Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 490 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable bed

By

May 26, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and I went right to sleep. Slept like a log.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and accommodation

By

May 26, 2017

Great welcome, staff was friendly, fast, and effective. Room was clean and the ok Internet service worked well. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast person help

By

May 25, 2017

club

She made us gravy for are hard cold biscuit to eat no plain eggs all had cheese cinnamon rolls cold no hot water for cereal an pan cake not working

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything was good. I didn't use pool as it faced the road with only a wrought iron fence between. Would prefer solid wall and more privacy from road.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with comfortable bed. Close to i-10.

By

May 22, 2017

club

You will not be disappointed staying here. Staff is friendly and accommodating. The bed is comfortable with low hall noise. The only thing I can think of is the tub was slow to drain. On check out, I reported it and told they would fix it right away. Other than that, I had a great stay and most likely return.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

May 20, 2017

GREAT SERVICE, PLAN ON VISITING THIS LOCATION AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Staff was nice, hotel was clean, breakfast and the attendant was great. Most importantly the mattresses weren't all beat up, they were nice and comfortable. And You cant put a price on a good comfortable night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

I had a great night sleep at the Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised at the softness of the sheets! We were on a long road trip so this was a welcome rest!

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

***************Good Hotel with all amenities that you expect with a Holiday Inn Express*************

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Quality shampoo, conditioner, etc. very quiet even though the room was full with families attending graduations. Wifi was great. Breakfast had a good selection. Checkin was quick, room already assigned. Checkout was easy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and nice pool

By

May 16, 2017

Convenient location..large size rooms.. great breakfast and awesome pool area.. clean and customer friendly environment

Read More
Read Less

I Expected More from a New Facility

By

May 15, 2017

Overall, it was adequate for a one night stay. The sink leaked onto the counter area and the curved-bottom tubs are always tricky to step into. It is close to the freeway, but no direct access to main streets. Otherwise, it was clean, quiet, and secure.

Read More
Read Less