Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 357 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable and great breakfast

By

August 10, 2016

club

Hotel is very nice looking. Rooms a little outdated and furniture could be updated in the rooms, but other than that it's very nice inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

attended SRT track experience as part of vacation near this hotel,the rest of my party enjoyed the pool and relaxed for the day.Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - no surprises

By

August 07, 2016

Was good to see the Holiday Inn sign after a tiring day.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

great service, paper work ready, upgraded, freindly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 19, 2016

Stayed there for leisure and it was an excellent hotel to relax, had a restful night. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable rate, Clean room, friendly desk service

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had a great stay, room very clean and quiet, but Internet service worked only when stepping outside your room, could not use

Front desk very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

The internet did not work. The pool was dirty. The window was so stained that I could not see through it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cofortable and clean

By

July 08, 2016

Hotel is very clean and the staff was great and friendly.
Easy parking and good location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

AZ trip

By

July 08, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and the breakfast was good. just had a few issues with the bathroom but we were able to adjust and overcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 06, 2016

Not many choices on BF. But overall satisfied. They forget to give me extra 500 point as I do not take their goody beg. Living hall chair a bit smelly. The rest are ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was just enough for us. Great customer service and great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Jody, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very excited you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed our Breakfast buffet. We hope next time your in the area you stay with us so you can enjoy the same experience you had with us during this stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great location

By

June 29, 2016

Three-day stay in Phoenix, and this HI Express location was perfect. Arrived late due to a flight delay, and had a warm, friendly welcome at the desk. Had a terrific room, and the climate control system worked perfectly despite the 115-degree temps in Phoenix over the weekend. Great breakfast every morning, great freeway access, just a great stay in a clean, comfortable property.

Read More
Read Less