Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 390 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best place in Pinetop and reasonably priced.

By

February 19, 2017

club

I stayed two nights at the Pinetop Holiday Inn Express and was quite pleased. Clean, roomy room with a chair and desk, spacious bathroom with a large shower, decent breakfast (I mean come on, it's FREE) and nice pool and hot tub area to use after a day of skiing. Check in and check out was super fast, and the room was quiet and comfortable. I will stay there next time as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed great service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff was amazing. Room was cozy and quiet. Tv was updated. Food was fresh every morning. Sauna was always hot. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of the hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay went well and you were pleased with the hotel. I hope the next time your in the area that you will stay with us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Real nice place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The Room were clean, fresh and comfortable.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will stay
here again on my next trip to Pinetop.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff met your needs during your stay. I look forward to see you on your next trip to Pinetop. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great ski getaway option!

By

February 14, 2017

Relatively close to the mountain, friendly staff, good rates, clean rooms and great continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay with us and hope that you return for a visit the next time you come to Sunrise to ski. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Pinetop Holiday Inn Express stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good stay on winter ski trip. Staff and facilities all excellent. Bring back the waffle iron, pancake maker doesn't cut it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the hotel. Glad to hear that your visit with us went well and you were pleased with your stay. I will pass along the impression of the pancake maker to the proper management, however it is an IHG brand. Hope that on your next visit to the mountain for skiing that you will return to the hotel for another great stay.
Read More
Read Less

travel agent review

By

February 10, 2017

As a Travel Agent I really pick apart the hotel I stay at.
This Hotel was amazing..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was amazing. I hope that the next time your in the area you will stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great room comfy hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

Was a clean and nice room size pool and jacuzzi were relaxing even had a sauna I would recommend to my friends and staff and clerk were very help full and nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review the hotel. I am very happy that your stay was relaxing and you had a good time here. I will pass this on to my staff and let them know that they helped in making your stay. Hope you stay with us again the next time you are in Pinetop. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great service.

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotel looked clean and bright as you enter. The clerk was receptive and friendly. The rooms were clean and tidy. The bathroom were impressively clean and well maintained. The single serve Keurig machine provided in the room was a nice and welcomed surprise. The complimentary breakfast had a lot of variety and the quality of the food and beverages were very good. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will certainly return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased that you were welcomed with a friendly staff and that you were happy with rooms and service here at the hotel. Our staff takes pride in providing a clean and relaxed atmosphere. I will be sure and let the staff know of how impressed you were and I hope that you return for a visit soon and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Okay Visit

By

January 31, 2017

club

Noisy neighbors, pool heater broken, no pool towels. I expected more from a Holiday Inn Express. I LOVE their hotels usually. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on. We do hope that you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in the White Mountains

By

January 29, 2017

I always stay here for business, and it never disappoints. From check in to check out, I'm treated like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the hotel. It is great to hear that you are always made to feel welcome and pleased with your stay with us. I look forward to your next visit with the hotel and staff.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay was everything you expected and more. Love hearing from returning guests that they feel like family when they come here. Hope to have you back soon with us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Good Value

By

January 27, 2017

club

Updated rooms/baths, nice pool/hot tub, courteous staff, good breakfast, only minor issue was that the second floor hallway was quite hot, have stayed here many times, several good restaurants in town

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay with us was everything you expected. I am trying to adjust the heat situation from the fireplace in the lobby that is keeping it so warm in the hallway upstairs. I hope that you come stay with us again the next time your in Pinetop
Read More
Read Less

Loved our room, comfortable and spacius

By

January 26, 2017

club

It was a family ski weekend. Had the Queen sweet, perfect for a family of 5. Had a pull out couch. Beds and pillows were perfect. Loved having breakfast ready for us. The kids could go get food on their own. Loved the family time in the pool and spa area. The staff was always helpful when extra towels were needed. Easy check in and out. I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that your stay with us went well and your family enjoyed the pool and breakfast. I hope the next time you come for a family ski weekend you will stay with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Guest, I am so glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful weekend with us! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I hope that your next family weekend is just around the corner. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less