Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 424 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

great staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

really enjoyed staying at the hiex in Pittsburg! Outstanding staff!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Town!!!

By

June 22, 2017

club

If you're looking for a great hotel in a small town, look no further. I have stayed coast to coast in hotels for business, but now I'm just a leisure traveler. If they could use this hotel for the example of what a guest is looking for, I would consider going back on the road for business. The entire staff was amazing and the newly remodeled property could hold its own with any major chain. The general manager, LaWana, truly cares about her guests and is on property to run things in a hands on way.

Breakfast was great with an automatic pancake machine! Selection and quality always filled me up. Room amenities and beds were also good with nothing I would want to improve on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

The shower water pressure was too weak, and the internet wifi wasn't very good. Breakfast was good, offering more than donuts and bagels is great. Room was clean, good amenities. I found one of the ladies at check in spent more time talking with men than to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel was just fine in all respects . Arrival and departure or uneventful and the breakfast was decent

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

June 19, 2017

Very clean, cozy and comfortable! Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, and very nice pool and jacuzzi area! Comfy beds, very good location. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

June 19, 2017

I arrived late at the Pittsburg, KS HI Express on June 15, 2017 after driving for several hours in heavy rain fall. My room key was ready and check-in was quick. I was put on a higher floor which I prefer for safety reasons. It had been several years since staying in a HI Express as I tend to use other hotel brands.

I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was nicely appointed and very comfortable and exceeded what I had become use to in other major similar brands. I had planned to leave early the next day to get a head start on my travels but lingered. The breakfast area was comfy and the food selection very varied for all diet needs.

My experience at this HI Express will surely lead me to future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean everywhere, comfortable bed, quiet, good variety for breakfast. Wish the pool and exercise room were bigger, otherwise everything was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

I'm always greeted with a smile when I check in. The staff always asks if I'll need anything else during my stay. Nothing but the best here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

June 09, 2017

club

The beds were awesome, and the breakfast was amazing! Also the staff at the front desk were approachable and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet hotel. Breakfast is less than desirable. Otherwise great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 04, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, not too cold and not too warm. Noisy at times because of the upper floor. I love the fact I could get turkey sausage for breakfast because I don't eat pork. The kitchen staff was awesome she treated me with respect and a smile. The manager even offered to help me bring down my bags when the elevator went out. Thanks H.I for having me a you hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and guest rooms

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

The room was perfect. I did not encounter any problems while staying at this location

Read More
Read Less