Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 677 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Another great Holiday Inn location

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great place and friendly staff. I would stay here again in the future. Good location to anywhere in Pittsburgh!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

January 20, 2017

club

Everyone very friendly willing to help you out if you have questions not too far from Pittsburgh and other shopping. Great choice for a hotel. Have stayed here quite a few times!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

January 18, 2017

club

The room was nice size but the sleeper sofa was worn.out

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

My luggage was lost by the airline. Staff was great about it. We have stayed at this hotel when it was owned by another company. Holiday Inn did a great job remodeling up to their standards!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are glad to hear of your return to our property after the remodeling. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pittsburgh.
Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh

By

January 13, 2017

club

Accommodations were excellent. Underground heated parking was a treat. Rooms were clean and hotel was quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a excellent review. I will pass along your comments to our staff. We look forwarded to seeing you again the next time you visit Pittsburgh.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Pittsburgh

By

January 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and shuttle service. Overall expirance was A would definatly stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice place, friendly staff, clean. Decided to extend our stay by one extra day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much you extended. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pittsburgh.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

club

I would have liked fresh fruit cut up available, also homemade oatmeal hot on the buffet. I did like the warm cinnamon buns very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4 star review. We will use your comments to implement improvements in the future with our Breakfast Bar.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Welcoming

By

January 07, 2017

club

This place is one of the nicest I've stayed at. Super clean and the breakfast is a nice treat before getting on the road. A

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us a nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay including breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very helpful and personable. Patiently answered all of our questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are glad to hear we were able to assist you and answer your questions. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall the hotel is nice. The shuttle is very unsatisfactory. The pool area is very cold and there is no hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. We will use your comments to implement improvements in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location. It was clean and the staff was attentive and friendly. I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for rating your stay 4 out of 5 stars. I will pass along your comments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Pittsburgh.
Read More
Read Less