Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 789 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    27

great service

By

July 24, 2017

I had to leave earlier than I was suppose to and the staff let me have a late check out without charging me another day. Very Very helpful. will stay here again when I'm in the area. First class service.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

July 22, 2017

club

Hallways were on the loud side. Pool area was not cleaned as it should have been, towels on floor

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

Awesome staff, comfy bed, wonderful water pressure

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Excellent location. Convenient to attractions,shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

changes

By

July 11, 2017

club

I feel that the breakfast could have less eggs. You could have chocolate milk for children. Have more variety of muffins and maybe a different type of sweet rolls. Not everyone likes cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Not my usual expierence.

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel appearance was not the greatest for IHG, and not what I am used to seeing. The room was terrible. The sleeper sofa mattress was thin and my kids (and we tried it as well) could feel every coil. The staff was nice and gave us extra quilts for them to lay on, but it was a long uncomfortable night. We checked out early and move to another hotel nearby. This hotel did not have double queen rooms for us to move to so it left us no other choice. Other than that the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new mattress

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean but our mattresses were horrible. We hardly slept all week.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and good service

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was centrally located to everything, a block off the main strip so it wasn't noisy at all

Read More
Read Less

Lack of window view and loose rod for shower curtain

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Booked a suite and had the one on second floor. Had no view out of the window as the hotel entrance blocked the light from coming in the window. Bulbs in the lights in the room were low wattage and still did not light the room with all the lights on.

Shower curtain rod was loose which did not allow for the shower curtain to close. Bathroom floor was soaked after each shower.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great service but the carpet in the room was very old and dirty. About the only bad thing about the place

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 07, 2017

club

Convenient location
Convenient location
Convenient location
Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel,

By

July 06, 2017

Yes, it may need a little updating but this hotel was extremely clean and friendly. I liked the fact that they have an overflow room for breakfast, Great Idea to help with the rush. We stayed July 2-4 and hotel was extremely crowded and breakfast was handled very well, I don't know it it is usual to have 2-3 breakfast ladies at this hotel on a normal weekend, but the thought to do so on a holiday weekend was a very good choice and it was much appreciated. Food was well stocked and the ladies worked hard to keep everybody happy and not waiting. Kudos to the Breakfast staff!! Front desk was also extremely helpful, kind and generous. We had an emergency back home and had to cut our stay short. At the last min, being a Platinum member, they agreed to extend the checkout to 2 pm and cancel and return my points for the 3rd day because we had to leave early. It was a joy to be able to work with the front desk and there understanding of our situation. House keeping was made aware of our situation and every one we passed relayed there wishes for us as we was leaving. We stayed on the 4th floor and was very pleased with the cleanliness and freshness of the room. so Kudos to the Housekeeping staff as well. This is a wonderful hotel to stay at and we will definitely stay here again when we come back. I was extremely pleased with the hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less