Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 375 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

My recommendation for a hotel in Pittsburgh Kansas

By

March 23, 2017

This is a really clean hotel with a lot of amenities and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us and other future guests know about your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us and other future guests know about your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

While visiting the inlaws for the weekend wife and I decided we had to get away for a night. We splurged on the spa suite and was the best decision of the trip. room and spa was very clean and located in very quite area.
Staff was great through our entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your special getaway for you two. The room with the spa is a special one, and many couples enjoy renting that specific room type. Thank you again and we hope to have you back with us again. Sylvia M., AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, Easy access

By

March 16, 2017

club

I have a student at Pittsburg State University so we stay here often. Priced a little higher than uin other cities, but still my preferred location to stay in Pittsburg, Ks.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know, and the future guests visiting our city about our hotel. we appreciate you writing a review. We look forward to having you back with us soon. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, not so great neighbors

By

March 14, 2017

Staff and facilities were nice, however there was a college team in town on the floor above and it sounded like they were throwing bowling balls all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Just a reminder, that when there is noise , and it is excessive, always contact the front desk, which they can contact the guest(s) that may not be aware of the noise they are causing. We hope you will visit us again., and thank you again for the nice review. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL IN PITTSBURG, KS

By

March 06, 2017

This hotel is always a great place to stay for business in Pittsburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time leave us a review. We are honored to be your top choice of hotels in Pittsburg for business. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next stay with us. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 05, 2017

club

Room is always clean, front desk staff are always friendly and welcoming. Never any issues with the direct billing process. Convenient location in town. Would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
On Behalf of the front desk staff, and the rest of the hotel staff, we would like to thank you for such a nice compliment. They are all very happy to greet our guests, and to help them in any way they can to make each guests stay a relaxing experience. We look forward to having you back with us again, and thank you once more. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Staff very helpful and attentive to our request

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff very helpful, clean rooms, well satisfied, we will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay with us. My staff and I appreciate the kind words on our cleanliness, and the helpful staff. Everyone here takes pride in their positions, and loves to give the best customer service to our guests, which keeps them coming back. We will look forward to your return visit, and thank you again for such a nice review. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

excellent service and sleeping accommendations

By

February 27, 2017

The stay at Holiday Inn Express is always an excellent choice when traveling. They offer great service no matter which one you stay in and they have quality sleeping conditions. When you're tired from a long day you expect a good bed to sleep in and that is what you get with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for such a nice compliment on our hotel, here in Pittsburg, Kansas We are happy to let everyone know we have just recently installed all new mattresses in the hotel, which makes the quality of sleep 100% better, or so the guest tell us. Thank you again and we hope that you will be back to see us soon. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

it was ok

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was not the best stay, the water pressure is horrible on the 3rd floor, the lock on my door would not work without the manager, the coffee pot was super dirty. The bed was great, the TV was great, and it was really quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2017

Had a great stay here with great service, breakfast, and comfortable bed. I always try to stay here if I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are so please you enjoy staying with us, and giving us such a nice review. All the staff pride theirselves on the cleanliness of the hotel, friendly staff, and making sure that not only members are recognized but, we welcome everryone. Thank you, and hurry back to see us. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Cougars VS Gorillas

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very clean and relaxing. Enjoyed being in the room and in the common area's. Breakfast was very good and many choices. Will recommend and always stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for telling us, and future guests know about our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about the commons area, breakfast, and that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel. We hope that you will be back to see us, and experience the cleanliness of the rooms, and the friendly staff. Thank you again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

great place to sleep

By

February 14, 2017

In town for business all the time and find this a great place to sleep. The staff is always professional and willing to meet your needs. Very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate guests who take the time let us, and future guests know about their stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. The staff is very friendly and helpful to all our guests, and the quality of sleep I hope is great since we have just recently installed new mattresses in all the rooms, as well as renovated the hotel. Thank you again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less