Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 413 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable room, friendly service, nice hotel overall. Great location. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

8 ball express

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice Clean rooms and comfortable bed and great breakfast nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows.

By

February 20, 2017

Great stay. The staff make me feel at home. The room was clean and everything was in place. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We thank you for choosing us while in the area. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel experience

By

February 19, 2017

This is a very clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express. It appeared to be recently updated with a modern appearance. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Good location for my leisure family and friends visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We are so excited that you enjoyed the recent updated appearance of the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing again in the future. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and better than average service.

By

February 18, 2017

Overall stay was very good. The room HVAC was hard to get adjusted to correct temp for comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. We are very pleased to know that you had a very good stay. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay for business travellers. Courteous staff. The Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while in town for business. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again, soon. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

HIX Pineville

By

February 15, 2017

Stayed here several times over the last 2 years. Nice location. Offer the basic amenities at most other HIX locations. The fitness room could use an upgrade and the internet connection is problematic to connect and slow when it is connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future so that you can enjoy the updated equipment in our fitness center. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was staying here for business and the hotel was perfect for all of my needs. I was able to get free internet access, a good breakfast and a comfortable stay in the rooms. The entire hotel is modern and clean. I would definitely stay again if I'm in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while in the area on business. It was a pleasure to serve you and make your stay comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great service for breakfast both days. Recognition to the young man attending should be given. The quality of service and pride in his job performance was obvious. He was an asset to the hotel making all comfortable and well served!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We thank you for staying with us while in the area. So happy you enjoyed breakfast and the staff. It is always our pleasure to be at your service. Look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel was very convenient for our family visit, and we are pleased with this selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are so happy you chose to stay with us even though it was a short visit. We look forward to having you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

February 07, 2017

In town for volleyball tournament. This hotel worked out great. Room was nice and updated. Staff was great,especially Kia.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We think Kia is great too :-) We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Restful Stay before an early airport run

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

We were looking for a place close to the Charlotte airport for a middle of the night run. It was perfect. Took only 15 min to the airport. I would suggest this for anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
First of all we thank you for being a Platinum Reward Member. We thank you for your loyalty. So happy that you had a very restful sleep. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B
Read More
Read Less