Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 470 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Chandler

By

April 26, 2017

I like the closeness to my daily work when in Phoenix. Having a refrigerator is nice and appreciated.
A soap dish at the bathroom sink would be nice.
Only disappointment was lukewarm breakfast entrees that should have been hot

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 24, 2017

club

No complaints, everything was fine. Plan to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great service.

By

April 24, 2017

club

We always enjoy coming here.
Maria of the breakfast staff is always so friendly, she makes us feel like family. She always has a big smile when we see her. Her supervisor is also very helpful and friendly.
They make you feel special!.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Great, Except...

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

My personal preference for a swimming pool is a salt system. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and excellent service! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Restful place with great service

By

April 09, 2017

Convenient location, clean and restful. Helpful employees with friendly service. Beautiful pool.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 06, 2017

Ashley was one of the most attentive, personable and helpful staff I have EVER encountered at ANY hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

April 05, 2017

club

Good access to freeway system to get to Spring Training baseball games. Great neighborhood sports bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accommodations, friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

On the positive side, the room and bathroom were clean, the staff was pleasant and professional, and the complimentary breakfast was good. The biggest negative was the freeway noise. Due to the proximity to I-10, we were awakened in the middle of the night by the noise of the big trucks zooming down the interstate. It was hard to go back to sleep, so we didn't sleep very well. You might want to bring earplugs and/or request a room not on the freeway side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient Location

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this property for anyone coming to the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

Real Staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

I just really enjoy the friendly staff at this location
Off all the hotels I ever visit different cities and brands, the staff at this Chandler location has always stood out as I have visited it on an off for the past 2 years. Always greet you with a smile, will talk to you like real people, not fake or put on. will be real with customers when needed
I always just respect the staff as I feel they are respectful to customers

Read More
Read Less

Leisure time

By

April 02, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast staff were also very friendly always made sure there was more than enough food available.

Read More
Read Less