Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 253 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location.

By

January 16, 2017

Many dining options in a quiet location. There was a welcome reception during my check in. Great original decorations for the holiday season.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Well lighted parking area and friendly staff.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great location with plenty parking,Clean Property and Friendly Staff. Local restaurants near buy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the review, mikie76! I'm glad you were able to enjoy your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Made reservations over the phone. Arrived about 1 hour later. I was greeted by name. Signed in and away to bed. It was around midnight.
Room was excellent. Clean and neat. I took a shower then went to bed.
Parking could be larger and better lit. But still an excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I'm glad we were able to make you feel welcome even during a later hour! We'll have our team evaluate the parking area. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
Read More
Read Less

We learn they are the best when you go places

By

January 06, 2017

club

We know we are always stay at Holiday Inns when we are on the road. You know they are clean . And the price is worth the comfort .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jim Amy- Thank you for your loyalty to the brand! We appreciate it and hope we get the chance to host you again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great staff, large room, clean room and bathroom, comfortable mattress. I would recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for the recommendation and the 5 stars! I'm glad our staff was able to accommodate your needs. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 06, 2017

club

Just what you expect when you stay at Holiday Inn. Pleasant staff, good breakfast, comfy rooms. Located close to restaurants and shopping. Price is affordable for all you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and that we could be a part of your trip! Come see us again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve 2016

By

January 04, 2017

club

The whole hotel, from the lobby to the room, was neat, clean and well lit. The staff was very helpful and courteous also. We will stay here again on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the detailed review and the 5 stars! We're honored that you chose to spend your last day of 2016 with us and we hope to see you again. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great service. Would like them to work on the breakfast they offer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us! You'll be pleased to know that we are always looking for ways to make our breakfast better and we just introduced a new veggie and egg white omelette. Come check it out! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

December 23, 2016

club

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Picayune when we come to visit. The staff is always friendly, attentive. Nice quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Wow! That is such a sweet review! Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We'll look forward to next time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Hostess

By

December 20, 2016

club

Excellent front desk hostess, Megan. She is the best that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She is not being used to the most for your dollar. I would hate not to see when entering but for your best interest, she would make a great PR person. The Bedroom was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff. I will definitely let Magen know that you appreciated her! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 09, 2016

Staff was nice and apologetic. The problem for this IHG property is the owner and management. I understand that the way my reservations were made that I agreed to no refund, however, after talking to IHG Corporate Guest Relations, all owners and management have the ability to issue a refund. This particular hotel did not want to do that when we had a situation arise that we needed to depart and go back to Oklahoma all because this owner is more concerned about profit than guest relations. I will never visit this hotel again nor will any of my business contacts. I will drive the extra miles and stay in Slidell or another city even at a different hotel chain if necessary. Extremely disgusted with this owner and mangement. Very poor representation for IHG. Also on top of this they had no eggs, yogurt, coffee, and several other items all weekend and did not expect any until Tuesday, 4 days with practically no breakfast that was advertised with the SLEEPOLOOZA. Bad attitudes and excuses was all that was offered,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I am terribly sorry to hear that your stay was unsatisfactory. As you said, unfortunately the reservations you made were non-refundable. However, after hearing your concerns about breakfast, you will be happy to know that we have taken steps to prevent any surprise shortages from occurring in the future. We take pride in our breakfast and we never want our guests to leave hungry! Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can use this as an opportunity for growth. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Experience

By

December 09, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice and plan to stay again in late December and again in early January. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great. The sleeping is great on those comfy mattresses. While in the room I can brew coffee from my favorite coffee maker the Keurig. I love Holiday Inn accommodations. I can't wait to go back later this month.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Wow! That is a really thoughtful review! I am thrilled to know you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We'll look forward to seeing you soon! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less