Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 724 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Weekend getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

We went to Pittsburgh to see the Flyers play at Heinz Field.The Holiday Inn location was perfect. Easy to find
right off the turnpike and the shuttle to various parts of the city was free and very convenient.The staff was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.The breakfast buffet was only fair.The kitchen staff wasn't prepared for all the Flyers fans staying at the hotel and ran out of almost everything at the buffet breakfast before 9:00.Other than that, We had a great time and would definitely go back .

Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

March 22, 2017

your roll out couch bed is terrible mattress is to thin springs go right through the mattress when couch is open to the bedroom it is hard for people in the bed to get to the bathroom there is hardly any room to walk

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and accomodating staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was great, shuttle service was excellent . Rooms were very nice and clean. The only negative was the breakfast. The pancakes and eggs were not very good. Consider putting in a waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff, great rooms, and breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel had a very friendly staff who helped us with our unique check in situation very efficiently. It is very well decorated inside with a nice lobby and dining area. The pool was clean and well lit and the rooms were spacious and comfy. Breakfast had a healthy selection of a wide variety of items, which all tasted very good. Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Pittsburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and comfortable lodging at a great value!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Every aspect of my stay at this Holiday Inn Express was outstanding. The shuttle service for Airport pickup and later taking me to and from my evening dinner and also to my quiet location the next day it was very timely and convenient. Rob and Nehemiah at the front desk could not possibly have been more welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was Tastefully decorated, very well maintained and immaculately clean. The mattress was comfortably firm and the room was very quiet, allowing me to get an excellent night'so sleep. On top of all that, the very reasonable room rate made this an exceptional lodging value, and I will without question return next time I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good breakfast.

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. There was some good variety of food for breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, great room, great breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

I've stayed at this property twice and look forward to using it again.

Read More
Read Less

Jbmaier

By

March 16, 2017

club

Had a good experience. Came to visit my daughter and grandchildren who moved here. Convenient and has a pool for the little ones. It was mice to just come downstairs to eat breakfast because it was really nasty weather outside.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay, clean and comfortable!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express Greentree whenever we visit our son in college. There are other choices near his university but we prefer to stay here! Friendly staff and a clean, comfortable facility is why we return!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

It was a pleasure staying here. We stayed in a suite which is always nice with our big family. Plenty of room for us all to be comfortable and relax when we had down time. One of the better rooms we had over the past year. Usually we go away once a month so we get tons of room experiences and this was a great one. Stay was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

March 13, 2017

club

I was so impressed with this hotel. When you first walk in you are greeted with a smile and a giant welcome! As you check in they also give you a card offering a shuttle to Station Square so you do not have to fight traffic or... If like me who is directionally challenged.... Get lost. The rooms are very clean. It's a home away from home. A great place to relax after a long day out on business or at a tournament like we were.

Read More
Read Less

Great updated rooms

By

March 13, 2017

The only thing I have to say about this location that is mildly negative is the walls were very thin. I was able to hear everything going on in nearby rooms (was in room 111) and needed turn turn up the volume on the TV to avoid overhearing others' conversations. Also there were multiple times I thought some one was entering my room when it was actually just other guests entering a nearby room. Everything else about my experience was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less