Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1025 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great location!

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great location. The staff was so perv. Parking is easy and secure. Located right next to major interstates. Very convenient to get on and get off. I highly recommend this property and staff to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great but no microwave in room

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

As the title of my review says - everything was great, but I expect a HIX to have a microwave and fridge in the room. I had a fridge, but no microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Road Noise is HORRIBLE

By

June 26, 2017

Situated between 2 major roads, you can't get away from the traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

June 26, 2017

We stayed here during our recent vacation. The entire staff--managers, front desk workers, housekeeping, shuttle drivers--were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotel's free shuttle eliminated the need for a rental car. There was not single negative thing about our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to provide courteous and speedy service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Spent one night at this location to visit the new Museum of American Revolution and tour other areas of Philadelphia. Convenient walking distance to Independence Mall area, restaurants, shopping, etc. Hotel provides a free shuttle within 2 mile radius, with friendly drivers. Front desk staff pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast looked average, but a nice mix. Did not eat, but appreciated the convenience of morning coffee. Parking is on-site, lot is near entrance and easy access to hotel, with a fair city rate of $30 per day. An overall enjoyable experience!

Read More
Read Less

High Fees, Nothing Free

By

June 22, 2017

To begin with, my wife and I are Spire Elite and are frequent travelers, using our IHG reward points at every stop. Every Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in, and that is many, have recognized our Rewards Club status and offered us a welcome bag or 500 points, our choice, upon check-in. Not only did the HI Express Penn's Landing charge an enormous overnight parking fee at their location, they still cannot afford either a welcome bag or 500 points to IHG members. Thinking this was just an oversight, I called and spoke with Hosea, the Manager, and he actually confirmed that they do not offer anything extra to guests if they Reward Nights. This is a first for us. Next time I'll book elsewhere when I visit Philly. This was 1 of 4 HI Expresses we stayed in on this road trip. Cheap! Cheap! Cheap!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room with friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Customer service was great. Within an hour notice, they let me check in before the stated time. Every staff member was attentive and friendly. Room was extremely clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Facility was very clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff and facility was very organized and clean and took excellent care of our needs thank you

Read More
Read Less

Philly experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel was beautiful and very well kept. I can only say please don't use the IHG app. The staff isn't very well trained with the packages offered. We were charged twice for parking. But once you get everything squared away you will enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need work

By

June 17, 2017

The neighborhood is nice, view of the river is awesome, staff is pleasant, breakfast is great, but room needs some work. The window had some problems, water damage to trim in the bathroom and really poor holes for phone lines.

Read More
Read Less

First Stay at Penn's Landing

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable. Accommodating. And a beautiful view of the water.

Read More
Read Less