Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 830 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Very comfortable room!

By

August 18, 2017

club

We stayed the night while visiting Phoenix with my wife, our almost 2 year old and 2 month old. Overall great experience for a good price. Room was comfortable, but not too big (slight problem when kofs are in bed and you want to talk), next the hotel had not much extras, no restaurant/bar to sit down for a moment.
But for just the night and given the price, we had a great eperience

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff. My stay was a pleasure the bed and room were what I expected and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Late-night arrival

By

August 17, 2017

Excellent availability of airport shuttle for late-night arrival. Very courteous and professional front desk staff. Check-in and check-out were very quick

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed. convenient location

By

August 15, 2017

Never disappointed in the cleanliness of Holiday Inn Express. I choose HIE every time there is one available in the area that I'm traveling. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

August 14, 2017

club

everything from check in to check out was great!! room was very updated and met all my needs from its great layout to the availability of USB ports for charging electronics.

will stay here again next trip to Phoenix.

will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, great service, convenient to airport

By

August 14, 2017

club

During the three weeks that preceded my stay at this hotel I had traveled to Europe and Las Vegas. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Phoenix Airport was by far the best of the seven hotels where I stayed during this time period. Will definitely stay there again when I return to the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

Ticked all boxes

By

August 12, 2017

club

Check in staff were not very welcoming, but otherwise our stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

August 08, 2017

This hotel is in the perfect location from the airport. The staff was very nice, helpful, the rooms were perfect and very comfortable. I wish that I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for price

By

August 08, 2017

club

The hotel offered a great rate which included 14 days of parking for your vehicle and shuttle service to and from the airport. This was very convenient and saved a ton of money on airport parking costs. We usually enjoy the breakfast however this one was different than other holiday inn express hotels. The choices were the same but eggs were on the cold side and filled with some sort of sauce. Biscuits were kept in with the bread and muffins so they too were cold. If you just want a coffee and cinnamon roll this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 06, 2017

club

Clean and close to airport. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Broken a.c.

By

August 02, 2017

We arrived right at 3 when we could check in and got the a.c. turned down in our room. We then left and came back like 5 hours later and the room was actually warmer than when we left. We notified the front desk and got another room immediately. The staff were very helpful and easy to deal with. I will always recommend Holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

August 01, 2017

club

Good hotel, could use some updates. Great location. Friendly, fast Shuttle service to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less