Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 692 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    26

Friendly and quiet

By

February 23, 2017

club

Your staff was very willing to answer questions from where to eat to distance and time to get around the area. Even thought the hotel was full it was quiet. Plus was the vein if "King Kong" out the window.

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

February 22, 2017

club

Worst holiday inn ever. They are normally much nicer. Our air conditioning didn't work and was never fixed. The breakfast was nice. The pool was ok but had old nasty used bandaid floating around. Hot tub was ok first night but next day wasn't cleaned. Had trash and hair in it. Ice machine didn't work on our floor. Very plain dull. Very Disappointed in holiday inn this time!!
Had to change my title because crappie was not allowed so it's now the worst!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, just bad beds that need to be replaced.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Hotel really was good, but the beds were horrible.
The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was good. We used the pool and jacuzzi worked well, although the jets shot the water up out of the water. We would consider staying again, if the beds were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank your for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologize that your stay wasn't as pleasant as you would have hope it to be. We are in hopes of receiving new beds in the near future. We have also passed along the hot tub issue to maintenance and it has been taken care of. Once again we would like to thank you for your loyalty and staying with us and hope that you will choose us again on future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 21, 2017

club

This was a great location to stay especially in the middle of Pigeon Forge. It is right off the main strip and very convenient to many restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanking for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope that you will choose us again for future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

clean everwhere i stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

you know what to expect when you stay at holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again for future stays in Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Friendly

By

February 15, 2017

club

The Staff and front desk were very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank for taking the time to review our property and staff. We hope that you will consider staying with us again on your future trips to the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We thank you for the kind words about our staff and hope to see you again for your future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at several hotels in this area for the price this was the best experience I have had with a hotel in the area. Room was very clean. Staff was great. Overall extremely satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Greetings from Pigeon Forge. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your time staying with us and hope to see you again for future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service loved jacuzzi and breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

club

Loved everything , jacuzzi in room clean room comfortable bed great location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again for future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again if in the area

By

February 02, 2017

Value: Great
Room: Clean
Bed: Comfortable
Staff: Nice
Shower: intermittent hot and cold
Room configuration: Odd. The desk and microwave was in the same room as the whirlpool tub.
Entering the hotel: Smelled like a dead mouse

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

A few concerns but overall a comfortable stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Hot water problem. Also, checking in was awkward because there is no parking in front of the hotel. Automatic opening front doors would be helpful. Also there is no room for carts between the two sets of front doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you will consider us again for future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 01, 2017

club

Love the choice of firm and soft pillows and the bed is really comfortable. Breakfast selection is more than enough and very delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great as Always

By

January 22, 2017

club

I stay here every time I visit gatlinburg. The staff are professional. The beds are very comfortable. If value means anything to you, this place Is worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. we are very happy that you had a great stay and hope that you will choose us for your future stays in the Pigeon Forge area.
Read More
Read Less