Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 702 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    26

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT BREAKFAST

By

March 15, 2017

club

AWESOME PLACE, GREAT POOL, BEDS, SERVICE, BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean room

By

March 12, 2017

Comfortable and convenient, great staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

March 12, 2017

club

Stayed one night when passing thru town. Very good experience as the staff was very friendly. The rooms were quite comfortable. Before we left the next morning we had a filling breakfast that had a great selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

No USB ports in room

By

March 12, 2017

I had my own plugins and cords and was able to keep phones charged

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 08, 2017

The motel is nce and we stayed there before and had the same problems with the quality of the mattress. It appears upgrading is required.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The staff welcomed us well and did review our preference before giving our room. Hotel was very clean and had a great rate for our stay on a Sunday. The tub faucet leaked a little but did not keep us up. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed. Staff very friendly.

By

March 02, 2017

club

They do not have an exercise room. We would have liked one. Clothes dryer did' work right. Told a maintenance person but he wasn't real happy about fixing it. The lady at the front desk was nice enough to have housekeeping dry our clothes for us.

Read More
Read Less

Normal hotel

By

March 01, 2017

Just a normal hotel in a cramped part of town. The breakfast offered was fantastic. The room was clean and average with a good size flatscreen and a kuerig machine. Water pressure for shower was a little low. The manager were all friendly and nice. Pool area was clean but small with a hottub.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean pool area, great breakfast

By

February 27, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It was our anniversary and since we are IHG members we picked the Holiday Inn as our choice of hotel. Great area in Pigeon Forge. Close to shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations.

By

February 27, 2017

club

The overall cleanliness and freshness of the hotel and it's accommodations were very nice. The staff are very nice and willing to help in anyway way to make your stay a pleasure. The breakfast that is offered for the guests has a good variety of items to please all ages and the coffee is spot on. My family and I are looking forward to our next stay at a Holiday Inn and Suites in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and quiet

By

February 23, 2017

club

Your staff was very willing to answer questions from where to eat to distance and time to get around the area. Even thought the hotel was full it was quiet. Plus was the vein if "King Kong" out the window.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our property and staff. We are overjoyed to hear about your pleasant stay with us. We sincerely hope that you will choose our property on future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

February 22, 2017

club

Worst holiday inn ever. They are normally much nicer. Our air conditioning didn't work and was never fixed. The breakfast was nice. The pool was ok but had old nasty used bandaid floating around. Hot tub was ok first night but next day wasn't cleaned. Had trash and hair in it. Ice machine didn't work on our floor. Very plain dull. Very Disappointed in holiday inn this time!!
Had to change my title because crappie was not allowed so it's now the worst!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our property and staff. We sincerely apologize that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you had hoped. Maintenance has been alerted to state of the pool area and the air conditioner situation. We have new ice machines ordered and in route to us. We are very sorry that they had not arrived before your stay. Again we would like to say that we are very sorry and that sometime in the near future you will choose again on trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less