Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

September 22, 2016

club

Great Hotel Great Service We had a great time. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Henry

By

September 20, 2016

Satisfied with the hotel except pool and spa was out of order

Read More
Read Less

Interior needs updating.

By

September 11, 2016

club

The hotel is old and shows it. The rooms and furnishings are dated, beds too firm, pillows too flat, etc. It's a great location for restaurants and leisure activities but sure needs some more comfortable furniture in the lobby area as well.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear DJD2, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our location great and we apologize for the overall condition of our rooms and property. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

All services were great.

By

September 10, 2016

club

Very neat and clean. Breakfast was varied and excellent. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in pinetop

By

September 09, 2016

club

Beautiful spot in the cool pines. HIghly recommend

Read More
Read Less

A great leisure getaway hotel

By

September 02, 2016

Needed a relaxing getaway weekend place and this hotel fit the bill. It was very quiet and staff just like home.
Breakfast was super and things to do in nature were within a mile away. My wife and I would entertain this place again
if we have another opportunity..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I am very pleased that your stay meant your expectations and very pleased that you will return to the hotel on your next trip. We look forward to having you again
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. I am pleased that your stay was pleasant and we met your needs while staying with us. I will be sure to pass along to the staff how you liked the stay and my breakfast host as well. Thank you again for the review and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

pinetop HI

By

September 01, 2016

club

Great staff - very friendly and helpful, Gym is hard to use because of strong chlorine from the pool but have use of full gym down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I am very pleased that you were satisfied with your stay at the the hotel. They gym issue we are working on and hope to have moved our guy downstairs within a year for our guests to be able to stay on property to work out. Thank you for taking time to survey the hotel and staff. I hope that you return to to Pinetop, look forward to meeting you and making your next stay as comfortable as possible.
Read More
Read Less

very good breakfast.

By

August 31, 2016

club

friendly atmosphere and comfortable surroundings. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Love the hotel location. Nice and quiet in a quaint little town. Close to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

August 29, 2016

club

Excellent services, great location, great swimming pool, super breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of the hotel. I am pleased that you were satisfied with the hotel and the staff. Look forward to having you stay again in the future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

August 27, 2016

club

This was our second time staying at Pinetop Holiday Inn Express. Both times we experienced excellent service and highly recommend this location. Did notice a lot of business people staying here. That in it self says a lot.
Always experienced a clean and safe environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Thank you for taking time give a review. We look forward to having you back for more visits in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased that your stay met your expectations. Look forward to seeing you in the future with us.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Pinetop

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean facility with friendly staff. We enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi area . Also a great location with easy to walk to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the hotel. I am pleased that the staff made you feel comfortable here and you have an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less