Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 612 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    24

comfortable accomadations

By

August 08, 2016

club

breakfast delicious, hostess was very sociable, friendly, keeping the whole area spotless. overall friendliness of the staff; very quiet;

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to our breakfast hostess. We look forward to your future stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 31, 2016

club

We always enjoy the stay in a comfortable, clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your future travels to the area.
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOMS, FIENDLY STAFF

By

July 28, 2016

nice hotel, i would gladly stay again. The staff all seemed very friendly and actually cared about our enjoyment while on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. We hope to see you again on your future stays in Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Awful Beds, Old rooms, Weird Smells. Update this hotel

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

The beds were like sleeping on a air mattress with springs poking through. This hotel is in dire need for an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you may consider us again on your future travels to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings from Pigeon Forge, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We hope to see you again on your future travels to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and right location.

By

July 18, 2016

Mom and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We always try to use Holiday Inn Express when we can and this one was great location to what we were there to do and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings from Pigeon Forge, I hope this finds you doing well. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again on your future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great facility

By

July 17, 2016

club

My family of 4 and I traveled to Pigeon Forge for our family vacation. Since we have two teenage boys we booked two queen rooms side by side. I requested this when I called to book the reservation and there were no problems with our reservation. We liked the property and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning before heading out to the theme parks. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only minus would be the lack of outlets in the rooms. With all the electronic devices that need charging, I feel the rooms could benefit from updating in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings rswteach, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and the kind words about our staff. We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future to fix trouble areas such as lack of outlets.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 16, 2016

club

Pool was too salty, Rooms were not updated to expectation, but overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Greetings Defon, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We at the hotel are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you may consider us for future stays in Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!!!!!

By

July 10, 2016

First I had thought I had booked at the other Holiday Inn so I arrived at the other one to find out that was not the one very disappointed!!!! IT took 30 mins to go 2 miles very busy, We arrived at the right one the staff was friendly the lobby was very clean. Went we got to our room it was clean but not what I thought it would be the beds were not comfy at all the air cond made this loud noise , The TV was nice the breakfast was the best I had in a hotel before. The pool and hot tub were nice but a lot of kids were there. This was for our 42nd anniversary so I was disappointed. Thought it was a little pricey for this type of room!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Greetings papaw2xs, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future. We hope you may consider us again on future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Service and quality of room.

By

July 09, 2016

club

Clean updated room. Exterior and common areas very well appointed. Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Grettings from Pigeon Forge! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for 4th of July

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay on the nights of the 3rd and 4th of July. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast hot and plentiful. We travel with a cooler and it was a pleasant surprise to have a supply of ice, specifically for coolers, located in the lobby. I don't recall seeing that in other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Greetings from Pigeon Forge! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us during the holiday and hope to see you again on your future visits to Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this Hotel every time I visit Smoky Mountains

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Greetings from Pigeon Forge, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less