Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 367 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

it was ok

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was not the best stay, the water pressure is horrible on the 3rd floor, the lock on my door would not work without the manager, the coffee pot was super dirty. The bed was great, the TV was great, and it was really quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2017

Had a great stay here with great service, breakfast, and comfortable bed. I always try to stay here if I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are so please you enjoy staying with us, and giving us such a nice review. All the staff pride theirselves on the cleanliness of the hotel, friendly staff, and making sure that not only members are recognized but, we welcome everryone. Thank you, and hurry back to see us. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Cougars VS Gorillas

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very clean and relaxing. Enjoyed being in the room and in the common area's. Breakfast was very good and many choices. Will recommend and always stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for telling us, and future guests know about our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about the commons area, breakfast, and that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel. We hope that you will be back to see us, and experience the cleanliness of the rooms, and the friendly staff. Thank you again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

great place to sleep

By

February 14, 2017

In town for business all the time and find this a great place to sleep. The staff is always professional and willing to meet your needs. Very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate guests who take the time let us, and future guests know about their stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. The staff is very friendly and helpful to all our guests, and the quality of sleep I hope is great since we have just recently installed new mattresses in all the rooms, as well as renovated the hotel. Thank you again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

The staff is very friendly rooms are clean and well equipped. I felt quite comfortable at the hotel standard hie breakfast which is not bad for the type hotel it is. Surprisingly busy , they fill up most every weeknight . The internet was very good seems much improved

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for such a nice review on our hotel. We are quite busy during the week, which are pleased that our return guests like our hotel. We are a clean facility, and the staff takes pride in being friendly, and giving great customer service. Thank you for the review, and we hope you will be returning to this area and receive our fine service again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good place for the price

By

February 10, 2017

club

Nice stay with good internet and a decent breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for such a nice compliment on the hotel. We have recently upgraded the internet, which makes it really nice to get your downloads fast. We hope that you will be back with nus again soon, and thank you one more time, and the future guests thank you. Sincerely, Sylvia M. Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and courteous. Nice rooms, quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good and service was impeccable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

February 07, 2017

club

Helpful receptionist. Clean comfortable rooms. All complimentary breakfast gets old if you are in hotels as much as I am. But yours is as good as any

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review on your stay. Our staff try very hard to make the experience of staying in a hotel a comfortable, and stress free. I truly under stand when a guest travels a lot that the breakfast can get old, but I am happy that you found ours as good as any of the others. We hope that you will be back with us soon, and thank you once again. Sylvia M., Asst. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased that the front desk auditor was helpful, the rooms were very clean, and that you enjoyed the breakfast. Each department of the hotel makes extra strides to keep the hotel clean, relaxing from the moment you walk in to the time you depart. We appreciate the kind words, and hotel that you be back to see us again. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable. The night clerk was quite helpful and pleasant in the transaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you taking the time to let us and future guests know about your recent stay with us. The comfort of the room as well as the cleanliness is very important to us and to our guests, as well as the helpful staff. We appreciate such a nice compliment on the night auditor. She is very good, and enjoys her position, and the guests. We hope to see you back with us again soon. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

New look

By

February 04, 2017

The new renovation looks great! The new carpet and paint, the updates to the lobby, breakfast area and business center, and even new, comfortable mattresses all contribute to the overall updated feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us., and that you like our new look . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

First Class Very Clean

By

January 31, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to the hotel maids were extremely polite and well groomed. Every time I stay in Pittsburg it will be at this Holiday Inn Express-First Class crew

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Our hotel staff and management would like to thank you for such warm praising of all the staff. All of the staff try to make each guests experience a relaxing, stress free event. We are please you enjoyed yours stay, and we look forward to having you back with us. Sylvia M. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 28, 2017

Check in was very friendly and accommodating.
Bed is super comfortable. Hotel and room was very clean.
Overall had a great appearance and atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We are happy that the check in experience was a breeze, which itmshpuldmbe, andmthat younenjoyed thennew mattresses were welcoming for a goodnights sleep. The rooms are clean and refreshing to lok at, and they feel the same way. Thank you for taking themtimemto let us and future guests know about your stay and our hotel, we appreciate it very much. Sylvia M Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less