Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Well done

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Exceptional service, a warm freindly staff with smiles made the stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 24, 2017

I like the rooms and food is great. I will use the pool and gym next time.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto limpio cama comoda buen servicio

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Buena experiencia alojandome en holidayinn tienen muy buen servicio y normalmente muy buena ubicación es normalmente el hotel que mas utilizo y lo recomendaría ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed here for business. Hotel smelled. Room was not properly stocked - no blanket and pillow for the sofa bed. Room wasn't cleaned well. Found a lighter in the sofa. Lamp was dusty and torn. Room was run down. Not a hotel I would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn experience

By

April 20, 2017

Smoke alarm in adjacent room one half for approximately 5 to 6 hours all night long before someone was able to disable it. When I mentioned it to staff in the morning it was laughed off, and there was zero concern for the lack of sleep. I had to drive nearly 300 miles that day, had several unnerving close calls on the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Pinetop

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very nice property, very attentive staff. Was in the area for a trip to the Petrified Forest.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent...clean facilities..great breakfast....have stay here several times

Read More
Read Less

Staff/Hotels

By

April 12, 2017

Already told you about staff. All ladies are awesome. Keep up the great work. It's obvious everybody loves their jobs. We would stay there again over and over.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfy

By

April 10, 2017

club

We had a last minute family emergency and needed a place quickly and on a budget without having to stay in a dive. This was appropriately priced and ease of booking made it possible to go last minute and was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Good location, up to date and clean with friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

March 31, 2017

club

Comfortable overnight stay while visiting in Pinetop. Room clean and quiet. Friendly check in. Did not use indoor pool or gym but it was nice to know it was there. Only disappointment was breakfast, my problem, I am gluton free, not much choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great staff

By

March 31, 2017

Beautiful location and comfortable bed. I liked the room and it was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less