Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Outstanding Facility

By

January 15, 2017

Exemplary service and exceptional facility with first class comfort and amenities. Friendly, courteous, relaxing environment at a cost efficient price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Julius1952, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. I will make sure to pass them on to my staff. We look forward to seeing you again Jonathan Mahar GM Holiday Inn Express Chandler
Read More
Read Less

An uncomfortable stay

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

A variety of problems makes me want to choose another HIX when I stay in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Momcatmur, I am so sorry to here about your stay. Please feel free to call or email me so we can discuss further.
Read More
Read Less

noise

By

January 11, 2017

club

room 321 lots of freeway noise and windows where filthy other then that it was good maybe get a room on the opposite side away from the freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Richard, I am very sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your stay due to freeway noise. I hope you do give us a second chance to provide you a better experience. We hope to see you soon! Kindest Regards, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

top

By

January 11, 2017

top ...good value for the Money and the Location is perfekt

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you soon for another great stay. Warm Regards, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

Good I only stay for overnight due to a traffic accident on the freeway, it was shut down for several hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Lori, It was a true pleasure having you at our location, I am extremely delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you soon for another amazing experience. Kindest Regards, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly positive stay ! A hidden jewel

By

January 08, 2017

club

I reside in the area, I will recommend that all my out of town visitors book there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mshotelsales, Thank you for your five star rating! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours in Hospitality, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and good pice

By

January 08, 2017

I've stayed at nicer Ihg properties, but I was pleased with cleanliness, comfort, and price. I got there late, and left early, so I can't say a lot adopt other aminities, but I usually stay only at IHG properties. The staff was very helpful, and checked me in fast, I booked on phone apt, and they were ready for my arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bowhunter11, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member! Your review truly makes us smile, I am thrilled you enjoyed your short stay with us. I will make sure to forward your wonderful comments to my entire staff. Warm Regards, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

1st night of a nine night journey

By

January 07, 2017

club

We traveled the southwestern states of Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, and Nevada over a 9 day road trip. We booked our rooms at either a holiday inn or holiday inn express. Consistent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bakobbq, Thank you for your selection of IHG® properties, and for being a loyal member. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix/Chandler our main objective is a positive guest experience and it looks like our goal has been accomplished, we hope to see you in the near future. Safe Travels, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 06, 2017

club

Need better service in the front desk.
Great breakfast
Good price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Bernieshi, Thank you for your comments as these truly help in making proper adjustments for a better guest experience. I would like to take a moment and apologize for the service provided by my front desk team, I will make sure to pass on your comments. If you could please contact me directly so we can further discuss your stay at 480.785.8500 Ext.501 Warm Regards, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great Expirience

By

January 04, 2017

club

Room was cleaned and refreshed daily. Common ares were clean and tidy. Hot tub was refreshing. We had a great time and was very comfortable during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear hkw72192, Thank you for your five-star review! We am extremely glad you enjoyed your stay. I will forward your wonderful comments to my housekeeping department as they take great pride in the work they do. Please visit us soon! Warm Regards, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia por tu dinero

By

December 31, 2016

Superó mis espectativas, pude descansar las camas están muy comodas y el personal es mu amable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Estimado Alex, Le agradecemos enormemente por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Gracias a su fidelidad como socio Gold de IHG® Rewards Club. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos infinitamente su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos muy pronto. Atentamente, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for the Price

By

December 28, 2016

club

I can definitely recommend this hotel. The price is great, the staff is friendly, and the hotel is clean. I have absolutely no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear bcollette, Thank you for your five star rating! Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance, I’m glad we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Hope to see you soon! Yours in Hospitality, Alfredo Sierra| Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less