Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 478 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The staff was very helpful, room was clean, bed was comfortable. The breakfast had a great variety to choose from. Would stay here again when in the area. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service, good value, good location

By

August 17, 2017

club

This is our second year staying at this hotel when bringing our son up to his summer camp in July. My wife and I usually stay an extra few days to shop, dine and relax in Pinetop . . . . . while we're kidless and dogless . . . . for a very brief moment in time!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great hotel! The Staff is great and Stephanie is always so welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

pinetop

By

August 10, 2017

club

muy buena ubicacion, excelente servicio y comodidad en las habitaciones, buen desayuno y atencion en todo momento.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

August 09, 2017

club

Stephanie at the Front desk is amazing, ask for her if you have any questions and she will be the one to direct you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 5 star hotel

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Can't say enough good and nothing bad at all. Great stay at Pinetop.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 07, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times. Always have a positive experience. Quiet location. Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

August 04, 2017

The front desk staff provided great service to meet several requests that I had. They responded cheerfully, were eager to help, and were an absolute pleasure.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

August 03, 2017

club

Priced right during the vacation season however the property is beginning to show its age.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

August 03, 2017

club

Would have liked more comfortable bed, bedding, and furniture. Internet was not easily accessible. No digital temperature control, so manual mode all the time. Only average breakfast quality and variety. Overall, not good value for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy in Pinetop

By

August 02, 2017

club

The front desk staff was attentive and the hotel is clean and tidy. Mattress and pillows need attention but room was otherwise acceptable. Hotel is close to busy road and there was some road noise but it was tolerable. The parking lot is large and there are an adequate number of handicap parking spaces. There are a good number of restaurants nearby and depending on the weather, many are in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

A Consistent Pinetop Destination Lodging Oasis

By

August 01, 2017

We live in the desert in Southern AZ, and when summer arrives we naturally seek the nearby mountain respite - Pinetop, AZ offers a nearby mountain environment and the Holiday Inn Express in Pinetop exceeds our expectations, why?

Outstanding Staff, Fresh, delicious full hot breakfast choices, Well maintained indoor pool, Clean, comfortable rooms, Safe, secure entrances and exits,
Ideal location minutes from many restaurants, shopping, lakes and entertainment.

We have stayed at this venue multiple times over several years, it is our go-to place in the mountains.

Read More
Read Less