Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 564 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

too much dust

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel is undergoing renovations-the dust in the air was really hard on my allergies. The thermostat in the room didn't work properly, the wake up call went into voicemail after 1 ring, there was no cold water from the faucet…..and no I didn't ring maintenance for these issues, which was the response I got from the clerk as we were checking out at 6am.

Read More
Read Less

Major Internal Construction Surprise

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel undergoing internal construction projects. This is not posted when you book your room, so book any future room at your own risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG brand. As a Platinum Reward Member, you feedback is very important to us. I do apologize for the renovation issues during your stay. We are doing everything we can to alert guests of the construction, which is why we have placed a notice on our website regarding the renovations. We do hope that we can welcome you back once the renovations are completed, as I do believe you will be very satisfied with the changes to come. Thank you, and have a great day. Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 02, 2016

Overall, good hotel for a short stay, close to the airport and shuttle service provided. Would stay at again if traveling in the Phoenix area. A little noisy but overall the room was clean and comfortable. Food locations are close and walking distance if you do not get the breakfast offered.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear pkdj12, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. It is lovely to hear you found the rooms clean and comfortable and our location convenient. We strive to provide our guests with an extraordinary experience and we are pleased to have the opportunity to do that for you during your visit with us. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Middle of Renovations

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel was in the middle of much needed renovations and upgrades. Things are worn out and dirty in areas where renovation wasn't going on.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear SBork, Thank you for taking time to post a review about our hotel. It is unfortunate to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the ongoing renovations. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

July 01, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was brief, less than 24 hours. Had a late arrival into the airport and too far to drive home, so we decided to reserve a room at a close hotel. Unfortunately, the property is under construction and we were unable to enjoy the comforts of a Holiday Inn. The noise level kept us from sleeping late after a long flight and a three hour time difference. The room was comfortable, although the A/C was very noisy and the temperature control did not seem to work efficiently.
The breakfast was really good, with a wide variety of items, including biscuits and gravy, a favorite.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your experience with us. It is disheartening to know that your encounter with our manager on duty was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the inconvenience the renovations may have caused during your stay. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

NO MENTION OF REMODELING MENTIONED ON PRIORITY CLUB WEBSITE. STATEMENT BY MANAGER THAT THE CONSTRUCTION WOULD NOT IMPACT STAY WAS TOTALLY IN CORRECT AND HE NEVER RESPONDED TO OUR COMPLAINT

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear sadvacation2, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Phoenix Airport(University Dr), AZ and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the renovation going on. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 28, 2016

very good it was a short stay, there of business, should get more points llllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay here with us during your trip to Phoenix. I am happy that you found our hotel to your liking, and do hope that we can welcome you back. Have a great day! Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

confort en las habitaciones

By

June 28, 2016

excelente ubicación, cercano al aeropuerto y facilidad de dejar el vehiculo en el estacionamiento a un precio accesible

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, We are glad that you found our hotel, as well as our Park n' Fly program, to your liking. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, and have a great day. Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Phoenix Airport

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Super convenient location to the airport, just a few minutes away. The hotel was undergoing some renovation work which took away from the overall experience. I would think it will be quite nice when finished.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear 44MadMac, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Phoenix Airport(University Dr), AZ and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the renovation. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Phoenix is a Fine place to Stay

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, helpful staff, very nice breakfast, and right off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, First off, thank you for choosing to stay here with us during your trip to Phoenix. I am very happy that you enjoyed your time with us, and that the quality service from the staff did not go unnoticed. Have a wonderful day! Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

June 16, 2016

club

Clean facility, spacious room, comfortable mattress. One upgrade I would like to see is a restaurant on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay here with us. We always strive to provide the most comfortable experience possible for all guests, and looks as though we did just that during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Phoenix. Have a great day! Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vaca

By

June 09, 2016

club

great worked out wonderful, I recommend that others stay at this hotel. the rooms are nice the staff is great no noise and all was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed our guest rooms, as well as our hard-working staff. We do hope that we can welcome you back on your next visit to Phoenix. Have a great day. Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less