Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 411 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location and staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

My family and I have stayed at Pinetop Holiday Inn multiple times in recent years. We keep coming back year after year for spring break skiing at Sunrise. We'll be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what we needed. Great service, great beds.
Clean. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 25, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and have always found it to be very clean and comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Plus, they put out cookies each evening which is a nice touch especially after skiing all day. I have arthritis in my hips, but these mattrasses are very comfortable and easy for me to sleep on. It's very family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel offered us a wonderful experience! We came in, used the internet, plugged in our electronics, went out to see the area, and returned, to find coffee and cookies! My husband wanted to buy the pillows we were using!!!! Breakfasts were great---the room was clean and quiet. Who could ask for more?!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds ad very clean hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

The service by the front desk woman at check in was very courteous. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Large TV, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker it had it all. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

The property was very clean upon arrival. We walked in to register and the smell of fresh baked cookies fill the entrance. the front desk clerk was very friendly in greeting us and once she found out I was a IHG member I was thank for being one.
When we went to our room it was very clean and smelled nice
Breakfast in the morning was great

Read More
Read Less

Lore77

By

March 19, 2017

Clean and comfortable hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast, and kids loved the indoor pool! Overall, awesome hotel, will definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is very nice clean hotel. Very ftiendly people, we enjoy the warm chocolate cookies too. Location for use is good for good restaurants. We stay there every year on our way through.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 15, 2017

rooms were comfortable, good quality linen and pillows, staff was friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent

By

March 13, 2017

The staff here really make you feel like you are at home and always make you feel welcome and glad you are there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review of the hotel. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay and made to feel welcomed. I hope the next time your in the area you will come back and stay with us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel is one of the cleanest I've ever stayed in it was quiet and incredibly comfortable best night sleep I've had in a long tim I highly recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review the hotel. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay. I will pass this along to my housekeeping staff, they will be glad to hear that all of their hard work pays off. I am also pleased that you rested well during your stay and were comfortable. I hope the next time your in the area you will stay with us again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Quick easy stay in the White Mountains

By

March 08, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, seemed to be fairly recently updated, staff was cordial and helpful. Stay was what was expected for a hotel at this price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Josh, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was all that you expected. It is good to hear that you were satisfied and we hope that you stay with us again the next time you are in the Pinetop area. Have a good day!
Read More
Read Less