Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 250 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    26

no real issues

By

July 26, 2017

Staff was great. Breakfast hours were really awesome!! Normal breakfast food, but cant ask for much more there. Staff can assist with printing stuff if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Updated And Confortable rooms.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Staff is okay and value is good. Rooms are updated and comfortable. Internet is good enough to stream Netflix.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Very comfortable bed, great location. Staff were helpful with suggestions as to surrounding restaurants and shops. It was quieter than I expected being so close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and staff were very courteous!

By

July 15, 2017

club

My family and I had no trouble checking in or out and staff were very courteous and helpful. The hotel was very well kept and the whole fam slept well!

Read More
Read Less

Bacon

By

July 12, 2017

club

We stay at many hotels. This is one of the few that has bacon on the breakfast bar. They also offer a free meal to hotel guest on Tuesday and Wednesday nights.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly, clean, odor-free, friendly staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it was pet friendly, included breakfast and we had excellent service at previous Holiday Inn Express stays. We checked in late and the staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. The room was very clean with no pet odors. We had a very restful stay. We will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is always nice and courteous upon arrival, during my stay and at checkout. They also offer whatever assistance I may need during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 09, 2017

The staff went out of their way to ensure our entire party was well taken care of... the manager cooked food for a guest social. The room was well kept and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place; better than most in the area

By

July 06, 2017

As far as hotels in this area, this one is one of the better choices, but there are a few things they could work on, such as cleanliness of the bathroom. Overall, it was good, but there were details that could have been better. It's those little details that make things so much better when you're choosing where to stay. The staff was very courteous and quick to respond to questions, and we would stay here again, if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Wish I was staying longer. It was a great romantic one night get away

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 04, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff what more could you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, Aging facility

By

June 28, 2017

club

AC did not work in the first room but front desk immediately changed our room. Second room had peeling wallpaper and a dirty stained tub. Beds and linens were comfortable and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less