Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 865 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great Breakfast. Good location. Could use aliitle updating in room. New carpet. Great Employees

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

October 16, 2017

Convenient and clean hotel. Close to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, customer service needs work

By

October 16, 2017

club

Customer service needs work. Poor communication between staff, staff liked passing the buck to the next shift

Read More
Read Less

IHG Club Vacation (Fall Break freebie)

By

October 15, 2017

club

We went to the "Smokies" over the kid's 2017 Fall Break because I had recently been contacted by IHG for a free 3 night stay at a Holiday Inn Express (in the area) if I allowed them to show my family th IHG Club Vacations package. It's always nice to get a free stay anywhere, but even better when you can incorporate it into a Fall, Summer, or Spring Break. The only downside is the sitting thru the 3hr sales pitch of the IHG meeting. The IHG folks seem to always be "disturbed" when I turn down the time share offer. Regardless, this particular Holiday Inn Expreas is getting some wear

Read More
Read Less

Believe the Reviews on this hotel.

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel before I read the reviews. When I read the reviews, I tried to change to a different location but this was the only one I could use for my free night.
Believe that the beds are horrible and the hotel is run down. The manager answers bad reviews with "we are hoping for a renovation soon". Please, close the hotel until you get one. At least buy new mattress's.
They are charging high prices for these rooms and they are worse than a $40.00 per night room. Beware!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms. Great Value

By

October 11, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 10, 2017

The bed comfort was ok compared to previous Holiday Inns and suites.This hotel really needs to be updated.Being members we expect better
The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Everything good

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was great. I was told at check out they are planning a renovation. It could use an update but everything was OK. The breakfast had a good variity of items. Food temp was good. I am platinum member, and we always enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean room

By

October 10, 2017

club

Had to be moved to a third room before we had a clean room. Dirty floors, blood on sheets, used soap in floor, did not meet the usual standard of other holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

October 09, 2017

Staff was very helpful and service was good and clean

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 09, 2017

club

Room was a bit noisy. Door had to be slammed to close all the way, room needs updating/refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Hurrican Irma Stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I evacuated due to hurricane Irma and had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pigeon Forge. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and made us feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less