Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 149 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    21

room

By

January 16, 2017

Very comfortable. Everything worked, laid out well. TV selection was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

Staff is great! Strong wifi

By

January 14, 2017

club

They even provided a free nice dinner one evening with staff and guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

No hot water and dirty bath tub.

By

December 19, 2016

club

My family and I visited the Pine Bluff location and was unable to shower due to not having hot water. The bath tub was also dirty around the mat and underneath.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We understand that moving rooms would have been a inconvenience to you the issue addressed to you on the valve and we would have shut off the water to the whole hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff

By

December 15, 2016

This establishment was well maintained. The staff was very professional and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thanks for your review, I will let our staff know how well the did. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope to see you again. Thank you, R. Black
Read More
Read Less

Extremes of excellent and poor

By

December 11, 2016

club

Front desk and weekday housekeeping excellent. Maintenance and weekend housekeeping poor.
Design of accessible bathroom door poor.
Breakfast attendant excellent.
Breakfast menu a bit above average for this location and price range.
Second stay at this hotel.
Access from street poor, but you can't fix that.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Hi tourist 423, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, AR and posting your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast choices and the cleanliness of the room worthy of your 5 star rating. On top of that, it makes me proud that you found our front desk service remarkable. On the other hand, it is regretful that we fell short with our housekeeping service. We always want your stay to be excellent and I will share your comments to our hotel owners and management to make sure that this will not happen again. Once again, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and I hope that you give Holiday Inn Express another chance to make your stay better than the last. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

toilet was loose, carpet needed cleaning, and no hair dryer

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Hello We are so glad you had "great service" within our hotel. We also will be looking at the toilet and making sure that after the tile replacement it fits properly. Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

everything was perfect

By

November 24, 2016

I was traveling for work decided to stop and sleep . then drive the rest of the way on the next day. your motel have the best reviews.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
We're so glad you were able to get some sleep after your very long work travel day. Rachel
Read More
Read Less

Suits my needs

By

November 04, 2016

As a loyal IHG customer, I can only recommend pretty much all IHG properties. This one is better than some. There have only been one or two that were a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review I also want to thank you for your IHG loyalty
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 26, 2016

Excellent Professional Staff. The General Manager was excellent as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
We are so glad we exceeded your expectation on service
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and good sleep

By

October 26, 2016

club

Great service and excellent helpful staff. Nights were quiet and breakfast had excellent choices. Location right off Interstate was a great help also since I had a three day stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon O, Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par for the Holiday Inn Express Brand

By

October 24, 2016

Room was not clean when I arrived so had to wait, then had spots on mirror and dirty washcloth that stayed in the corner after 2 days.

Rarely saw an person at the front desk, even with people waiting to check in.

Printer was broken so couldn't print receipt was promised it would be emailed, but after a week no receipt, (which was needed for expense report). Called and behold the printer was being fixed and the whole system was down so couldn't email the receipt.

Stayed at 3 Holiday Inn Express over the course of the week, this was the most expensive but the worst experience.

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL UNTIL IT IS UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Hello unhappy camper 99 9 We do apologize for any inconvenience and the technical difficulties we have endured with our printer. Good luck to you on your travels again we apologize for the technical difficulties that were out of our control.
Read More
Read Less

My stay in pine bluff

By

October 23, 2016

Rachel and her staff made my stay there great. I will come back based on that. Upgrades are greatly needed.
I was inconvenienced but Rachel made things much better and I will always be grateful for that. Much love to the staff there.

Read More
Read Less