Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 751 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great property

By

May 26, 2017

Wonderful experience. Thank you for keeping it up. I will definitely be back when I am in town

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and nice staff

By

May 26, 2017

The stay was fine just don't get the room by the elevator or plan to eat breakfast there unless you like cereal. the rooms are very nice and the staff is helpful, professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with nice ambience

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

An excellent hotel that has always exceeded my expectation!

Read More
Read Less

Trip out west

By

May 25, 2017

club

Holiday inn always provides a nice clean place to stay. The stafff is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay in holiday inn

By

May 25, 2017

Awesome stay in holiday inn, it was near airport, easily reachable. Breakfast was good, room was good, gym pool all facilities

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and service

By

May 24, 2017

Convenient location close to the airport, very well kept hotel, clean and quiet rooms, friendly and efficient personnel and good shuttle service from and to the airport. Breakfast needs improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Great service team overall!!

By

May 23, 2017

club

I cannot remember a more welcoming staff!! Above and beyond across the board!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and comfortavle Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

Enjoyed the stay and would stay again in the future if in the area. The comment concerning not sleeping well was not due to the room or facility problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Check in/out was fast, hotel was clean. Room was nice, bed was really comfortable, loved the blackout curtain. Convenient location near the airport. I'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EVER

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed there when we arrived in
Phoenix. It looked brand new or remodeled
couldn't tell. Front desk was very accommodating
As we were tired and the gave us delivery food
Brosures and we decided on Chinese and we
Ordered 2 dinners and could only eat one. Food
Was very delicious and cheap. Beds were
Very comfortable. Great Kiurig coffee machines
In room with coffee pods and tea. The breakfast from 6am to 9am had everything you could want. Amazingly good. Great Coffee 24/7. We headed out to Sedona and retured next week
To Sedona for a family gathering and came back
The next week. We got other family members
To change their reservations to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

old person

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

too many points needed for a night's stay.and not enough flexibility as to type of rooms one could reserve using points

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

I love these hotels, they are clean, smell fresh, beds are Wonderful to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less