Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 469 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Kick off of vacation

By

January 18, 2017

club

I stayed because i did not want to drive early to be at the airport for my vacation. I have stayed multiple times at this hotel when i have an early fly-out time. The staff has always been helpful and friendly. The hotel has always been well taken care if and clean. The price for the hotel room is a little more than ithers in the area but i willingly pay for the quality that is provided

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for not only your loyalty to the brand, but as a return guest to our property. It is our desire to give you the guest a consistant experience and by your comments we are succeeding. Your comments have been shared with each department in an effort to continue our pattern of excellence.
Read More
Read Less

Loved our experience

By

January 17, 2017

club

Don't usually do surveys or write review's. But this was so worth the time. The staff was beyind accomidating and friendly. The facilities were very clean, comfortable and worth every penny. Best priced in the area and the location ia a short 15 min drive to downtown pittsburgh. There were several restaurants and shopping options walking distance from the hotel and the access tl the hotel is directly off the free way. We loved everything about our stay. Definatly would recommend this hotel and will be returimg in the spring.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Good or bad it is an important tool for hotel management to take the pulse of the hotel's general health. All departments within the hotel have read your encouraging comments. We all look forward to your staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good service, friendly staff.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Parking wasn't overabundent at the time of check-in, some spaces were freed up later.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. "Good Service, friendly staff" tells us a lot about how we are doing. We do not take our guest for granted. We work to win you over every day. Thank you for telling us how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay before flying to Mexico

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed overnight before heading out for a week to Playa Del Carmen. Was able to keep my car at the whole week for $5. Excellent staff and room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your most recent visit to our property. We are delighted that we had a role in getting your trip to Mexico off on the right foot!
Read More
Read Less

trip to Pittsburg

By

January 15, 2017

club

not a bad place to stay.
The staff was very nice, the Coffee service in the room could be set up better, other then that NO problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did during your most recent stay at our property. There is nothing more rewarding than knowing that we had a part in creating a memorable guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Worest

By

January 12, 2017

Worest Dirty, Not Clean, Feel like sharing with last 25 guest Dirty ,Dirty,Dirty,Dirty,Dirty Old Old Old

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, By your comments we clearly let you down and for this we apologize. We are not able to determine the specific area of your issue based on your description. By the comments written by other guest that have stayed at our property it is clear that your experience was an exception and not the rule. All deprtments have been apprised of your experience so as to stay constantly vigilent in creating a memorable guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and convenient location

By

January 11, 2017

Beds were comfortable and hotel was clean. The location was convenient to downtown and the airport. The staff were courteous and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our stay was fine no problems with the staff the checkin or getting extra towels. Breakfast was good but it could have been a little better oatmeal choices were limited no fruit n cream oatmeal for little ones. Other than that our stay was great no difficulties and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lareg room and great welcoming staff

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

A great stay this weekend at the Holiday inn Express Airport. Convenient to great restaurants and shopping and easy access to highways for returning home. Room was lovely - roomy and comfortable. Slept well and it was very quiet. Loved the stay and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stranded Well at a Motel

By

January 09, 2017

club

On the whole, this establishment was probably the best place at which I could have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing fancy but great staff...

By

January 09, 2017

club

I was greeted with incredible friendliness and the free shuttle to neighborhood food and shopping was awesome!!! Though clean and neat, these rooms are in desparate need of remodeling. Most other Express hotels have been remodeled and look great. Internet connection was off and on the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room too dark

By

January 09, 2017

Room was too dark. Hard to read and work in the evening. 2nd bed in room had a metal edge sticking out about 4 " that was at shin height, which I managed to hit every morning.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear Henry Pike, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one of our Gold Elite members. I am sorry to hear about the issue with the lighting in the room you received and apologize for any discomfort the condition of the bed may have caused you. Please be assured that this has been shared with the hotel management and I am confident they will take every action possible to correct the issues you have raised to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less