Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 510 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

overall experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

great value , location, staff, easy access to freeways,close to Phoenix Airport. close two eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

club

Relaxing atmosphere for me and my wife to get away

Read More
Read Less

Excellent holiday inn in Phoenix

By

July 17, 2017

Love this place is a excellent place if you are staying in Phoenix or around the area

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean, and friendly place to stay.

By

July 14, 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we go to visit family in the Ahwatukee area, because it's always been well kept, the staff is friendly, and we like the location. The rooms are always clean, cool, and well maintained, and as many times as we've stayed there, we have never had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and pleseant staff

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for Chasndler AZ. Close to many restaurant and shopping malls. Air conditioner in room was able to keep room chilled a big plus in the summer.
Clean and well maintained property

Read More
Read Less

Right at home, away from home

By

July 09, 2017

club

As we walked through the doors the staff began to treat us like family. They were helpful with checking in, checking out and everything we needed in between.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 09, 2017

I would like to recognize Dominica at Front desk. She always answer any question I had about the area and where to eat, etc. She is Fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 08, 2017

Dominica met with a smile and warm welcome! Let us know if we needed anything to let her no. Of course we did and she helped us each time. The bed was a little old, but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

July 06, 2017

club

It's tuck in a corner off the freeway so easy to see. It has everything in 2 mile square radius. It's every modern with a pool that has sandstone for looks , which separates the hot tube from the pool so no splashes from either one. They have variety when it comes to breakfast, so not everyone one is waiting for the same thing quick and easy. Loved the Denver omelet on English muffin so good even my 1 year old liked it. And the just a bonus my kids wanted to add is they have fresh baked cookies at check in(white chocolate macadamia need I say more)...yum.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y limpio

By

July 05, 2017

club

Cama cómoda y buena limpieza lo cual ayuda a un buen descanso

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

July 05, 2017

club

I have to say that this holiday inn was outstanding. The room was spacious and clean. It was very welcoming after being on the road for 6 hours. I will definitely stay here again when I am in Phoenix!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

July 01, 2017

The Assistant General Manager personally got involved to return a pair of shoes that were left at the hotel. That was above and beyond what one would normally expect from customer service.

Read More
Read Less