Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 376 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Decent service, decent breakfast, FILTHY rooms

By

September 28, 2016

The rooms are just filthy. Disappointing for a Holiday Inn. Pool needs cleaning. They just don't maintain very well at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
sb530, Thank you for brining to our attention about the rooms and pool area. If you would like to discuss your stay I would be more than happy to hear from you. I will get with our staff and insure that the rooms are cleaned properly. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Phoenix/Chandler
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Just needed a place to stay before catching an early flight out the next morning. It was relaxing and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Coach 024, Thank you for your response on our web site I am glad you had a good stay hope to here from you again. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Phoenix/Chandler
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

September 27, 2016

Great team at this location, they were all friendly and more than happy to answer any questions or requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
AJ_RD, Thank you for your comments regarding our staff and hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

September 27, 2016

good overall

woke up early
but okay


it was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
laaa, Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Phoenix/Chandler
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I could get better service at front desk, clean room and very quiet and comfortable night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
hayking, Thank you for the review on your room and stay. I will get with my front deak team and go over how to deliver better service. We look forward to seeing you again. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Phoenix/Chandler
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast - good location

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable, close to the airport and major highways. Pool needed a little TLC, otherwise was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
hawaiildy, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. I will pass on that the pool needs a little care. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Phoenix/Chandler
Read More
Read Less

Bad Holiday Inn Express

By

September 22, 2016

Rebuild hotel looks good from the outside but is in horrible disrepair inside. Nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
coolgp, Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. I will pass them on to our owners. We are going to be renivated next year so please come back when we are done. Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Tempe
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

September 22, 2016

club

Great place to stay with close proximity to casinos. Love the 12:00 checkout, we were able to take our time and sleep in. Had trouble finding parking for pickup and small trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Habitaciones muy comodas y limpias. Excelente ubicacion. Bonito y agradable. Excelente atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn una garantía

By

September 13, 2016

club

Excelente servicio de parte del personal de este hotel, de lo mejor. Su ubicación es muy buena si usted va a ir a comprar a los Premium Outlets...

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 12, 2016

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean facility

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was great! Met my needs before I asked

By

September 12, 2016

I was so pleased with my stay at Hiliday Inn Express! I was very tired from driving so many hours, and even though the hour was late, I was met with a smile, fresh baked cookies and coffee. It definetly brightened up my day. My entire stay, through short, was a rewarding and unexpected highlight of my trip! I'm glad I chose Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less