Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 947 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

COnenient location

By

October 18, 2017

Very clean and staff was very friendly. Convenient location . Easy access to highway and all the great attractions of Pittsburgh

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel choice

By

October 17, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly. The room was very spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable, especially the pillows. Nice friendly atmosphere for business, lfamily, vacation, or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Excellent service.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel is recently updated new furniture and excellent bed and bathroom. Clean friendly, and comfortable.

little bar/restaurant offers good food and drink with very reasonable prices.

Nice indoor pool, and fitness center, Easy access to computers and pinters. Overall clean, friendly, full of amenities. Just out of town. Great for business.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet stay in steel city

By

October 16, 2017

club

While it was a one night stay it was well worth it. Great staff and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and good location

By

October 15, 2017

club

Generally speaking a very good hotel. Mostly a family-oriented and friendly venue. Definitely not five star in any category and price is okay

Read More
Read Less

Food was great

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

They had a very large selection and it was fresh. If we had to pay for breakfast at a restaurant this would have cost us an additional $30

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value and Experience

By

October 14, 2017

club

I booked with Holiday Inn due to the affordable price and was blown away by the unbelievable value. All of my expectations regarding front desk service, room quality, etc. were exceeded, making the business trip I was on all the more comfortable and enjoyable. Will definitely be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

We love this hotel, from the staff to the rooms and all services offered. This particular stay, we arrived on a Friday and being from ohio. Big Cleveland Indians fans :) the staff turned the playoff game on forbus in the lobby since it wasn’t in in our room. Let us hang out to cheer on the Indians which I thought was great. Thank you guys! We always stay at this hotel and always will we love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay from Florida

By

October 12, 2017

club

Awesome stay. Staff was great Robb, Diane , Eva and Tony. Even our housekeeper Veronica was great. We will definitely stay there again next year. The shuttle service was so convenient. We were able to visit several places and attend the Steelers game with no issues. Would recommend this hotel to friends

Read More
Read Less

Beds comfortable and service was great.

By

October 09, 2017

club

This was my first stay in a hotel, and it was very nice. The lobby and room was clean and quiet, quite comfortable. The shuttle took me to the post office and picked me up everyday so I didn't have to drive in the traffic which was really nice. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, only a 10 minute drive from downtown Pittsburgh. Clean room, friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

best holiday inn in area

By

October 03, 2017

club

The convenience to Pittsburgh is great and the hotel is clean with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less