Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 481 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Un bon service et un bon rapport qualite-prix

By

March 22, 2017

Le séjour a été très agréable, le personnel de l'hôtel était avenant. La chambre était confortable et de bonne taille, le petit-déjeuner était bon et bien fourni.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a great time, spending two nights at this hotel. The front desk staff was very helpful, and there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. We also appreciated the close proximity to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I got what I was expecting but it didn't exceed my expectations in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Dreadful value for money.

By

March 20, 2017

Overcharged at this hotel for two nights room-only. Would not recommend this hotel as refused to make reasonable rate available.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Newer hotel. Very clean. Great location. Staff however was not as accommodating as I normally feel I get at other IHG hotels Nd the shuttle they have is worthless. Won't go downtown or to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had a nice time here. The hotel was close to everything I needed to attend. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be here again

By

March 17, 2017

Reported issues with the room to the staff two times and it was never addressed (issue with the shower).

The fitness room is a joke - essentially a closet with enough room for one person to be in at a time.

Never stay here - you'll regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

March 12, 2017

Caring hospitable staff. Everything was in tip top shape and wi-fi fast.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff and Managment assistance

By

March 08, 2017

Our stay at this location was due to a family medical emergency and the staff was incredible in providing a better rate due to our situation, providing rooms and making adjustments as we needed them during our time there over 9 days. Thank you for your assistance and flexibility..
J Kissell

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sleep

By

March 07, 2017

Great hotel - nothing caught my eye as shabby or in need of an update. Everything felt very secure, everything was clean, and the staff were very friendly. The area was nice too - good restaurants within walking distance and the area felt safe to walk around in, even at night. The bed. was. awesome. SO comfortable!! Could have used a little more breakfast variety, but everything tasted good. Nice and quiet rooms, except the door to the room had a tendency to slam quite hard, making me feel bad for my neighbors. I would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 03, 2017

The Phoenix Downtown - Ballpark HIE is a great place to stay. The hotel is pleasant and modern, the location was great (easy walk to the convention center, ball park and university) and the staff were very helpful and friendly. (Especially Dayneisha, one of the front office managers!)

I thought it was a a bit expensive, but it is a city center hotel in a major city so, that's to be expected... Other downtown hotels may have more services for the same price. I wouldn't know - I only stay at IHG properties!

I highly recommend the Phoenix Downtown - Ballpark HIE! Would have been 5/5 if not for the price.

Read More
Read Less

shutlle

By

February 28, 2017

club

wish the hotel could provide shuttle service from Airport to the Hotel

Read More
Read Less