Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

rates

By

August 08, 2016

As a small business owner, it would be nice to be able to get a business rate Nation wide to help with cost, the rates at this hotel are quite a bit higher than most because of location, when I have contacted before , since we only have a couple people traveling , we don't qualify for discounts, we do the same thing as the big boys , just less of us. A DGA Corporate rate would greatly help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. I know rates at time can be bit frustrating. Here are a couple tips for small business owners with employees traveling. There is now an IHG rewards rates at our hotels. The rate varies from hotel to hotel but any amount off can help. You can also look into our advance purchase rates. These are a great savings, just be sure to read the cancellation clause, you do pay up front and there is no cancellations. Thank you for your continued loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 06, 2016

I arrived early but the room was ready with no issues. I needed a late checkout the next morning and the staff was great with looking into what they could do.

Plan on staying there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review! We work very hard to try to meet requests for early arrivals and late departures! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Chase Field

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel stay was excellent. The staff and amenities were great and the proximity to Chase Field was awesome. The only glitch was that the fan in the bathroom did not work. Everything else was great. I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our fans in the bathroom are a bit different, they are actually exhaust fans that are continuously running. While this does vent the bathroom well, it can be a bit confusing, as they are not the traditional bathroom fan. We hope to see you again next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff upon check in, we had several rooms and staff was able to locate us as close together as possible. Lobby was clean, along with Breakfast area. Thank you for the great customer service! We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your great review Shell1414! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and will enjoy sharing it with the staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

July 19, 2016

Due to outside activities we spent very little time at the hotel but we are looking forward to returning to this site.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable place to unwind at the end of your busy day! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

From the time we walked in the front door until we left. We got great service and had a great room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Than you for your wonderful review! We strive to treat everyone like family from check in to check out! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great pillows!!

By

July 12, 2016

i think those pillows helped in sleeping. wondering where i can purchase those exact ones. loved it.

Read More
Read Less

7-7-2016

By

July 11, 2016

club

Sharon, at the front desk, was very kind as I was in a hurry. My dad was in surgery and I ran over to check in before he went to recovery. She was quick and efficient (probably wondered why I didn't bring in any luggage).

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

We were in Arizona to visit my dying brother who was in University Hospital down the street. The staff was very thoughtful and caring. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. Everything was clean and nice. Really comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We look forward to having you again next time.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Ballpark.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were efficient, courteous and professional. Room was clean, updated and good black out curtains. Internet fast. Walk to park in that heat to long suggest a taxi or shuttle if available if you aren't used to heat. Approximately a mile each way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Go DBACKS!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable; Great Value

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall pleasant stay. Very comfy bed and really excellent front desk staff the night I arrived. The room was nice and quiet except for the A/C unit which was a bit annoying (but necessary in the 120deg heat). Only other complaint was the somewhat cramped bathtub/shower. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a pleasant stay, even if it was on the hottest day of the year! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less