Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 395 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

outstanding Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Outstanding Hotel and Staff!!!! Ricky and Kia you are awesome..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are so happy to have Ricky and Kia be a part of our outstanding team! See you soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Great area lots of restaurants in the area to choose from. Great staff ready to help when needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pineville NC, Like visiting with ole friends.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are always eager to assist with finding places to eat, recommending places that deliver.
I never have a fear of leaving something in my room or checkout without articles as the staff is very honest and respects their clients enough to make extra efforts to get items returned to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. Our staff strives on giving excellent service to our guest. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

January 08, 2017

No one available for 10 minutes while trying to check in, didn't seemed concerned about our wait time. Bathroom sink clogged entire stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean hotel. Stayed here several times. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 05, 2017

Awesome experience. I will stay at this hotel again. Thanks for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are so happy that the experience was great! We look forward to having you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Lay Over!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Came for the Belk Bowl! Location was a bit hard to find even with a GPS! Staff were more than helpful on several occasions! Would consider staying there again! The bathroom had a ceiling flaw which we reported! Really liked the window shade!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Chirstmas visit

By

December 29, 2016

club

Stayed at hotel for 4 days over the Christmas holiday. Location was excellent, room was clean and comfortable, selection of TV stations was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Christmas Holiday. We hope that you will visit us again in 2017 :-). Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

December 28, 2016

club

stayed for business in Ballantyne. this hotel was extremely convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while in the area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable bed and slow internet.

By

December 19, 2016

club

Hotel doesn't look like much from the outside, but inside was freshly remodeled and very clean. They had updated furniture and amenities throughout the guest rooms. The bed was the most uncomfortable thing I have ever laid on, and kept me from sleeping. The internet speed is also 3mbps which is not fast enough by today's standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while in the area. We are extremely excited that you enjoyed the updated furniture and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

South Charlotte Visit

By

December 16, 2016

club

Everything worked out as well as could be expected. I had not problems at check in and the entire stay was both uneventful and comfortable.
Breakfast was excellent and check out went without any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
We are glad that everything worked out while you were in the area. So happy that you enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location and updated amenities

By

December 15, 2016

club

Located in an area with a variety of restaurants and mall shopping. Convenient access to interstate. Loved the reading lights and charging outlets built into the bedside lights. Bathroom vanity very modern with under vanity storage. Blackout shades really worked. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We are so happy you chose to stay with us while in the area. So glad that you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer. We really look forward to seeing you all real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less