Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 541 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good breakfast great bed

By

June 22, 2017

club

They have THE best breakfast variety,THE beds are confortable and ROOMS are clean

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 21, 2017

For the downtown area, this location is perfect. Lots of great restaurants to choose from and the staff was helpful with the directions. Quiet place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

June 18, 2017

Nice looking hotel in downtown Phoenix. Our third time to stay here. Can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the Phoenix area. I will definitely stay here again when I return to the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 16, 2017

Night check in staff was great. Very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Some greatness

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff was amazing
Beds were way too soft. My back is still out 4 days after my stay.
Breakfast was amazing lots of choice
Overall ok for the price.
Some noise penetration from folks coming back from local pibs and games

Read More
Read Less

Ballpark HIE Phoenix

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall right on par with many, many Holiday Inn Express' that I have stayed at prior. I like this Hotel, and would stay at it again. Having said that I was disappointed in the WiFi in our room (not good reception). The following morning the breakfast selection on two separate attempts did not have much available (maybe just my luck), TYPICALLTY THE REASON WE CHOOSE HIE. The TV in our room did not want to work with our remote... Having said all this I would stay here again, the Front desk gal was great and efficient at Check In and Check Out (same young lady).

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

I came to Phoenix to look for a home before an upcoming work related move and the staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

what more could you ask for?

By

June 09, 2017

club

Decent price, all sorts of extras and I always enjoy myself. Going again next time

Read More
Read Less

So convenient!

By

May 31, 2017

About as close to the rental car return at the airport as you can get! Makes it a great place to stay when you have a morning flight out.
There is so much going on around this place too. I was only there for a day(and exhausted) but looks like the hipster/trendy section of town with a lot of places to eat and things to do.
Property was very nice. I will be staying here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and close to attractions

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel stay was excellent , the pool was a little small but overall great experience. Close to nightlife as well as restaurants and the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

IF IN THE AREA, FOR WORK OR PLAY, THIS A GREAT LOCATION TO RELAX AND SLEEP. IT IS A SAFE QUIET HOTEL, CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less