Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very accommodating

By

September 19, 2016

club

Helpful and convenient with lower rate for those of us who have emergency complications with the need to stay
close to the hospital

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are so happy that our hotel worked with your situation. We hope the next stay is on a better note. We look forward to your return soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Up to date. Nice room

By

September 19, 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel. Continental breakfast included. Bathroom was definitely above average for any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
So happy that you enjoyed our renovations. We are so grateful you chose to stay with us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

MEDICAL GA TRAINING

By

September 19, 2016

GREAT STAY, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE BED CLEAN TOWELS
CLEAN HOTEL
ONLY THING IT NEEDS IS A RESTAURANT AND BAR

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Todd 1209 thank you for staying with us while in the area for training. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is always our pleasure to be at your service. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Trip

By

September 16, 2016

club

Friendly Desk Staff that was kind enough to suggest local dining choices. Hotel and room was clean and comfortable. plenty of power and USB outlets for business travel. Street light outside my window, made me wish they had some blackout curtains. Not a huge issue, Overall it is a nice hotel and I would stay here again while in the Charlotte area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while visiting the area. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

September 06, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel to stay. The location is great, everything is near by. Hotel is very clean, friendly staff. I got everything what I needed. I recommend this hotel, I did not have any issue at all for the whole week that I Stayed there.
I will return to this hotel in the next 10 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We look forward to your return in the next 10 months. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean

By

September 06, 2016

club

Clean rooms, great service and hot breakfast. Comfortable beds and pillows. Fast internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We are so glad that you stayed with us while in the area. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you for being an IHG Reward member. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 26, 2016

club

We stayed here for two nights and loved it. The interior is updated and the breakfast items were kept full. Don't let the outside fool you, this hotel is updated and a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting the area. We are so excited that you loved all of our updates and breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

August 25, 2016

Shower: hot and consistent pressure
Staff: great
Bed: Comfortable
Room: Fabulous

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing us while in the area. We are so elated that the hotel had exactly what you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Comfortable Value

By

August 24, 2016

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pineville with our family. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We always love the clean white duvets in the rooms. No need to worry about germs and sitting on the beds. The staff was wonderful at check in. The hotel itself was a little uncoventional, with the lobby being open to the second floor where breakfast was served. The only negative thing I would comment on is just a suggestion for improvement. The seating area at breakfast was extremely crowded. A small area where tables were sqeezed in. It was extremely hot also, and very uncomfortable to sit and eat. There was a long table right in front of the food line and made it extremely tight for people to get food. Didnt like that the plates were just say on the counter in the plastic bag they came in. Just lazy and made it easy for the attendant to put away. She also didnt keep any of the tables clean or wiped off. We asked if they had a high chair and she looked at us like were aliens. A highchair would be a good addition. : )

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your day and write such a detailed great review. This really means so much to us. So happy you enjoyed your stay while with us. We look forward to having you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 20, 2016

club

Very happy with our stay. The rooms were all updated and clean. The free breakfast had a great selection too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
We are so happy that you were so happy with your stay. We are so excited that you enjoyed all of our updates and enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

beyond my expectations

By

August 16, 2016

from check-in to check-out, this hotel was 'disney quality' customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while in the area. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

August 14, 2016

club

Great experience, clean and comfortable. Modern and new feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
We thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area. We are so happy that you had a great experience. Thank you for being an IHG reward member. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less