Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfort and needed to get away from my partner

By

June 24, 2017

club

Slept like a baby. Glad I got away from business for he nighy

Read More
Read Less

Staff was polite and the breakfast was superb

By

June 21, 2017

The room view was facing a cemetry and the room could be better maintained.However the staff n receptionist were very welcoming and friendly.The breakfast has a lot of variety and was delicious.Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and Incredible Staff

By

June 16, 2017

Incredibly great and thoughtful staff. I injured myself and the staff was amazing at helping me. The stay was great, and relaxing. I would definitely recommend it, and I plan on coming back to bring my family to see that area, and I will be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean rooms. great breakfast

By

June 16, 2017

club

Our stay was enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. They offered a good variety of breakfast foods. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel was easy to find and easy access to the main road. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Updated

By

June 15, 2017

club

The rooms are dated, dirty, and in need of maintenance. I would not have my name on it, if I were Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel with convenient access

By

June 14, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday inn Express in Pigeon Forge.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 14, 2017

very nice place to stay , if's close to most things you would want to do with very little driving.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly service.

By

June 11, 2017

club

A clean and quiet room at a reasonable price. Located close to the attractions. Has all the amenities available. The room and Inn is clean and well kept. The breakfast area is neat and clean with a good selection of quality foods. I will stay here again and recommend it for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 08, 2017

club

We liked the location being off the main road. Parking was easy. Our mattress was not very comfortable but the rest of the room was comfortable. Breakfast had a variety of food choices but limited on low carb options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great pool and breakfast!!
The wifi could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Sleeper bed springs hurt

By

June 06, 2017

This hotel is excellent in many ways. Great staff, clean rooms, nicebreakfast, easy check in. We even got upgrades! Both rooms had sofa beds and the adults that tried to sleep in them found them unacceptable. One had a mattress that was bumpy. The other had a mid bar that was pronounced. The king beds were superb. Next visit we will choose another location

Read More
Read Less

420

By

June 06, 2017

club

Paint . I'ce machine doesn't work hot tub not working. Closet door was torn off scratching on furniture

Read More
Read Less