Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 878 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Review

By

October 23, 2017

Hotel is a good business hotel. attentive staff. weak wifi - stay near the center of the hotel or it will drop you

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

October 23, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel before for business. It's easy to get to, clean, and the staff is always friendly. I plan on staying here again next time I'm in the area, and would recommend others to do the same.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

October 23, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was the worst I've ever slept in. Room was a handicapped room, then had to change rooms to a double bed. Amenities were basic and overall a terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshed and Relaxed

By

October 22, 2017

club

This was a most pleasant stop after a week of hotels in others locations as part of a two week vacation. This was the best stay in comparison to all the other comparable stays. Felt new and was super clean and totally relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

October 21, 2017

club

Great value for a quick stay en route to airport from Sedona Arizona and parts up north..bmm...hyf.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Property

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room smelled. Smoker gets into the AC somehow from smoking area at main entrance. Dated hotel that was remodeled but not fully gutted. Old elevator, microwave, HVAC, etc...Water pressure is excellent. Decor is ultra contemporary. Furniture,is dorm room style. Bed was acceptable.

Location is good for airport but don't expect any night life or food choices outside of waffle house.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

October 20, 2017

club

Great stay. No restaurant 's near hotel. Loved the palm trees. Had to leave to early to have breakfast. Loved the decor in sleep area. Beautiful bathroom. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Modern atmosphere

By

October 15, 2017

club

The courtesy van picked us up at the airport and conveniently dropped us off at the front door. The van driver was very friendly as was the staff at check-in. The atmosphere was pleasing in its modern decor...loved the little couch in the room. We were disappointed in the lack of exhaust fan in the bathroom, but overall enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but service was poor

By

October 12, 2017

club

I arrived with 3 classmates for a conference. I had booked two rooms, for two nights, and had prepaid and joined the rewards club to secure the rate. Upon arrival (and after driving for 5 hours) I was handed a bill to sign that had increased the rate by $20 per room, per night. I showed desk staff my receipt showing prepaid rate. I had to then sit on the phone with IHG for 20 minutes, which ultimately resulted in them being unable to help me. The desk clerk then "tried" to get me a rate "as close to the one I booked as possible". Shouldn't I just pay the rate I booked? She found one $5 more per room per night, which I rejected. She then found a way to get me within cents and I was ok with that. At the end of our stay I got an express check out for one room and not the other, so I had to go to the front desk anyway. I am still awaiting the rest of my refund. I had to pay out-of-pocket for a law school trip, and this error on the part of the hotel is causing delays on the school end for my reimbursement. Great, clean rooms, but what should have been a simple fix turned into a giant, ongoing pain.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and comfortable

By

October 12, 2017

The staff was so helpful. The room was great A/C was great (you can control with a thermostat) and the bed was so comfy (pillows were very good). The best part was the shower...great water pressure and stayed hot.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and great amenities

By

October 10, 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice place to stay anywhere in the I.S. check out holiday inn. It's comfy and dependable

Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms bed very comfortable

By

October 10, 2017

club

Other than issue with air conditioner this is a very nice Holiday Inn Express , all members of the staff we encountered were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less