Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 274 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

You should enjoy your stay here when visiting Picayune MS the staff is first rate, the breakfast is a nice touch. The internet is slow but free.

Read More
Read Less

Beds, comfort, housekeeping, breakfast staff, front desk

By

March 22, 2017

club

Altogether, it was a wonderful and unexpected experience. Bed was a little firm for my taste, but my party had no problem with it. Housekeeping staff were excellent! Making sure if I needed anything to help enjoy my stay better. Front desk staff were accommodating in answering any and all questions concerning my points and stay. The gentleman working the breakfast, was absolutely perfect! Being a veteran, he was charming, talkative and helpful in making sure we enjoyed our food and our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and pleasant experience

By

March 14, 2017

I would stay here again. Only comments are to hotel designer. I rented a king suite room yet closet was too small, I would have liked a second vanity area outside the bathroom to facilitate two people getting dressed at the same time, and the room lighting was marginal. Hard to read except at desk or chair right under a lamp

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

March 12, 2017

Car trouble and I took advantage of one of the many hotels. It was the same cleanliness and design as everythromycin hotel, the same friendly staff. The same happy to help attitude and the same pancake machine that rarely works. Please stop using it and switch to a waffle maker like evwry5 other hotel. (I write that on every review and realize it is not the fault of this individual branch)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Joey- We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I'm so glad you were able to enjoy our staff, cleanliness, and overall design. Thank you for your feedback on our pancake machine and I personally recommend the cinnamon rolls as an alternative! They are very delicious. - Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

March 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. Clean property. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Sandy- Thank you for the fabulous review and your recommendation. We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating, room was beyond clean breakfast was hot and had variety

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review . See you soon! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Mardi Gras weekend

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is an awesome place to stay it isn't to far from the coast and the amenities are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for giving us five stars and taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate that you chose our hotel and look forward to seeing you in the future. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff is amazing here, anything I needed was addressed. I was able to relax. The room was clean and neat and the property is very well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Jazz, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I am so glad that we were able to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. Come back any time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 02, 2017

club

Was not greeted at check in. Was not even sure I would get my points for being a rewards member. Had to ask where elevator was and what time breakfast was. Not like all the other holiday inns I have visited. Room looked half clean. Trash still
In garbage can. Curtains and shower curtain dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Ms. Tammy, I am terribly sorry for your unusual stay with us! If possible, I'd like to speak with you about your stay so that we can make sure that we can make this right and prevent this situation from recurring. I sincerely apologize for your experience and I hope you will call me to discuss it further. Jessica C. 601-749-2626
Read More
Read Less

Like second home

By

February 24, 2017

To all the staff thanks to make me feel like home ,and make my work easier ,by relaxing,resting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your second home! We hope we will get a chance to see you again soon. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

February 12, 2017

The Hotel staff is helpful and courteous. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Great breakfast to start your day. Love the coffee. Close to local restaurants and stores. Easy access to Interstate highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm glad you were able to enjoy your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Firmness of bed

By

February 10, 2017

club

The one thing that could be done to upgrade this experience is the bed and linen. The bed was too firm to the point that we experienced hip pain in the am. Also the linen quality was not as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Your experience will be shared with our concerned staff. We hope we will be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Picayune. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less