and helpful, no issues encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and excellent Bkfst. Service

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I were very pleased to be welcomed by Denver at breakfast and be greeted by name, since we have stayed here before. Denver insured that all guests were greeted and satisfied as they were eating breakfast. Denver exemplifies the ideals of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 18, 2016

Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Excellent location to all of the attractions we wished to visit, friendly staff, clean room and a great view of the bridge and river. Once we arrived, we parked and never used the car for the remainder of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great deal

By

September 10, 2016

club

good price, clean and comfortable, nice staff, good shuttle service, nice restaurants in area and in walking distance to historic area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and was able to enjoy all the things we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon, have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were comfortable. Great location. Within walking distance to restaurants and historic locations. The hotel provides a free shuttle service anywhere in a 2 mile radius of the hotel. Our driver was very courteous and accommodating. The breakfast was very good with a variety of items to choose from. Very clean. When visiting the Philadelphia area we will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Awesome review, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Penns Landing

By

September 08, 2016

Busy placer.. lots of tourests. Lots of local fare. Easy walk to all points interest without the local panhandlers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for this great review, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less