Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 527 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Express downtown Phoenix

By

May 27, 2017

club

I had a great stay. My room was clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 25, 2017

I was very impressed with the decor, pool area, basket court, and breakfast. They are also close to allot of activities in downtown Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Phoenix AZ

By

May 23, 2017

club

Over the four days and three nights of my stay at this hotel I found the customer service to be exceptional. The front desk staff was able to provide me with multiple dining options, additional business needs, and making arrangements for hotel provided transportation to and from business meetings..

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport, good breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

club

Overall very nice stay. People above us we're up at 5:00am. Small children running around. VERY noisy- but that can't really be controlled

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

May 22, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express offers superb value and comfort for the money. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. The free breakfast is very good. A nice friendly place. Rooms are a little dated, and mattress comfort is certainly ok, but not great. But then again, this property is not charging you 300 or 400 a night, and is well worth the reasonable rates that they charge. I would stay there again, no doubt about it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

May 21, 2017

club

Our family had a great lodging experience during our time in Phoenix for the ballpark. It was a rocky start when no bell hop carts were available when we first arrived (there is only 2 for the hotel) but with a little wait we were on the way no problem. Noise levels were satisfactory, breakfast your typical continental everyone loved it while the worker kept pace with the demand! It was a relief knowing the pool/spa area was not overcrowded every day, its very hard to find that these days. Sometimes we even had the whole area to ourselves which was a nice touch! We'll return next time we are in town to cheer on the home team! Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 20, 2017

club

Very nice and clean motel. Very nice hotel staff. Very helpful with directions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

May 20, 2017

club

This is my favorite place to stay in downtown Phoenix. It's comfortable and the staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are always clean. Their is a nice variety of breakfast items and once again the breakfast staff is friendly and attentive! The front desk staff answer questions and give information to what is going on in the area. The price varies depending on the season which is the hotel's only downfall .

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Convenient

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in the downtown Phoenix area - Staff is friendly - a nice HI Express all in all

Read More
Read Less

clean with good staff

By

May 19, 2017

hotel lobby first impression was clean and comfortable with an outstanding staff. poolside was very refreshing with clean towels provided and plenty of room to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn PHX RFID Travel

By

May 19, 2017

The room and location was excellent in regards to my meetings/conference location - The Phoenix Convention Center.

The Staff was excellent highlighting Ms Dayneisha Gonsalves. She was very professional and customer focused!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location.

By

May 18, 2017

club

We had an early Dr. appointment in downtown Phoenix and wanted to avoid the rush hour traffic so I went online and searched hotels close to our appointment. It was an excellent choice, the location was excellent and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was the best we have had at a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to be close to the ballpark or Talking Stick Arena.

Read More
Read Less