Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

All was good I have nothing else to say.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Good I have nothing else to say. We stay there for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible property

By

June 10, 2017

See comments within my survey. Unacceptable room, facility, and overall accommodations. Great employees and breakfast bar. Will not be staying at this location anytime soon,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 08, 2017

Good job to the staff. Very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Atencion personal Excelente malas instalaciones

By

June 05, 2017

club

La atención del personal fue excelente, lastima que el lavabo de la habitación esta tapado porque no se iba el agua y era muy desagradable estar usándolo todo sucio.

Read More
Read Less

Need to raise standards of cleanliness.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Room was not clean. Found a dirty sock, a used ear plug, a dried up orange under the tv stand, and what looked like blood on the wall behind the door. The bathroom sink wouldn't drain and there was a group of late teens/ young adults that were very disrespectful by yelling, talking and laughing very loudly while repeatedly running up and down the hallway at 3 AM. After asking them several times to stop ( My three year old and myself had been woken up several times) I called the desk and the problem was resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with microwave and refrigerator

By

May 27, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 26, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and I went right to sleep. Slept like a log.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and accommodation

By

May 26, 2017

Great welcome, staff was friendly, fast, and effective. Room was clean and the ok Internet service worked well. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast person help

By

May 25, 2017

club

She made us gravy for are hard cold biscuit to eat no plain eggs all had cheese cinnamon rolls cold no hot water for cereal an pan cake not working

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything was good. I didn't use pool as it faced the road with only a wrought iron fence between. Would prefer solid wall and more privacy from road.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with comfortable bed. Close to i-10.

By

May 22, 2017

club

You will not be disappointed staying here. Staff is friendly and accommodating. The bed is comfortable with low hall noise. The only thing I can think of is the tub was slow to drain. On check out, I reported it and told they would fix it right away. Other than that, I had a great stay and most likely return.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

May 20, 2017

GREAT SERVICE, PLAN ON VISITING THIS LOCATION AGAIN

Read More
Read Less