Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 301 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

better hotels in the same city

By

June 23, 2017

club

average hotel found better priced with good services i Picayune

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff.

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

My family experienced a wonderful stay while at he Holiday Inn. Although our visit was brief as we were traveling through the area, the staff was very friendly and professional. Overall we had a great time and were treated as if at home! The closeness to interesting attractions was great. We were able to see the Stennis Space Center while there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel, common area and room was clean.
Breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds, service, smell

By

June 20, 2017

club

Where do I even begin:

- The bed slept like a rock.
- The bathtub was dirty.
- The elevator and room smelled like it had been on fire.
- Had to open the window to get rid of the smell enough to sleep
- Barely slept, son could not sleep on the beds either
- No fan in the bathroom
- I requested a 1PM checkout and had the door knocked on 4-times between 10-12:30 when I finally got so irritated I left early.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lady

By

June 20, 2017

I will say the lady at the front desk was very kind to us!! I booked our room wrong. We have a family of 5 and I accidentally booked a king/couch room. I really needed 2-queen beds/couch. The lady was kind enough to move us to another room. (Of course, with an extra charge) I was thankful! But when we walked into our new room...it smelled like mold and mildew. But I didn't complain due to the lady already moved my family once. But it was very strong smell. And the people above us and to the right of us....very noisey!! I really wish new hotels would build their buildings with thicker walls and concert floors so their guest wouldn't be disturbed. But other than this... our stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great staff and great food

By

June 18, 2017

This is the Best Hotel in Picayune Ms. Great Staff, Nice Clean rooms and great food, and a nice clean Pool and a nice workout Gym.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Our stay at this HIE was very nice the staff was over the top friendly and willing to help even when the elevator went out. They were on top of it even though it went out at late one night. We just wished your breakfast had been a bit better. All in all the stay was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 09, 2017

club

It was a wonderful experience .
Staff was great and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Picayune for the week!

By

June 09, 2017

We were in picayune for he week working on a family property. The facilities were clean and well kept. The breakfast had a nice variety every morning. The only complaint we had was that the pool was so cold in may!! But other than that we had a fantastic experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 01, 2017

club

I enjoyed all aspects of my stay. I do wish the hotel had a lower bed option - I'm 5'3" and had to step on something to get into the tall bed. Everything else was great, and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

May 25, 2017

club

I'm really a stickler, and the room AND THE STAFF exceeded my expectations. I can ALWAYS find something to improve in a property, but I found absolutely nothing to improve upon in this property. I even left a reputable property in New Orleans to return to this property for another stay. EXCELLENT STAFF made it all happen. (Can't complain about those amazing cinnamon rolls, either!) Excellent desk staff, excellent canteen staff, excellent and friendly housekeeping staff. Could not have asked for a more comfortable stay. Congratulations to you all.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed, clean room

By

May 24, 2017

club

Didn't spend a lot of time in room, but it was clean, quiet and there was a choice of soft or firm pillows on the bed. The only negatives were the water pressure while showering I didn't think I'd get the shampoo out of my hair.

Read More
Read Less