Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 335 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good Breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

Breakfast was great, fresh and cleanliness, and service person was very polite

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Cheeman, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our breakfast and breakfast hostess. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

2'nd time at this Hotel and will definitely stay again... Great staff, food and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate our guests. I am happy that your stay was all that you anticipated and the staff met your needs. Hope to see you back at the hotel and Pinetop soon. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel staff. Great continental breakfast. Nice rooms with microwave and mini-fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am please that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

July 31, 2016

club

When we arrived in the hotel we were greeted by Ryan who made us immediately feel very welcome. There were forest fires in the area and Ryan put us at ease by telling us how far away they were and that we need not be concerned because the smoke was from a controlled burn. We were very pleased with the comfortable and well appointed room. We used the pool and hot tub in the morning and were happy with the well kept condition of both.
We asked Ryan for restaurant recommendations and he mentioned several options and the one we picked was perfect - thanks Ryan.

Read More
Read Less

Pinetop Wedding!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Loved it! Will book here whenever in Pinetop! Overall experience was amazing! Breakfast was great! Staff very helpful and very friendly. Love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

still our favorite hotel on the mountain

By

July 21, 2016

club

happy to return and enjoy this wonderful oasis within Pinetop

Read More
Read Less

loved the comfort and the service

By

July 21, 2016

we had a great 2 night stay at the holiday inn express it was very close to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

great interview

By

July 19, 2016

needed to get a good rest for a job interview in the morning after a long flight from Michigan. The room was great but the tv wouldn't get any channels so they moved me with no problems. After the second day the light burned out in the bathroom and I reported it to the staff and they responded well to the informantion

Read More
Read Less

Great cozy hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Loved the mountain cabin feel of the lobby
The staff were friendly
The room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

4th of July in Pinetop

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay when in the Pinetop/Showlow area of Arizona. Nice breakfast, good variety of options. Accommodating staff. Give it a try,

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 06, 2016

club

I have had to travel more than normal this year for my job and I have stayed in many different Hotels. This Holiday Inn Express had the most comfortable beds of all the places I have had to stay.

Read More
Read Less

First impression not desirable

By

July 04, 2016

We stayed at several Holiday Inns in June and this hotel was not up to the Holiday Inn standards that we are accustomed to.
The outside entrance was not clean. The staff was pleasant. The room had an unpleasant odor and the bathroom floor was swept but looked like it had not been washed in awhile.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear Sull54, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less