Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 788 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

I was very impressed with this hotel from both a value and appearance perspective. The rooms were clean and modern and the lobby is impressive. The staff was friendly and accommodating, but we had a glitch with check-in. Something happened to the computer that issues room keys and we were stuck waiting for 20 minutes while the staff worked with tech support to remedy the issue. We were there for a hockey game in the city, so this delayed our arrival at the game, but we still made the opening puck drop, so we were fine in the end.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean room

By

May 18, 2017

club

I had been visited Pittsburgh for few times, this hotel is the best one compare with the others, the location is close to downtown, clean bed room and bathroom, friendly staff and easy parking. I would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean inside and out, room was clean and fresh, beds were very comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

Was a great location for our needs to watch the Woman's National Water Polo Championship at Pitt. The breakfast choices were large for both hot and cold meals with a great selection for morning juices and drinks. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

May 14, 2017

club

This is a great property. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in my 70 years, having been a military transport pilot and aviation consultant. This hotel ranks right up there among the best. My room looked like I was the first person to stay there. The entire facility was exceptionally clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The location was about as good as you can get considering Pittsburgh traffic. Every staff member that I encountered was pleasant and helpful. I have absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice staff, easy access to highway

By

May 12, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and easy access on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

An easy review...

By

May 12, 2017

Let me save you all some time reading reviews. This hotel and its staff is absolutely excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and location.

By

May 11, 2017

I found this hotel convenient to downtown Pittsburgh. The rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was the standard fare but satisfying. The staff is extremely helpful and willing to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Easy to get to from airport and close to PNC park. Great staff, kudos to Eva and Kimberly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. We were in town for the marathon, we got a shuttle there and back. We were able to get a super late checkout. Everyone had a smile on there face, and they all looked like they enjoyed being at work. Highly recommend. We will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/accommodations

By

May 09, 2017

club

Got to Pittsburgh early and Greg offered to get us an early Check-in if room was available. Diane, at the front desk, mentioned the shuttle bus would take us up to Mt. Washington, instead of us driving ourselves. She gave us very useful information about the area. Super nice lady. Great room. Slept very well. Loved the pillows. Food was excellent and plentiful. Realized, after we left, that I had left my Kindle in the room. Housekeeping found it and offered to mail it to my home. Received it a few days later. Thanks Holiday Inn. My go to hotel in Pittsburgh from now on.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

May 08, 2017

club

overall the rooms were clean and staff was pleasant. The staff has, what appears to be, children and relatives staying in the lobby area. It is off putting.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

May 07, 2017

club

This is my 2nd time staying here. They are friendly and I love that they have a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less