Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 597 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Convenient to Sky Harbor

By

September 29, 2016

club

What a great choice for a before or after stay when departing from Sky Harbor. Shuttle service was reliable and long-term parking was available for a small service charge.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business trip to Phoenix

By

September 22, 2016

Location was perfect. I had to pick up an associate at Sky Harbor then go to Eloy return for a meeting in Phoenix then put my counterpart back on the plane and drive back to LA. A renovation was in progress but I was on one of the completed floor. It was a nice update of the facility. I would definitely use again

Read More
Read Less

Pop's Review

By

September 22, 2016

Very nice facility. Would stay there again. First class all the way.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed an overnight stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

The location of hotel was great. Our room was wonderful. Restroom was nicely arranged and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

The staff was very attentive to my needs and had immediate answers to my questions

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Thank you for staying with us during your travels to Phoenix. I'm glad that you found our staff convenient and attentive, and I will be sure to let them know that their hard work did not go unnoticed. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day. Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weird Updates But Otherwise Fine

By

September 14, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is currently being updated, but the construction did not affect our stay at all. I will say that the way they are updating the property is strange, like they're going for some weird fusion of a 1960's and minimalist industrial aesthetic. I think it's supposed to look modern but seemed pretty dated to me.

The beds are relatively comfy, the room was quiet, and the breakfast was adequate. That's really all we needed from this hotel. The only issue we encountered was at check-in when there was a longer than usual line and only one person working the front desk. In general this hotel seemed a bit under-staffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay here with us. I am happy that you found the guest room comfortable and convenient. We do hope that we can welcome back on your next trip to Phoenix. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day! Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled rooms are great

By

September 14, 2016

Newly remodeled rooms have very comfortable beds, quiet air cooling and heating units and a great shower stall with glass doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Thank you for the kind words about our newly renovated facilities. We hope to see you again. Have a great day! Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Closer to the airport

By

September 13, 2016

club

if you are looking for a decent place closer to the airport, this should be it

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. I am happy that our proximity to Sky Harbor Airport was of convenience to you. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip. Thank you again, and have a great day. Michael Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable/low price

By

September 09, 2016

club

You get what you pay for...pillow was hard as cement; linen was coarse. The air conditioning barely worked and sounded like a garbage truck compactor kicking off and on all night. The bathroom was a sauna as there was no fan.

Skip this place; pay a bit more and get a great room.

This facility is definitely not on par with the rest of my Holiday Inn Express stays

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear Scout22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with your room. We also apologize for the inconvenience you had with your bed and the air-conditioner. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

An above average Holiday Inn Express

By

September 09, 2016

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the years, and they are my first choice for business and vacation travel as the they offer good value for the money.
I especially appreciate the included and early buffet breakfast that offers plenty of healthy options as well as an assortment of sweet rolls, bagels, and other breakfast staples.

What I especially liked about this one was the excellent and friendly staff who provided me with a bag breakfast since I had to leave before the normal serving time. Additionally the remodeled room was one of the best I have had as far as lighting, outlets, and heat/AC control. The availability of an airport shuttle running every 1/2 hour starting at 3am, and on-call for airport pickup was also greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day weekend

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

The problem of the AC make my stay not so good. Even the hotel was under construction you couldn't even notice, and I like that. It was Ok.

Read More
Read Less