Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 968 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    40

Perfect

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very clean and well-maintained. They go above and beyond. Value truly is 5/5, but I chose 4/5 because I'm cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

April 27, 2017

Staff was friendly, rooms quiet. Adorable neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a concert

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel with a great view. Wonderful stay! The staff were very friendly and did a great job. We love the breakfast, especially the warm cinnamon rolls. They are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spring Break Experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel staff is extremely friendly and courteous. The shuttle service is great! I have a bad back and could actually sleep comfortably on the beds in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Will and Ro on the go!

By

April 25, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is warm, welcoming, and very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Noise level

By

April 24, 2017

club

We stayed two nights at the hotel. Our room overlooked interstate 95. Because of the noise from the interstate we could not sleep, there needs to be a solution to this problem. We have family in the Fishtown area and would not choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great customer service

By

April 23, 2017

Ideal for person(s) visiting Philly to hit historical highlights. You can easily walk to many sites and van service is also helpful. There is no airport transportation, but Lift drivers helped us get to/from PHL.

Read More
Read Less

Very good option in PHilly

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel with very good structure. Shuttle service available to the main sightseeings. The location is wonderful, could go walking to downtown. The room is clean, very comfortable bed and bathroom nice as well. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

This property was excellent for my purpose and the children I traveled with 2 years and 9 years. The staff from the front desk to the housekeeping staff were courteous and friendly. The breakfast had a variety of foods and drinks and was very tasty. I would and already have recommended this hotel to future travelers to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very large room, quiet despite being next to the highway. Great breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Great location and pretty decor

By

April 17, 2017

My family were very pleased with our stay and price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !! Great view !!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay . Very close to nearby attractions as well as quality was excellent. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less